Double life.

yeah, think i mis-read your comments.

we try, gal. afterall, we are learned ladies in this society.
be creative. be in charge.

use tongue or fingers to penetrate, i suppose, though personally, i dun like the feeling of a finger inside me... feels... sharp? finger nails anyone?

tongue is the best!
unless that bastard has HFMD blisters on his tongue, omg... throw him S$50 and ask him go see a doctor! ask him to F*** off.. sick still wanna fling...

do u all think that in real life, woman can have so many affairs at the same time? how can they manage?
(just wondering)

no comments, sis... never been in such shoes before... multi-tasking still ok... EMA a-plenty-ful... wow...
u ever tried having 3 or more ECAs when you in secondary school? siong right? like machiam busybody like that, eat full already nothing better to do...

not about managing or not lah... its about what you really want in life...
a married lady who has many EMAs, i can tell you, she must be damn horny, hunger for attention (while her pathetic boobs are still perky), or simply siao char bor....

aiyah, make hay while the sun still shines lah..
wait till you're older, nobody will wanna fling with you.

saggy boobs, mouth suction power all gone, unable/ no stamina to ride (cow-girl style) a hard cock... all gone..

Man and woman is the same, they have their needs and wants. As what he has mentioned that she has few affairs before his marriages. He should know her history well before consider marry her. I believe that she cannot live without a man and you are unable to satisfy her enough and she needs to hunt for one. Communication, Chemistry, Concern, Caring and Contribution to the families are important to a woman that cannot buy. You need to ask yourself “Why” and what is your next solution. Can you tolerate this? Or should you stop this? As a man, you should be brave enough to face this situation instead of woman. My comment: Find sometime to communicate with her and find out what she wants. If she insists that this is the life she wants. Than you have to make your decision whether you want the kids to lead a normal life or complicated life in future. Every decision concern for your kids future. Think twice and good luck to you !!!

why people stray when they can date openly? tons of reasons..
why people steal when they can work openly? tons of reasons..
why ISIS want to chop off innocent misc people's head to make a statement? tons of reasons...

people will find whatever reason they need to support their own actions. to justify their actions is right to themselves. i guess is human thing... as long as you can bear the consequences, then ok lo...

most importantly a person must know how to love himself / herself. if you don't know, you can stray all you want to get all the "love" & "attention"...but you still feel empty inside..

funny thing is people dare to stray but dont dare to end their relationship or dont dare to make their situation work *shrug* i can never understand because i'm always been a go-getter. if things dun work out as what i plan, work until it is what i plan. simple as that. my life is much more than having attention from misc guys, or having flings, or scare that my boobs drop or my suction gone.. LOL~ seriously i dun even see these things as part of my life...

if your wife only cares that you can have XX sex with her every week, XX hours you can last, she must have XX men in her life, XX money you can give her. she is already telling you that she doesn't care a **** about you. She only cares about herself and what you can give her. If you want to be with this type of person, then you have to prepare to give your money, blood, soul and bones to her until the day you die...

dbd7ff6ce1036d0e35fdcf5884c96845.jpg

find-a-good-wife-and-you-will-have-a-beautiful-rose-that-never-wither-flower-quote.jpg

pixie pixie... dun say too early.. men nowadays are shallow, dun you get it?

otherwise, why would bras be more colourful, more fanciful, more push-ups???
visual, baby, visual... wait ill one day, when you are old, and you wanna service the man you truely love, then you realize, when in missionary position, he dun wanna grab your saggy boobs.. he dun even wanna push your head down for a quick blow, then you will know...

pixie pixie... dun say too early.. men nowadays are shallow, dun you get it?

otherwise, why would bras be more colourful, more fanciful, more push-ups???
visual, baby, visual... wait ill one day, when you are old, and you wanna service the man you truely love, then you realize, when in missionary position, he dun wanna grab your saggy boobs.. he dun even wanna push your head down for a quick blow, then you will know...

like i say.. no need wait early no need wait late...
there are all sorts of people now...
there are shallow men, there are shallow women..
just find the right one, then you won't need to complain wear pink bra under white shirt

my MR right no need me to service him.. because i'm not a whore.. we make love because we love each other and want a baby... it is not a service..

like i said, i'm not a whore..my Mr right loves me because of who i am. Not what bra i wear, what size my boobs is, or how much i can blow..

My opinion is that men r all visual creatures, to a certain extent. It's only whether they wish to act on their desires or choose to hold back due to circumstances. How else, the rampant porn-viewing among men? Which men doesn't wanna look at attractive women?

Hence, I strongly believe, no matter wat the men may say, it's very important to maintain our looks and figure as youthful and shapely as long as we possibly can. Though beauty is only skin deep, our personality n wifey nature are all important traits. Whatever it is, expectations on women r great, in all aspects.

there are all sorts of people now...
there are shallow men, there are shallow women..
just find the right one, then you won't need to complain wear pink bra under white shirt

my MR right no need me to service him.. because i'm not a whore.. we make love because we love each other and want a baby... it is not a service..

like i said, i'm not a whore..my Mr right loves me because of who i am. Not what bra i wear, what size my boobs is, or how much i can blow..

