The call centre staff told me that by right the nurse will transfer the queue number to see doctor after Hep B 2nd dose for check up. But I remember the nurse only told me to stay outside the room after the jab to observe my girl for 15 minutes. If she's okay, then we can go home.
Faithfully, I did see doc after the 2nd hep B, but probably because I ask the nurse whether we get to see doc later and ask her a few more questions.

Haha of course not 100% but 70% help. Btw baby crying, can try to use sling at home also so that no need to carry so much and baby also will feel secure.
I'm going to try let BB sleep on tummy. See whether that helps. Have you all starts scheduling the milk time for baby or still on demand? Any suggestions? And how to know know whether is diarrhea or normal poo?

I still feed on demand. Sengkang polyclinic after hep b no see doc too. After inject we can go didn even ask to monitor 15mins. Why huh so diff standard. Rotavirus must do only on day of 5-1 or can do now already?
I hope tonight my girls can sleep good and well.

Bud U try pacifier again? Maybe diff brand see bb like a not. I using Avent but I bought mam one today saw they have real small one for small Babies cause I see my girls use Avent Nose there like will abit red cause keep blocking and touching when they suck. My girls don't like sling too lol. Everything cannot really must wait till they bigger then can see what to do.

I still feed on demand. Sengkang polyclinic after hep b no see doc too. After inject we can go didn even ask to monitor 15mins. Why huh so diff standard. Rotavirus must do only on day of 5-1 or can do now already?
I hope tonight my girls can sleep good and well.

Bud U try pacifier again? Maybe diff brand see bb like a not. I using Avent but I bought mam one today saw they have real small one for small Babies cause I see my girls use Avent Nose there like will abit red cause keep blocking and touching when they suck. My girls don't like sling too lol. Everything cannot really must wait till they bigger then can see what to do.

U can ask during ur next vaccination

I went bukit merah polyclinic got review by doc. Hmm.. Next jab I am going bedok polyclinic and I understand 3 months need doc review and must complete pg 9&10 of the healthbook before review by doc/senior nurse. Are you all giving the optional pcv jab plus 5in1 so meaning 2 needles at one goal. Rotavirus must be done with 5in1 on the same day as mentioned by the doc. So I am taking baby to polyclinic then walk over to healthway group for the oral rotavirus. Now pondering in my mind is whether to give pcv jab at this stage or wait until 1 year later? Very heart pain to see 2 needles at one goal.
Buddy, I am also using the free avent pacifier and also find the outer layer too big and hit against baby nose & face. You manage to go shopping today to buy? btw I want to ask you about ju ju be bag. Which model can put a lot of things and yet don't like big. I now think Cross body bag seems easier.

I went bukit merah polyclinic got review by doc. Hmm.. Next jab I am going bedok polyclinic and I understand 3 months need doc review and must complete pg 9&10 of the healthbook before review by doc/senior nurse. Are you all giving the optional pcv jab plus 5in1 so meaning 2 needles at one goal. Rotavirus must be done with 5in1 on the same day as mentioned by the doc. So I am taking baby to polyclinic then walk over to healthway group for the oral rotavirus. Now pondering in my mind is whether to give pcv jab at this stage or wait until 1 year later? Very heart pain to see 2 needles at one goal.
Buddy, I am also using the free avent pacifier and also find the outer layer too big and hit against baby nose & face. You manage to go shopping today to buy? btw I want to ask you about ju ju be bag. Which model can put a lot of things and yet don't like big. I now think Cross body bag seems easier.

U give them now at least they still duno what is pain at least the needle go in then cry awhile ok Liao when grow older they know what is pain Liao n keep crying non stop

I'm going to try let BB sleep on tummy. See whether that helps. Have you all starts scheduling the milk time for baby or still on demand? Any suggestions? And how to know know whether is diarrhea or normal poo?
My CL started letting my girl sleep on tummy the 1st day she came.

Lynn, actually backpack diaper bag is the best. It really frees up your hands.

