(2007/01) Jan

Wah Sei icy
1286354.gif
CONGRATS!!!!!

Hi Icy,

Ya. I am a SAMH. Nv been working for 2 years liao lor. Got pregnant after my chinese wedding in apr' 06.. so tai-tai life after tat...
My son eats very very slow lor.. Can eat his porridge for 1 hr.. sometimes very sian to feed him.
Oh.. the pediped shoe.. is a Nice shoe to wear for mei-mei oni.. for walk. tell u my son cant walk properly with it on.. slippery as the shoe got no grasp at all..

jane,
didnt know u r a SAHM until today. kekeke...

1 hr to finish a bowl of porridge. i wint have tat kind of patient to feed rachel.

ya the pediped shoe got nice but not advisable for kids who knows how to walk. too slippery for them.

sianz...

juz received an email from HR tat our child care center currently operate by Learning Vision will ceased operation by November 2008.

Another new operator will come in. There mite be an increase of school fees.

Ha Ha Icy, I understand! At first the full name in front is the same also, to prevent confusion, change the one in front, but never apply a new nick as ....then it will be even later before I can post in overseas spree....heehee which I'm looking forward to it...haha

zenn,

not very sure leh, but it may follow the same reasoning as why we cannot read in the car? (because of the motion - it will overstrain our eyes). But then hor, how come we can do it in planes huh? *scratch head*

Icy
Good news and heartfelt congrats

Aqua
Thanks for coordinating JWT

Lawpei
It wld be great if we can meet up when you are in town ...

zenn,
even normal TV we have at home if kids watch it for long hours is also bad for their eyes. it is recommended that all kids below 2 yrs old should not watch tv at all. if u install the portable dvd moniter in car and let them watch every time they got on the car, yes i do believe that it is harmful to the eyes. actaully all these stuff depends quite a lot on us adult and what we think. if u control the number of hours they watch it to the minimal i feel that its ok. aiya i also dunno how to say. anyways, i would say that it is harmful if watch for longer hours and if you are worried then better dun let them watch any tv till they are 2 yrs old.

ya babes, can I check who hasnt paid me for the aquadoodles accessories?

so far I have recd from jaydenmummy.

sugar, I still owe you moolah for the cream...offset from there so I still need to pay you. Let me know amount.

<font color="0000ff">Icy, CONGRATS!!!!</font>

wat set u all buy??? haiz... missed out again.

mildy, can i get you to collect my toy set (fm BP) tog? hehe.... then i get fm u? if it's heavy, then nvm.

Hi Aqua,

I have made the trf to the following account:
Dated 06 Mar 2008
ITR 401-50138-0: I-BANK S$9.00

Please let me know if you have received. I 4got my nick for this is MSN_Q or my name though...

Haha... pls check

Icy, GONG XI NI!!
so happy for u...

hope u have a smooth smooth pregnancy...
see u on sat for the JWT trial...wah...i very long nvr see u gals liao... wld be "mo sheng" or not...

lawpei,
hope to meet up with u when u back in spore!

<font color="ff0000">lawpei</font>,
thank you!

when are you coming back??

we can always arrange lunch appt with the rest.

<font color="0000ff">ginger</font>,
thank you! kekeke....

<font color="aa00aa">kiddygal</font>,
thank you gal!!

<font color="119911">bluegrapes</font>,
thank you!!

<font color="ff6000">poo power</font>,
thank you!!

<font color="ff0000">faeriekim</font>,
thank you!!

<font color="aa00aa">nana</font>,
thank you! see you this saturday.

morning all!!!

so busy lately til lno time to log in.

<font color="ff0000">Icylemon, CONGRATS to you leh... have a smooth pregnancy.</font>

<font color="ff0000">JWT Kids Gym (CONFIRMED)

http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/index.html

Private Trial Class (Min 15 babies)
Trial Fee: NIL (It's Free!)

