(2007/02) February

am helping a fren urgently looking for a babysitter at Yishun area, preferably the nanny’s place nearby Blk 400+. Of cos, other yishun area is welcome too.

Prefer English or Mandarin speaking babysitter. Need the babysitter to commence on 1st week of Dec, Mon to Fri only. No overnight, my fren will bring her bb back every evening. Bb will start solid in Dec.

I will not follow this thread so pls pm me the details. Really appreciate! =)

PVL, ditto reason.. just too much on my plate these days, can't deal with pee puddles and an upset toddler. Anyway, no rush, I'm sure she will be diaper free before 3

jelly, i wanT!!!!!!!!!

item name: ruffle sleeve cowgirl tee
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445975986&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239660&bmUID=1225994848635&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: 4yr
color: ivory
price: usd4.99

item name: floral skirt
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976100&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239660&bmUID=1225994848640&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
color: pinkish grey
price: usd5.99

item name: embroidered flower dress
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374302774893&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976092&bmUID=1225995100655
color: ivory
price: usd9.99

item name: pocket dress
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976195&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239657&bmUID=1225996351948&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: xs, s
color: malibu pink (xs) and coal black (s)
price: usd8.99 x 2

item name: halloween tee
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977291&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239662&bmUID=1225995605574&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: 12-18mth
color: black

item name: polo shirt
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445975923&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239662&bmUID=1225995605583&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: 2 years
color: pearl blue and pale gray green
price: usd5.99 x 2

item name: skater tee
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976171&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239662&bmUID=1225995605588&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: 12-18 mths
color: patriot blue

item name: Baby Big Appliqué Tee
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976036&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306233363&bmUID=1225996086222&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: 6-12 mths
color: airy blue, brown, insignia blue and white (player)
price: usd2.99 x 4

item name: happy face tank
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445975008&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&bmUID=1225996351891&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
color: bubble gum
size: s
price: usd2.99

item name: Herringbone Cuffed Short
url: http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977409&FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239696&bmUID=1225997038246&productSizeSelected=0&fit_type=
size: 4 year
color: heringbone
price: usd8.70

can order????

Milk milk.... got spree then u suddenly appear. Ur order is in.

Aiyoh.... ur little fella is a nite owl ya? Mine will kick me furiously whenever after i take any food. A greedy pig indeed like her sis.

Sunsweet, i am taking melilea organic drink...

jelly, walau...i happen to come in cos catz was telling me there might be a SAHM gathering at huskie's place next week mah. :p Eh, u finally come out to spree again...hee hee

my little fella is active most of the time but night time i don't know why he kicks the hardest.
A greedy pig is good mah...at least u won't have trouble feeding her in future.

Thought of any name for ah xi's sis yet?

Does ah xi know of the existence of her mei mei? I am really not sure whether YR knows or not of her bro's existence. But just a few days ago, i had some friends and their kids over. One of my friends just had her 2nd kid and so the baby was resting on a chair and then ah YR went over to touch/poke/fondle the baby on his stomach and feet. Then I kinda at the same time told her she's touching a baby and that i was having a baby myself. I ppointed to my tummy when i said that. And she walked up to my tummy and looked at my friends and very proudly announced "BALL BALL" while pointing to my tummy.

can die lor......really die lah....

Hahaha.... milk milk, YR is soooo cute!!! Mnn... Think Xi knows the existence of her meimei. Everytime we ask her where is her meimei, she will point to my tummy. When i change clothes, she saw my tummy and will say it's "meimei" or "baby". She will kiss and hug my tummy too when i ask her to say nite nite to her meimei (but depends on her mood lah). But hor, sometimes when she plays like crazy, she will suddenly come and bite or hit my tummy wor.... violent gal!!!

Re: #2's name, we have kinda confirmed her chinese name. That time i suddenly thot of english names for Xi and her meimei, and told her meimei's name is "Jaena" (not confirmed yet), and from thereon, whenever i ask her what is meimei's name, she will say "na na".