U give them now at least they still duno what is pain at least the needle go in then cry awhile ok Liao when grow older they know what is pain Liao n keep crying non stop
Is it, but my baby cried mad during the last heb b jab that's why I worried.
Anyone planning to go for 2 jabs at one goal?

Bud, Ju ju be biggest is the model be prepared. This is super big and confirm people see also think big. I saw the model BFF before which I like but personally find it small even for single bb if u got thick blanket, 2-3 milk bottles, fm container, flash, diapes, wet wipes, extra clothing etc. BFF is gd in sense it can sling, can hand carry and can chose backpack carry style and it's not super bulky. I personally like it a lot just that doesn't suit twins for sure. Go to Marina sq maternity exchange to see the real thing at least U have a clear pic of how big is the bag and decide if can hold all your stuff cause don't know what u bring out.

Bbhc I know how u feel I also lost my battle tonight. I cried cause really upsetting to not able to calm your own bb. She doesn't seems to recognise me at all. I think if this continues I really will depressed.
Everynight my girls will cry non stop for 2-3hrs really don't know what's wrong. If really is colic also no cure right?

The pcv jab is the $150 jab Isit? I try to do all same day then.

Le sac that brand also got cute backpack but don't know big enough to diaper bag bags.

Ya I saw the sling ju ju be online you mentioned very nice but don't know the real size. I got a lot of stuff to bring out and my lv neverfull is not enough. I think my neverfull is medium size mistake initially. Coz before birth I always think my bag is so big and thought is large one. Now got baby the bag like become so small.
I bought a new rocker for my baby and she is loving it. Can use until very big one.
Buddy, 2 jabs at one goal you scare they cry like mad. I saw her cry like mad for the hep b until I very heart pain. If 2 jabs will cry until jia lat a not.
For the battle with baby, I think for my method yaolan, rocker, pacifier, ru yi oil, baby massage by emma, sling, music softtoy and etc. Haha at least with all these we tried to win the battle. I cannot imagine the 3 months injections come, they will be very cranky. Then saw from other forum, 4 months when their teeth started growing will have sleep regression. Omg.. so many more battles to come.

Ya I saw the sling ju ju be online you mentioned very nice but don't know the real size. I got a lot of stuff to bring out and my lv neverfull is not enough. I think my neverfull is medium size mistake initially. Coz before birth I always think my bag is so big and thought is large one. Now got baby the bag like become so small.
I bought a new rocker for my baby and she is loving it. Can use until very big one.
Buddy, 2 jabs at one goal you scare they cry like mad. I saw her cry like mad for the hep b until I very heart pain. If 2 jabs will cry until jia lat a not.
For the battle with baby, I think for my method yaolan, rocker, pacifier, ru yi oil, baby massage by emma, sling, music softtoy and etc. Haha at least with all these we tried to win the battle. I cannot imagine the 3 months injections come, they will be very cranky. Then saw from other forum, 4 months when their teeth started growing will have sleep regression. Omg.. so many more battles to come.

My boy cry abit than stop but whole day will be cranky need to be cuddle.
A lot of mummy take all 3 jabs at 1 go better for them. But depends on u also

When they start to flip they will cry for help even in the midnight just like my boy slp until flip over than suddenly cry for help.

When teething they also cry n dun want drink milk just cry especially in the night

My boy cry abit than stop but whole day will be cranky need to be cuddle.
A lot of mummy take all 3 jabs at 1 go better for them. But depends on u also

When they start to flip they will cry for help even in the midnight just like my boy slp until flip over than suddenly cry for help.

When teething they also cry n dun want drink milk just cry especially in the night
Omg I saw in the August forum now their baby is at this stage whereby at night they don't want to sleep cry and cry as their teeths begin to grow. Some of us here working mum mum. Cannot imagine how.