I like this. LOVE yourself for who you are and what you are.

The RIGHT guy will just love you for loving yourself.

I beg to differ, betc...
Quality of spouse makes a difference...
Much more than inherent characteristics...

If my hubby gives me a Jaguar to drive (full paid up hor, not on installment one), S$6000 pocket money per month. not nosy about what I do, passes IPPT with GOLD every year, promotion at work every year... my parents dote on him more than on me.. kids stick with him rather than trouble me... etc etc...

hell, i wont wanna destroy this marriage... i will be contended, driving around, spending $$.. like a rich tai tai..

If a woman treats me like an Paymaster, she can be expected to be treated like an Employee at my beck and call.

Going by your comments and attitude, dun think you are an IPPT Gold medalist, corporate ladder-climber and wife-doter... good luck topping up EZ-link cards and going for RTs

if you are a corporate ladder-climber, whats S$6,000 monthly pocket money for your wife to you? would be just, what, a quarter of what you earn per month... if you are a fit, middle-aged age gentleman, with healthy friends, supportive family, dont think u will treat ur wife as an employee...

a certain percentage of guys will take pride in being able to give a fully-paid car to wife for her sole usage... guess you will be contended in being able to top up $20 for her EZ-link card... good lah, be contended with simple things... stay happy

Going by your comments and attitude, dun think you are an IPPT Gold medalist, corporate ladder-climber and wife-doter... good luck topping up EZ-link cards and going for RTs

if you are a corporate ladder-climber, whats S$6,000 monthly pocket money for your wife to you? would be just, what, a quarter of what you earn per month... if you are a fit, middle-aged age gentleman, with healthy friends, supportive family, dont think u will treat ur wife as an employee...

Spoken like someone who thinks the 'Give and Take' equation only applies one way. That may be the problem, Shearer - you don't think. The 'Give and Take' equation flows both ways. Husbands don't live to serve you.

I've been all those things you've mentioned. I've climbed and ski-ed mountains, lived on four continents and seen and done things that most people would give their eye-teeth for.

And I didn't get to be all those things by letting people treat me like an ATM machine.

a certain percentage of guys will take pride in being able to give a fully-paid car to wife for her sole usage... guess you will be contended in being able to top up $20 for her EZ-link card... good lah, be contended with simple things... stay happy

Again - you have no idea and even less of a clue about my life. I've already dropped a hint. Take it, and retire gracefully.

cant retire, yet, need double incomes for the family... btw, servers in the F&B industry also get to work and stay in 4 continents... if they bother to apply for foreign F&B jobs and willing to leave home comfort... whats the big deal? would you be able to touch your heart and ponder that you are whatever you are today, is due to your true ability, rather than luck and wealthy family? if you look at your subordinates, seriously, you think you will be able to surpass them significantly, in terms of capability?

i am not saying you are a liar or what... just put things into perspective... sure, you may the top, but, top by how much? do you always win by just a few marks, or by a significant percentage? if just a few marks, just a few more sales, just several good presentations, then.... well, you are not significantly better, aren't you? just better than the rest, but not significantly better...

oh, why would any man who gives up only a quarter of his salary, thinks of it as serving his wife???

1) I have NO IDEA what you're trying to say. I've read and re-read your last post a few times but I find myself puzzled. Though, if it helps:

2) True ability. Not F&B. I ticked all the boxes you mentioned.

"If my hubby gives me a Jaguar to drive (full paid up hor, not on installment one), S$6000 pocket money per month..."
Oh, so he has to give you stuff. I see.

"...not nosy about what I do, passes IPPT with GOLD every year, promotion at work every year... my parents dote on him more than on me.."
Oh, so you expect to hold him to standards without mentioning what standards YOU should be held accountable to. I see.

"...kids stick with him rather than trouble me... etc etc..."
Oh, so he has to take care of the kids while you do... ummm... precisely WHAT, again?

"...hell, i wont wanna destroy this marriage... i will be contended, driving around, spending $$.. like a rich tai tai.."
Oh, so you expect to live off him. I see.

Why exactly would man who could do all these things, want to be with a woman who hasn't ONCE mentioned what she could do for him? (Besides "Won't wanna destroy this marriage")

Oh right, servants and ATM machines aren't expected to want anything in return.

And by 'Retire gracefully', I mean - drop this conversation while you still have some dignity.

oh well, cant argue much with a guy who thinks highly of himself, surfing a forum meant for mothers and cant have a single pound of humble-ness.. ok, sure, let me cross over to websites/forums meant for guys, maybe in those websites, I should be able to find guys who... well, respect the norms..

my god, Chris, seriously, you are able to look at your peers, your subordinates and then tell yourself that you are indeed significantly better than them??? not just one more A, or one more distinction, you know... as in like, way way way better? seriously? you are/were that good? LKY scholar?

Nelson, In case you are still reading the thread. Its time to confront her. Have a heart to heart talk.
I know its going to take a lot of courage, and you risk losing it all. But for some things.. doing nothing about it is worse.