Date: 15 March 2008, Saturday

Time: 1.00-1.45pm

Venue: JWT Kids Gym @ 5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang

1. aquarius &amp; Deszi (Confirmed)
2. sherl &amp; Claire (Confirmed)
3. icylemon &amp; Rachel (Confirmed)
4. sugarbean &amp; Kimi (Confirmed)
5. zenn &amp; Estelle (Confrmed)
6. msn_queen &amp; Darrius (Confirmed)
7. janey &amp; Alyssa (Confirmed)
8. charmaine &amp; Kienan (Confirmed)
9. mymelody &amp; Shayna (Confirmed)
10. jenbibi &amp; Isabelle (Confirmed)
11. faeriekim &amp; En Bi(confirmed)
12. Poo_power &amp; Alexander (confirmed)
13. Yosimite &amp; Ian (confirmed)
14. nana &amp; Ryan (confirmed)
15. JanMum &amp; Karis (confirmed)

Waiting List

1. Alethea &amp; Shannen
2. Alethea &amp; Jayden

<font color="aa00aa">
January Thread Gathering

Date: 21 March 2008, Friday is a Good Friday!! Public Holiday!! PRAY HARD THAT DAY WILL BE A SUNNY DAY!!

Time: 12 pm

Venue: East Coast Park (Car Park D, Pit No. 40)

Food: BBQ &amp; ALA CARTE
<font color="ff0000">
ATTENDEES
++++++++++
1. icylemon, mr icylemon &amp; rachel
2. sugarbabe &amp; kimi
3. aquarius, mr aquarius, Egan &amp; Deszi
4. bbmilk, mr bbmilk, malcolm &amp; matthan
5. zenn, mr zenn, estelle
6. nana, mr nana, ryan
<font color="0000ff">
FOOD
+++++
1. Fried Bee Hoon &amp; Otah - icylemon
2. BBQ Chicken Wing &amp; Potato Salad - sugarbabe
3. Tibits - aquarius
4. Sweet Potato &amp; Sweet Corn - babymilk
5. Fishball – zenn
6. Sausages - nana

a joke to share with everyone suffering from Monday blues ...

The Father of My Children Joke

A man was in the supermarket when he saw an attractive woman waving him over and smiling. He walked over, unsure of who she was.

“I’m sorry”, he said, “but I don’t think I recognise you”.

“I think you’re the father of one of my children”, the woman said, smiling.

The man’s heart nearly stopped as he though back to the one time he had been unfaithful - his buck’s night. “Are you the stipper?” he asked, astonished. “Are you the one who rubbed whipped cream all over me on the pool table while you slapped my butt with a with a wet celery?”

Wide-eyed and shocked the woman replies, “No, I’m your son’s math teacher.”

zenn - u still keen on e JG trial?? do let me noe

alethea - thanks for emailing me! =)

rest of e mummies, JG has agreed to hold another trial class if can hit min no of bb at the ungodly hour of 9am (still 15 mar)..do go jun thread n add to e list if keen yA? the class sounds interesting.. haha..

for those gg, pls bring the following:
1) socks for both bb n parent (only 1 accompanying parent allowed at any 1 time n can only change parent during e break)
2) change of clothes for bb (becoz water play)
3) apron or oversized shirt for bb (to cover up bb during painting)
4) towel (to wipe bb down after water play)
5) parents to NOT wear their best as u may get dirtied by e paint etc.

anyone going to the taka fair or have been and can remember if pigeon booths sells the mag mag cup straw and sprout top separately? My sprout teat a bit yellowish and I don't know why so want to change. anyone know how much it is selling at?

Also, you think need to have a extra straw top or not ah?

HI Mommies

i have some extra Gain IQ 900g tin powder, selling at $25, anyone interested?
can pass to you at the trial class on the 15th.
Extra 8 tins, please put yr name down below so i can bring to u on the 15th. Payment: COD

1. Icy (x02)

icy,

i tot i became 2nd mrs XXXX...nobody wan to tok to me!!

sometimes very populated...sometimes nobody le...

Icy - congra.. so happy for you..

Hui - think everybody is busy making BB lar.. when is ur turn coming??

I almost forgot abt my desitin

Jen - thanks for helping me to get the desitin

Kate - when can i get it from your mum??