Ah xi very sweet lah... maybe she overexcited then she 'accidentally' bite or hit your tum tum. haha but nonetheless, i think ah xi will be the type of jie jie who sayangs Meimei. If u picking meimei's name to be jaena then jiejie will be Raena is it?? hee hee

Yday i was out as usual when YR was in sch. then my hub decided to surprise me by coming home late morning. Then too bad lah, cos i was out already. Anywayz, I asked him to pick YR up but he said he didn't wanna. So never mind. I went to pick YR up as usual ard 1230. And he was already there waiting with YR. Quite sweet lah.

And then later on he told me that when he went there to pick Ah YR up, he got a lot of weird strange stares from the other teachers (whom I presume have not seen him before). Then later on YR's teacher mentioned that that is YR's dad and everyone was smiley again. Those teachers probably thought that YR's papa is an angmoh.....so probably thought why is this strange man picking up YR.

milk milk.... Ur hubby is forever soooo sweet....

I hope she will be a good jiejie loh, as she gets jealous easily, especially when she sees me or her daddy carry other baby. Even her daddy touch me also cannot.

Last nite hubby and I went to watch "Quantum of solace" and left Xi wif my aunt overnite. Miss her so much....

jello, my husband is ok only lah. I think there are many nicer husbands ard. Eh, how was the james bond movie???? It will be eons before i can catch a movie with husband again.

Jello, i think YR went to that stage that YX was in when i was in my 2nd tri. But it will pass so don' tworry too much. I also had very little patience with her then lor....but then it will pass. Nowadays she is much better. She recently only allows my husband to bath her. She mad lah. I mean I have always been the one to bath her then suddenly she just insists my husband baths her.

Feeding wise also she gone kuku. Nowadays she doesnt' even allow me to help feed her while she spoon feeds herself. SHe wants to eat entirely on her own....she refuses any spoonfuls from me. So a meal time will take around 20 mins to 30mins now compared to 10 mins last time.

How's ah xi adapting to sch?

Jelly,

as My MIL is starting to take Melilea, is it cheaper to get them in SIN or M'sia. As I tot the stock from SIN is from M'sia.. keke correct me if i'm wrong..

I would like to buy for her loh..

Jelly leave a slot for me for Crazy 8 keke..

BTW hows the size from there? cos this is my 1st time getting clothes from them

milk milk.... I am in 3rd tri liao.... Hope as u said, Xi will improve sooner or later on us carrying another baby...

Aiyoh, good wat that YR wants ur hubby to bath her and she wants to feed herself! My hubby has bathed her a few times, she was quite ok. But then after he went to china and came back again, she doesn't want him to bath her anymore. Re: feeding, she will want to self feed herself, so i give her a small bowl to self feed, and I feed the rest from the main bowl.

She has not attended any school.... Have postponed our plan and only let her go school when she is 2.5 years old...

sunsweet, ur sis is taking this melilea organic drink? http://www.melilea.com/malaysia/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=41&Itemid=70

I bot from my hometown, and cost RM165. But my brother said the price is gg to increase from Jan09 onwards.

Ok, still can take in another US$50. Please give me ur list asap by this afternoon can???? For Xi, i get size 3T for her...

ok i'll filled my shopping bag..

Ruffle Tulle Skirt
Item #140040410
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239696&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977485&fit_type=Regular&bmUID=1226027187587
Colour: Desert Rose
Size: 3Y
Qty: 1
Price: $9.90

Printed Waffle Legging
Item #140036664
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239660&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976073&fit_type=Regular&bmUID=1226027187595
Colour: Ivory
Price: $3.99

Printed Waffle Legging
Item #140039672
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239660&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976073&fit_type=Regular&bmUID=1226027187595
Colour: Pinkish Grey
Size: 4Y

Necklace Tee
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239661&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977489&fit_type=Regular&bmUID=1226027187599
Item #140040416
Size: 4Y
Price: $7.99

Bow Sweater Top
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239661&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445977191&fit_type=Regular&bmUID=1226027187602
Item #140040221
Colour: Festive Fuschia
Price: $8.99

Happy Face Tank
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445975008&fit_type=Slim&bmUID=1226027187607
Item #140034585
Colour: Bubblegum
Size: S
Qty: 1 Price: $2.99

Spring Tee
Item #140033163
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445973828&fit_type=Slim&bmUID=1226027187614
Colour: White
Size: S