Teething symptoms ba not so fast grow mine also haven really grow yet though can see white spots

Fwah... the thread moving super fast leh!

haven been able to come in cos in pain. I always had piles. worsened after delivery and even kanna multiple anus tear. walk also wanna cry cos the bottom area like kanna alot of paper cuts. already 2 weeks and now slightly better. can walk a bit more but must still sit sideways.

my gal haven gone for any jabs after her discharge from hospital. but her pd appointment is first week of Jan so will poss ask the doc then

I also bought belly bandit bamboo but too big for me. end up never even use. wasted man!

Bud how does your new rocker look like? Show and share. U must go see the real Ju Ju bee bag size cause Internet see not accurate. But if u really want big can chunk all in must get be prepared model. BFF is small one. But be prepared cannot backpack carry.

Circle welcome back Hee. I also got follow up check in kkh clinic k jan. Wonder if they give rotavirus lol.

I am feeling very upset with myself. My CL is sick, hence, I don't allow her to take care of my girl. So I take over. Last night my girl was quite well behaved. We slept at 12 mn and I only woke up at 3 am and 6 am to latch her and change diaper. I skipped my night pumping since I latched her.

This morning we brought her to Tampines Polyclinics and guess what, the doctor said they don't have such check up after Hep B 2nd dose. Even when we were in the room, she also didn't check anything.

After we came back home, I bathed my girl. When I was dressing her up, think my action was too slow (it's my 1st time dressing her up), she suddenly cried so hard that she didn't have any sound. CL said quickly carried her up to catch her breath. Then just now when I was trying to wipe her clean, she cried so hard again like in the afternoon.

I don't know. Now I'm very scared to dress her. :(

good price the rocker bud. I am in fact interested in a tiny love brand rocker 3in1 where can transform into a cot one but still thinking as I didn get to see display piece in kiddy palace. http://firstfewyears.com.sg/tiny-love-3-1-rocker-napper.html

faithfullyours maybe this few days colder that's why your girl don't like when undress.

I been very lazy in keeping up with my pumping too and now I can feel my right boobs is lumpy to max and even after pump got lumps already. the result of not so hardworking mummy.

ladies have u girls thought of this. fm can last 1 hr only right after we mix. then can we mix more and put in thermal flask then as and when bb need we just pour out straight from thermal flask? its still warm so think can last more than the 1 hr standard right?

I manage to latch my girls just now. so happy. hope that they can latch better and more soon. don't think its the correct way but as long as can drink milk I don't care. check with u all when u offer yr bb drink from one side or two side. if one side then the other side how.

good price the rocker bud. I am in fact interested in a tiny love brand rocker 3in1 where can transform into a cot one but still thinking as I didn get to see display piece in kiddy palace. http://firstfewyears.com.sg/tiny-love-3-1-rocker-napper.html

faithfullyours maybe this few days colder that's why your girl don't like when undress.

I been very lazy in keeping up with my pumping too and now I can feel my right boobs is lumpy to max and even after pump got lumps already. the result of not so hardworking mummy.

ladies have u girls thought of this. fm can last 1 hr only right after we mix. then can we mix more and put in thermal flask then as and when bb need we just pour out straight from thermal flask? its still warm so think can last more than the 1 hr standard right?

I manage to latch my girls just now. so happy. hope that they can latch better and more soon. don't think its the correct way but as long as can drink milk I don't care. check with u all when u offer yr bb drink from one side or two side. if one side then the other side how.

FM can only last for an hr regardless U put in thermo flask or what still can't exceed 1 hr

faith-babies will scream most of é time during bath.. dun feel bad.. once u put on clothes n swaddle them should b ok... jus keep tryin.. i jus bath my one yest..

circles-i totally feel u.. u muz try 2keep ur stools soft... do u still use é sitz bath?? i was given a gel 2apply.. it was so bad for me that i went back 2gyne to get prescription 4more tubes last week n buy 1 more bottle of é sitz bath... n of course é sittin on one bum last week...

