(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

Butter, we were at quite a few diff states at diff time. Mostly at Oregan thou which is gd coz it's tax free ^_^b

Yah, the bb stuff there r super cheap. We did thou of getting high chair, pram etc then too. But in the end we din coz we bought many stuff for our new place.

The 1 best buy we had was the Xmas tree, super cheap!

butter! me too in phoenix arizona! your hubby in airforce? with 425th squadron?

saro! I wanna organise spree leh...was just telling the rest on MSN yesterday lets conduct a spree! Last week just bought stuff from Delias and VS online, they having spring sale! So not sure what else to buy now hehe... what spree u looking at? Maybe many of us here also interested! Then we can all buy!

ya.. I just went to Las Vegas last month coz my hubby was there for work. One of the wife drove up with her 3 kids and I tagged along. Her hubby was up there working too. =) Las Vegas is a beautiful sight....

Last week, we went to San Diego... very long and tiring road trip and along the way, stop over at casino. Ha ha...

pink,

CH70 is not bad la, just that i like the progs it airs.. Its Discovery Home n Health so talk about babies, families, dieting, plastic surgery.. even IVF etc... they show natural birth of baby n c-section etc also.. (the actual thing !!) can see the bb cover in the a layer of (duno wat u call that)... hehe... my DH dun really like lor... he likes to watch sports channel !! so we always fighting for remote lor !! Muahahahah

Butterkiss, for the sake of cute bb clothings i shall extra jia you !! kekekeke

Butter, the food was so horrible for me tat when i try their maggi noodle the 1st time, I cry after the 1st bite...ha ha

Their maggi noodle really lousy! That's when I know I have to cook every meal including breakfast for a whole yr...ha ha

novakido, add me in ur list of spree-ers !!

[email protected] (note this is not my msn address.. purely for online shopping) muahahahaha

not sure wat delias sells, i shall check it out !! kekekeke

mrschoo

wah christmas tree u also buy...kkekeke.

hey u all make me too excited over us now... but if travel there air ticket also quite ex..think plus shopping there..hahaha i cant imagine how much i will spend wahaha

Butter... whats your msn?! hehe so cool!!! Came around last May! =) Adiamo Palm Valley... Please dun tell me you are staying here too! So qiao!!!

Saro... My hubby also love the sports channel!!!

mrschoo, they have this breakfast item in MacDonalds like normal McMuffin but the bread is hotcake!!! Really yummy!!

But seldom get to eat... hahaha... coz my DH will take his breakfast at home b4 going to work and we sleep till late on weekends...

novakido,

I was over at Adiamo the past few night playing mahjong... hahahaa... don't think i was playing with you coz I don't think you are pregnant now, right? Hee hee....

HaHa I think I found an online shopping buddy saro!!! YOU!

Pink Piglet you are right! Air ticket here ex... My galfrens were here last year! I think they spend super alot lor at the malls and the outlets!!!

novakido
Ya, my hb loves to watch soccer ! last nite also woke up 430am to watch !! pengz man...

i bought 2 coach bags online recently... oops.. hehe, i from someone selling from US, another from another forummer.. hehehe...

mrschoo... you are same as my hubby like hotpockets! I dun like it leh...

butter, I wish I was pregnant! Haha...yeah my hubby pilot... wow I may have heard some mahjong sounds around! haha

Butter, woo...over there can still play mahjong...peifu peifu :D

Novakido, tats the only food nice for me there liao loh besides chinese restaurants & fastfood

All the spree-ing is making me itch!!! I love the clothes in US & coach bags!! Kekeke...

I also want to be SAHM but can't, need the extra income for the family...

mrschoo, bingo!! the ones in my fridge are pizza favour!!!

novakido, my hubby don't like them coz very cheesy... hee hee... do u play mahjong??

butter... i do play mahjong! but hubby dun really enjoy... xian... haha

storeberry... my hubby said if we want babies then cannot spend so much liao... i m trying to cute down too!!! but so addictive lor!

novakido, oh... thought can jio u play mahjong next time. hee hee...

I agree... shopping (be it online or not), it's just sooooo addictive!!! simply can't resist....

saro, hotpockets is the brand. It's actually sandwiches with stuffing inside. And, just need to microwave it for 2 minutes and it will be ready!!

Talking about it, making me so hungry now... hahahaa...

mrschoo, for benefit stuff, what are the things that's worth buying??

Abercombie is very ex!! My hubby bot a polo tee and it cost much more than polo ralph!!! He can't bear to wear it. Ha ha...

me tooooooo ! Abercrombie, Coach, F21 !! woohooo !

but cannot buy bb clothes yet.. keke
cos pantange hor, they say bb not born, better dun give the parents clothes first even as gifts..after then no probs hehe.. ever hear of this ? i think my MIL tell me one... keke

Coach ah... maybe you and snow tell me what you want? Then you ladies can share the shipping? Me and friend has a online website helping to purchase Coach... But that one we got earn fees de... Can still give discount though haha... Coz working with my fren so cannot dun charge ya... Or butter can help you ladies with Coach!

For the rest F21 and etc... I can help to spree, no service charge!!! Hehe...

Hi, I have 10 OPK and 6 HPT strips to let go at 70cts each. Postage 50cts. Will like to let go of all. Anyone interested?

yeah mrschoo... me and fren tot might as well la since we so free lor... must say not bad... we do it for fun also... earn not alot...most of the things we buy and sell online, we ownself like de... so if nobody likes then we keep for ourselves... wa ha ha

but the rest of the brands...I promise no service charge haha...

mrschoo, i love shopping..

in this forum, i got quite a lot of things liao..

Benefit cosmetics i tried before. To me, quite okay..

Thanks, mrschoo.
I shall get it the next time. =)

That time, I was put onto Coach VIP Member listing and was told I will receive invitation if they have sale. I will let you gers know. =)