Metallic Trim Tee
Item #140032037
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445973955&fit_type=Slim&bmUID=1226028550361
Size: XS
Price: $4.99

Crochet Trim Tank
Item #140034646
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445975224&fit_type=Slim&bmUID=1226028550366
Qty:1

Polo Shirt
Item #140037111
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445975945&fit_type=Slim&bmUID=1226028550371
Price: $6.99

Metallic Raglan Tee
Item #140036916
http://www.crazy8.com/shop/dept_item.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306239656&PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=845524445976203&fit_type=Slim&bmUID=1226028550374
Colour: Marvel Heather

Total: 61.80

Hihi sunsweet.... Order taken.... Placing order NOW!!!

Milk milk, the show is good! Maybe u can go watch wif ur hubby one of these days before u pop.

Jelly thanks thanks..

just like to check with you.. this melilea thingy is just a health supplement thingy right?

As My MIL is taking it bec "someone" recommended to her that its good as she is having piles issues and she is not at her pink of health these days..

i was wondering what is this organic thing made of? something like "lan zhao" as some MLM ppl selling in the past few years?

sunsweet, i start taking this drink (in powder form) when i was preggie wif Xi upon recommendation from a confinement lady and my brother. The confinement lady said many of her clients taking this drink and their babies are very fair and nice complexion. I was having gal mah, so take loh.... Indeed Xi is pretty fair and healthy so this time i also take...

Other than that, think this drink also help to detoxify our body. My brother and his family are taking this drink also for general well being.

Jelly,

thanks for sharing...

I was reading the website just now.. its like u said detox stuff..

just now i ask my mil how it tasted she says it yucky.. haha.. she prefer her flaxseed mixture...

i oso got piles... sickening internal piles... every few mths bleed... so fustrating.. when one hole finishes bleeding, the other starts...

milkie
hahhaa YR soo cute.. did u burst out in laffer or hide in embrassment when she calls out ball ball?

jelly, so your aunt will continue looking after Ah xi is it? Regarding feeding, I do give YR a bowl to feed herself...and then i will attempt to feed her with another...but she will refuse to open her mouth when i trying to feed her.

How long will u be back in M'sia for this time? Will your hub be taking leave to accompany u?

Smurfette, so what do u have to do when u have internal piles? Take medication or what??? Cannot op on it is it?

Hmmmm regarding my ball ball, I just laughed lor..bobian...no place to hide or run cos it was in my house. No sand to dig to hide my face too. hahahaha Anywayz, my tum tum really very ball like...but big and round. hahahaha

milkie
internal piles shld be very superficial.. no pains yet.. but my gp say that i got bad bowel habit.. go poo poo onli when really urgent.. and once inside i forced it out too fast... causing the piles to burst and bleed.. got medication but that is not long term cure lar. maybe another few more yrs i go tie up the piles lor...
sickening lar, imagine u go poo poo, then u see the toilet bowl all red..

how much weight u put on tis pregnancy? shldn't be a problem for u to lose them all right? coz u look so slim at that gathering in GWC many many mths back b4 YR is even 1.. go post ur pic in facebook kekeke... ehh always wanted to ask u.. how come YR's hand got something there? r u going to do something abt it when she's older?

smurfy,

why not get your piles solve onc and for all?

i think can get the doc to 'tie' the thing up and let it dry and fall off..

only huges piles needs ops.

my mil had quite a bit of bleeding these 2 weeks so we're very worries esp she is already so so skinny..

she eats really little saying she will have indigestion if she eat too much.. but hey i think she eats a little more then my gal.. and she is not take small and more meals.. but jsut 3 small meals... how to have energy??

i think after her scope end of the month, if she is ok, maybe she get her to those TCM to tiao her body.. so not so weak..

smurfette, ooooo will taking fruits with more fibre help u poo without bleeding or too late already? sometimes they say when a woman has difficult natural birth, they will also encounter piles problem. I remember long time ago, my mum had piles too and she had to insert the capsule thingy into her ass everyday until she went for the op to remove the piles. She said it was very painful.