I am feeling very upset with myself. My CL is sick, hence, I don't allow her to take care of my girl. So I take over. Last night my girl was quite well behaved. We slept at 12 mn and I only woke up at 3 am and 6 am to latch her and change diaper. I skipped my night pumping since I latched her.

This morning we brought her to Tampines Polyclinics and guess what, the doctor said they don't have such check up after Hep B 2nd dose. Even when we were in the room, she also didn't check anything.

After we came back home, I bathed my girl. When I was dressing her up, think my action was too slow (it's my 1st time dressing her up), she suddenly cried so hard that she didn't have any sound. CL said quickly carried her up to catch her breath. Then just now when I was trying to wipe her clean, she cried so hard again like in the afternoon.

I don't know. Now I'm very scared to dress her. :(

Hougang polyclinic got check leh
Probably the way u handle her she dun like that's why cry ba...

My girl fell asleep at 12 mn and only cried for milk at 1.30 am. After that, she just slept through until 5 am. She didn't cry for milk this time. Just that I saw her mouth doing the suckling action and her eyes were still closed so I latched her. My CL said she usually feeds her 3 times in the night. But how come when I take over, my girl can sleep through almost the whole night? Must we really feed her in the middle of the night? CL said if don't feed, she doesn't grow that fast. Is it true? Is it good that she can sleep through the whole night? However day time she can be crying for milk quite often and wants to be carried.

Is good that ur bb slp through if ur bb nv cry for milk than let it be. Don't listen to ur cl la. Bb need to slp more than will grow not depend on milk de.
Most bb slp also will have suckling action but that doesn't mean they are hungry is just a action frm them. Night time if ur bb can slp through than let it be dun purposely go wake ur bb up. Don't listen to ur cl too much

Snow ur thread come in just right for me. My parents keep asking me bring my babies to tcm opp my house to see what's wrong with them. Seriously I also don't know what's wrong just night keep crying and don't want to sleep. I now is very worried if I bring to opp tcm they don't know give what medicine and don't know suitable infant anot. Opp tcm is those very traditional Chinese medicine shop where it sell those chinese medicine and it's more for adults rather than specialise bb. I wonder your link that one expensive anot.

I ask in facebook the mummy say first time visit like $44 than subsequent treatment is $39 maybe ur bb got wind inside tummy? That's why keep crying u can give it a try at the link that I post

Is good that ur bb slp through if ur bb nv cry for milk than let it be. Don't listen to ur cl la. Bb need to slp more than will grow not depend on milk de.
Most bb slp also will have suckling action but that doesn't mean they are hungry is just a action frm them. Night time if ur bb can slp through than let it be dun purposely go wake ur bb up. Don't listen to ur cl too much
Snow, I came across this article that talks about newborns sleeping and feeding times.

http://www.whattoexpect.com/first-y..._YourDailyNewsletterfromWhattoExpect_20141219

There's also another article which says to drag their sleeping times after 3 months.

http://www.whattoexpect.com/first-year/sleeping-through-the-night.aspx

However, I also have mummy friends who tell me that we should drag their sleeping hours at night by feeding them really full for the last dose before they sleep to accommodate our sleeping hours. We should not accommodate to baby's sleeping hours.

Snow, I came across this article that talks about newborns sleeping and feeding times.

http://www.whattoexpect.com/first-y..._YourDailyNewsletterfromWhattoExpect_20141219

There's also another article which says to drag their sleeping times after 3 months.

http://www.whattoexpect.com/first-year/sleeping-through-the-night.aspx

However, I also have mummy friends who tell me that we should drag their sleeping hours at night by feeding them really full for the last dose before they sleep to accommodate our sleeping hours. We should not accommodate to baby's sleeping hours.

Ya my gp told mi but sadly cannt my boy still wake up even though we try to feed him more milk but he just doesn want finish drinking n waste the milk. N now probably he's teething so he's crying n waking up but doesn want drink milk. So it really depends on the bb itself. Some bb really can slp through while some every 2 HR wake up for milk. My frien daughter when she's a bb wakes up every 2 HR for milk.

She comment my boy is good liao le at least is 3-4 hrs then wake up. She say hers is every 2 hr n keep complaining how tire it is.

Yesterday, my bb would wake up all of a sudden and cry really loud. As if she was beaten by someone and was quite unconsoleable. Not sure is she having nightmare. Really worried. My dh don't even dare to sleep last night.

My dh learnt a way to get pacifier into bb mouth. Just put the pacifier in and start tapping on it and she start sucking. But I don't like it, worried she get addicted and reject my nipple altogether.

Yesterday, my bb would wake up all of a sudden and cry really loud. As if she was beaten by someone and was quite unconsoleable. Not sure is she having nightmare. Really worried. My dh don't even dare to sleep last night.

Probably had a nightmare my boy recently also out of sudden scream n cry when he's slpping next fri I might bring him go see those medium liao

Bb_hc, if suddenly cry got manage to stop crying very fast? If yes then nightmare. If takes really a while to stop crying then might be colic. You just monitor whether got next day that same timing.
Today brought baby to see pd her eye got like infection and also pd recommend to change milk powder for my baby as can't poo well which added on to colic and tummy ache.
Buddy, I went to see the pacificer all like the same like avent. Which brand you got which is smaller will not not their nose?

Bb_hc, if suddenly cry got manage to stop crying very fast? If yes then nightmare. If takes really a while to stop crying then might be colic. You just monitor whether got next day that same timing.
Today brought baby to see pd her eye got like infection and also pd recommend to change milk powder for my baby as can't poo well which added on to colic and tummy ache.
Buddy, I went to see the pacificer all like the same like avent. Which brand you got which is smaller will not not their nose?

U want to try mam or tommee tippee pacifier?

Hmm. Where can I find mam? Tommee I saw like quite similar to avent. I brought my avent to the shop to compare.
Today I bought baby to vivo shopping and baby spa too. A successful outing.

I was there too. At marche had a mini gathering with the North East mummies haha. U can try spring maternity got sell mam pacifier than tommee tippee is mothercare

Bud mam can get at spring maternity and they got super small pacifier suitable for young small bb. But I try Dr brown can fit my girl it doesn't hit the Nose cause the curve quite deep but one thing about Dr brown is the side curve in and it somehow block my girl cheeks so keep touching and become red when she suck. I want to bring baby to spa but always cannot find opportunity. So scare they cry like mad.

Snow which medium to recommend? My mum keep asking me go c too cause my girls just keep crying at night. I suspect it's colic thou.

Bbhc my younger girl also keep getting startled in middle sleep n wake up crying. My elder girl cry is like what u describe someone bit her till very jialat type.

Bud mam can get at spring maternity and they got super small pacifier suitable for young small bb. But I try Dr brown can fit my girl it doesn't hit the Nose cause the curve quite deep but one thing about Dr brown is the side curve in and it somehow block my girl cheeks so keep touching and become red when she suck. I want to bring baby to spa but always cannot find opportunity. So scare they cry like mad.

Snow which medium to recommend? My mum keep asking me go c too cause my girls just keep crying at night. I suspect it's colic thou.

Bbhc my younger girl also keep getting startled in middle sleep n wake up crying. My elder girl cry is like what u describe someone bit her till very jialat type.

Eh that one need ppl to bring go de. Coz is a old lady 90+ yr old my ah ma call her 采姑 in hokkien language. I need my aunt to bring mi go coz I got take guan yin amulet frm her so my ah ma ask mi go pray n shun pian ask why bb suddenly will scream n cry in the night

Today I went to vivo again and manage to get the mam pacifier you all mentioned. I bought the 'I love mummy' design haha.
So everyone so quiet busy with schedule or shopping for Christmas? I also bought a bag for working. saw one nice samsonite backpack but the price like very ex so got to think twice before buying.
Sigh, saw some nice working clothing but I am not buying as I still don't know what will be my size before I go back to work. So sad I still find I am like a fat bom bom now.