I put on about 12kg so far which is like half of my weight gain with YR. But my friends think i look much bigger on my tummy this time round than previously. I hope to lose all the 12kg plus the extra 5kg i didn't manage to lose from YR's time lah...but oh well, let's see how it goes. Won't stress myself over it first.

why our thread so quiet one?????????????????????????

smurfy, YR's hand that one is a birthmark leh...so far consulted the docs and they are of the same view leh. TO leave it alone and wait for it to go down by itself. Supposedly it will subside as she gets older....and since it doesn't hurt her at all, they see no point in operating on her to remove it. I saw another mixed boy in her sch who has the same birthmark and her mum told me the doc in england also said the same thing as the docs i consulted...so i guess time will tell lor.

sunsweet/milkie
the bleeding piles oredi there for a few yrs liao..way before QY's time lar.. just that these this yr more frequent... mine's internal, no pain yet lor.. see whether can adjust n slow down my bowel activity myself or not.. if not then conside the tying lar.. i mean other ppl pain, so tie, mine no pain, nothing to do, go tie ar? "{

milkie
hahaha can lose lar, u will have 2 babies to keep u busy soon! i just tot the birthmark thingie will be a concern to u/her in future coz she's a girl.... and oredi likes to doll up liao right? yeah, anyway best is to leave it there and see whether it will goes off or not.. or wait until she's old enough and starts making noises abt it

smurfy, my dad was the one who is very concerned cos he likes things to be perfect perfect...but then the lucky thing is that it's not on her face so i guess it doesn't matter to wait till she a bit older ba. my husband's sis also think it will go away so no point doing op on it since it will probably scar her evenmore....

milkie, when you giving birth? everything prepared for newborn?

cherry, so you wont be taking 16weeks ML at one go? Me most likely take 12weeks then 4 weeks flexi like you. Dun dare to be away for too long. As for sleeping patterns, me also like you leh, wake up 3-4am to look at ceiling, sigh.... Told my gynae, he advised me to just lie down on bed even if I cant sleep.

Catz/PVL, I also not in a rush to take off Sher's diapers. Let him decide when he want to go without diapers. Less stress.

sunsweet, yes, it taste yucks....

milk milk... ya... my aunt will continue to look after Xi while her neighbour will help me take care of the meimei... Luckily manage to find her neighbour to help. Else really gotta send meimei to infant care liao...

milk milk... So far i put on at least 10kg oredi. Now only in my 30th month, think will still increase... haiz.... Ya, this time my tummy also bigger and feel like gg to explode, very tight.

smurfy, then u gotta change ur toilet habit lah... dun only go when very urgent. It's really scary lei to see a pool of blood in the toilet bowl...

Ok, go off now as gg back to JB later. Have a good weekend all....

giggs, i'm popping hopefully nov 18. Hmmmmmmmm...i haven't washed the new born clothes yet...nor the bedsheets, nor taken out my breast pump out ...actually not quite sure where the part time helper put some of my things as well.hahahaha I'm intending to do most of the preparing this weekend with the helper....:p When are u due??
U having a boy or girl?

eh, btw....any of u mummies know who is zoey kuah? I have her on facebook but i don't know what's her nick....

jelly!!!! HAVE a safe trip to JB and good weekend to u too. Also...I'm sure u will put on more later part of your pregnancy. U so lucky that ur aunt and your neighbour can help out. U take care while u in JB hor...don't anyhow run run here or anyhow drive.....

milkie, me most prob due end Jan, having boy again. Wow... you giving birth 18 Nov, very soon leh and you haven wash your nb clothings??? Better try to settle by this weekend.
You getting full-time helper after you give birth or taking care of both kids yourself?

jelly, how much did you put on when you preg with Xi? I put on more this time round compared to prev 2 preg, not sure if age plays a part.

giggs, i know i know...that's why now then i a bit kancheong. trying to settle as quickly as possible...hee hee

I'll be looking after the 2 kids myself. I am still not tempted to get a full time maid leh...I think I'm gonna age a lot for the next 2 years lor..hahahaa Oh well, i'm just telling myself the nightmare will be over soon. Furthermore, PVL and catz also doing the same thing.

giggs, u already have a boy and a girl right?? so having another boy is ok mah...

Rgd Toilet training- Haha..Its not that Im brave..just that Im at home so its easier to train him like this..I find cold turkey better..cos seriously, I dont have the patience for gradual training..I briefly read the Stage 1 of Gina Ford's toilet training book..n she recommends we can move on to Stage 2..which is the "cold turkey"/diaperless stage if the tod is ready..cos with diaper they cant feel they are wet..but without diaper, its a whole new feeling..and they are aware of being wet n dry..But for those are ready to try this out with yr tod..please be armed with a bucket of soapy water, mop plus at least 10 pieces of long pants/shorts daily! Haha. I find long pants better..cos it they poo..it gets trapped inside the legs! Hehe!

Chocbabe..I just let him pee on the floor, though my MIL gave him a small bucket to pee inside, but my dear boy just stared at her blur blur haha..if poo he will sit on the trainer seat on the toilet bowl.
I'll bring him to pee every 1 hour..or if he mentions "pee pee toilet", or touches his penis several times..then I find that it indicates the urge to pee. As for pass motion..usually the tod has his schedule..maybe every morning, or after lunch etc..So u have to observe or ask yr MIL the timing when he usually poos.

If my boy didnt make it to toilet, n pees on the floor..he'll call out "Mummy, help, pee pee!" SO I'll come running with a mop.
Whatever it is, dont scold the kid if he didnt make it to toilet...like Catz said..can get "trauma" of toilet training.

charis, are u still in the elc class?

Regarding potty training, my YR is still a virgin. She cannot lah...she still doesn't even tell me when she does a poo/pee. She can still run ard playing very happily with a diaper full of poo. Disgusting lor.

I think I will hold off her potty training till I am ready to clean poo/pee off floors/training pants......

Today just went for my routine check at the gynae's and I gained 2 kg over the past week. wahahahahhaa

Milkie..Yup..til next week..cos its the last session. New term will only start in Jan. Not sure if we'll continue..probably see if Catz and Beth are still going.
Toilet training..well I guess when she's ready she's ready!
Wah 2 kg..I think can and better deliver soon lah! Hahaha!

milkie, we'll be there on Thursday
Yael is so cute during the lessons... very participative!

Someone's copied my grandmother's restaurant! Was on the phone with my uncle.. anyway he knew that it was coming.. see what he will counter with :p

milkie, think we put on the most weight towards the last month. anyway, if most of it goes to TR, then its not too bad
do u know his estimated weight now? I think i also put on some weight these few weeks, feel and look fatter
but i dun care, yesterday still whack durians until I got indigestion and wanted to vomit..haha

this weekend is super busy with moving furniture around A's room. Bought a new mattress for maid too and will air her previous mattress for the CL to use. Havent told her my plans to move her to the storeroom yet, will tell her nearer the planned date. anyway, lots more to do, need to clear out some of my wardrobe to give space to meimei's clothes and also the storeroom..headache, so many things dun know where to move them around. And i think they are mostly hb's, so I cant even just throw them away...

catz, what do u mean someone copied your grandma's restaurant?? she runs a restaurant in Msia or Sing?

got to get prepared for A's class now, thikn later i will pop by GWC, heard that there is a new marks and spencer there and the ice-cream is good

cherry, see today's ST on Grandma's.. my grandma's is the original Madam Kwan's in KL

Actually both you and milkie do not look fat at all.. but agreed that milkie's tummy is really round like a mega watermelon. Heh.

catz

ur grandma is the original madam kwan? wow..u got such a good cook in your family!

sunsweet/smurfy

re:piles

dont worry too much...piles does not mean anything serious

stella, yeah she's my granny.. she can only cook in terms of hundreds of people.. ask her to cook for 4 ppl and the proportions go wonky..hehe

smurfy, I also got piles for so long already... give up.. but too chicken to go for operation.

Catz,
Wow, your grandma owns the famous Madam Kwan at KLCC?
I love the food there, esp. the nasi lemak and curry chicken, plus the sambal petai!
Whenever we finish an event in KL last time, we'll always head there for a celebration meal.

Re. gathering this Wed... I'm still packing... aim to finish by tonight then hopefully can do this Wed

milkie,
Wanna join us for the gathering?
I wanna see your tummy!
You looked really slim the last time I saw you at GWC!

Charis,
How do you handle Yael's toilet training when you go out then? Do you let him wear diaper or just pants/undies with nothing?
The last time I let Soph go cold turkey, she had an accident, and before I could tell her not to move, she took a few steps and slipped!

huskie, well it's actually my uncle who owns the place
We actually eat all our lunches and dinners there whenever we're in KL.. haha

So Wednesday onz? Yay! What time?

Anybody interested in Crabtree spree? THey're having 20% off.. even with shipping it's still waaaay cheaper than buying in SG. Hurry hurry, spree ending tomorrow midnight! My hands and feet are so dry these days.. really love their gardener's therapy and lasource stuff..

Charis, my husband and I will only toilet train YR when she can TELL us she wants to poo poo or pee pee. I don't want any accidents happening esp when poo poo is concerned. Even to this date, I get traumatized cleaning her smelly poo sometimes. Hey, can someone pls remind me what brand is it to buy that has the plastic bag thingy for the potty chair??? Just talked to hub about toilet training YR and yup, he had the disgusted look on his face when talking about YR's poo poo. He also agreed that we will only attempt toilet training when we have a potty chair that has plastic bags attached to it. If not, no way lah. I get shivers just thinking of her poo in a normal potty and having to clean it off......
I also wish to deliver soon lor...my tummy is heavy like a ton of lead lor.

catz, u mean to say Yael not cute after classes is it?? :p :p Hey, and though I haven't been to KL nor been to Madam Kwan's, I can see from the responses from the other ladies that it must be quite a yummy restaurant.
Aiyah, competitors can copy but they can't beat the real deal lah..hee hee

cherry, eh tell u hor...today i threw out lots of my husband's stuff secretly. can't be bothered lah...he likes to hoard things. So i just had to throw them out. I have no cravings for anythign now but coffee and bubble tea leh...
jialat hor. I haven't been taking much veges nor fruits for this pregnancy too ..... Eh, i heard eating durians make the baby big ...u not scared huh if u going for natural? :p I've been trying to clear TR's room today and I also realized he's got lots of clothes already. YR's clothes already taking up a lot of space. His room is currently still used to store YR's clothes cos YR's wardrobe is used to store my clothing.

catz, ya lah ya lah...my tummy like watermelon...i keep getting strangers asking if i'm having twins lor..kns.

Huskie, wed if i can make it , i will definitely turn up lor. What time are u gals gathering? Come lah see my tummy. Quick quick ok, before i pop. hee hee

Huskie..Rgd toilet training- He still wears diapers when he's out..not ready to go diaperless outside. Anyway, these 2 weeks I try not to go out since Im starting toilet training. Try keeping dry cloth nappies nearby..I use them to put on the floor asap if Yael has an "accident."

Huskie, Catz, sahms..Hey Wed on? Anyway, u ladies want to potluck or jus order pizza, golden pillow or something?

Catz..Read the article on yr granny Mdm Kwan..I've not been to the restaurant though. Will they open one in S'pore soon? Hehe.

Morning ladies...

Milk milk... i went for gynae check up yday. Put on another 2kg over last 5 weeks. Gynae said just nice! But all in all i have put on 11.5kg so far and i am only in 30th week.

Gig, last time i put on abt 16kg. Think this time will put on at least the same weight...

Cherry... Were u around when the shifting of furnitures? We dare not move anything yet until after i give birth. Anyway, we are trying now to let Ah Xi sleep on the mattress on the floor in our room since last weekend. Of cos, i need to sleep wif her on the mattress first until she fall asleep then only go to my own bed.

Milk milk.... yday ah xi suddenly point to my tummy and said "big ball ball"! Qi shi wo le!!!

catz.... i have not been to ur granny's restaurant before. Sound yum yum.... next time must go try if we visit KL....

SO nice, sahm gathering....

smurfy(smurfy_ling) : Sorry to look for you here . U order something from me before but not yet collected and I send to your singet mail long ago and did not received any reply . Pls PM me to discuss collection of your stuff . Thanks .

Sorry to interept you mummies .