I've got the following as well -
Body Lotion/Massage Oil.
Rinse-free Cleansing Water/lotion (Will use in place of wet wipes).
Diaper Cream

Good luck! Mine is next Wednesday... and I just had 1/4 stick of a potong ice cream... :p

Will we know the results straightaway???
My OGTT is this Sat.. I won't get the result immediately , I was told .. 3 working days or sth like that. But that said. I am not doing my OGTT at TMC, am doing it at AMK Polyclinic before my appt w Dr Tham in Nov. Will pass him my result then for file record.

Hi mummies , am new here . Can I join here. Will always comes in here to read . My edd not jan but dec. most likely will deliver nov according to my Gynae .

Me too!! Aint looking fwd to it but I do want to get it over and done with. Trying to tell myself that many ppl have survived it, and so will I (U too!)

Haha yes yes jia you! We will survive! Lol.

I was a good girl today, instead of my usual fruit juice I had cut fruits instead. Then... at 2pm one colleague came by w a bowl of cheng tng for me, so I ate. Then, at 3pm, another colleague came by n gave me a curry puff, which I'm studiously trying to ignore right now but it's screaming out to me. Like that how to cut down on sugar n carb la u tell me.

wrap it up with a kitchen towel and keep it in ur bag... :D

My OGTT is this Wed... m trying not to think abt it! :confused:
i also try not to think but the dreadful day is tomolo so hard not to not think about it ... esp for my #1 i was borderline lolz so i simply cant think of a reason how i can escape this round whahahaha

i totally understand what you are going thru lolz ... i just ate a red velet cupcake lolz

Hi mummies , am new here . Can I join here. Will always comes in here to read . My edd not jan but dec. most likely will deliver nov according to my Gynae .
welcome .. deliver in nov that is next month !!

for me EDD is jan but i can ended up giving birth in end dec or jan ..let's see how the bb perform lolz

i know... so I whack now then my OGTT next month, if I kena GD then I will be more obedient.... hahaha
^5 Great mind think alike wahhahahahaha
i eat as per normal :p if kena then too bad ...be a good gal starting next week.. prick finger every meal and control diet lor :p

NEXT damn kok up ..
they shipped the items to singapore made a mistake (excluding the unit no) on the delivery address haiz...
and the courier realised the mistake on monday but took them 2 mores days to call me to verify on address again
now have to wait til sat then can see the item but at least they are considered fast in term of delivery when compared with amazon

Omg, every wk!!! 30% oso still got sugar mah. Did u gain alot of weight?

keke don't like that lei. haha 6-7kg so far~ haha
I started walking for 30mins every other day on my treadmill. :p

My hub also control me when we have dinner coz he said he dunno what I eat during lunch and knowing me, I sure eat junk. :p

I brought a some newborn mittens and socks from taobao. hehe

keke don't like that lei. haha 6-7kg so far~ haha
I started walking for 30mins every other day on my treadmill. :p

My hub also control me when we have dinner coz he said he dunno what I eat during lunch and knowing me, I sure eat junk. :p

I brought a some newborn mittens and socks from taobao. hehe
i will decide again need to do daily walk of 30 mins after the test wahhahahahaha
i din buy much stuffs ..think really need to compile my list :p

i will decide again need to do daily walk of 30 mins after the test wahhahahahaha
i din buy much stuffs ..think really need to compile my list :p

every day 30 mins abit xiong haha. those website recommend every other day. Pregnant lei, don't over exert urself. :p

I also need go dig my sis list and tick those stuff which I brought, I think I am left with bb toiletries and my confinement stuff (pads) haven buy.

every day 30 mins abit xiong haha. those website recommend every other day. Pregnant lei, don't over exert urself. :p

I also need go dig my sis list and tick those stuff which I brought, I think I am left with bb toiletries and my confinement stuff (pads) haven buy.
huh? everyday ok leh... only walking what so exerting ? i did it during my #1 time ... in fact more
cos i also walk longer during lunch hr and then evening time 30mins more ...

huh? everyday ok leh... only walking what so exerting ? i did it during my #1 time ... in fact more
cos i also walk longer during lunch hr and then evening time 30mins more ...

I see, maybe coz i walk on treadmill, then different speed different incline, really will sweat. :p

I walk a lot in my office, haha.

Sunflower307..... Wah... I sama sama u leh. Doctor oso hvnt ask me do glucose test yet. Next visit mayb will kena fm him liao. But I not so hardworking like u leh... Walk so much to exercise :(
I sleep a lot instead..... Chum!

for me EDD is jan but i can ended up giving birth in end dec or jan ..let's see how the bb perform lolz
Thank you :) haha hopefully can tahan till dec.

This is my #3, #1 deliver at 37weeks, #2 at 39weeks ... Hopefully this one abt the same .. As late as possible ... Gynae saying #3 maybe 3 weeks earlier lol .. Maybe he wishes to deliver for me before he goes on leave ..

:) I did. But I put on so much weight since... Don't know will b ask to do again onot. Is there such thing?
depend when you did your 1st test lor

Thank you :) haha hopefully can tahan till dec.

This is my #3, #1 deliver at 37weeks, #2 at 39weeks ... Hopefully this one abt the same .. As late as possible ... Gynae saying #3 maybe 3 weeks earlier lol .. Maybe he wishes to deliver for me before he goes on leave ..
wah #3 ... hearsay #3 will come fast and furious lolz ..cos your body seasonal already :p

depend when you did your 1st test lor

wah #3 ... hearsay #3 will come fast and furious lolz ..cos your body seasonal already :p
Hahaha ... Dunno .. But based on #2 , Gynae checked me at 4pm, asked me to check in hospital at 7pm, and I delivered at before 12 mm .. #1 took me a lot of hours before I popped...nurses can ask Hb to go eat lunch and walk ard then come back , come back I'm still screaming and not delivered yet

so this one should be faster right :p
@PTB7674 I did at wk20. Nw should b wk25
i read on net ... gynae can redo the test so guess up to individual gynae bah

@PTB7674 I did at wk20. Nw should b wk25
Wah, how come you did your GD test so early???

Think those of us who are doing GD test are all doing within the next 2 weeks or so....

awww i miss bubble tea. my hubby forbids me drinking caffeine stuff. :(
Same here... yesterday was my first coffee in 6 months..... Had a decaf latte at Coffee Bean...

I don't dare to take bubble tea cuz no decaf option.... only sneak in a few (long) sips when my hubby drinks it...

My OGTT is this Sat.. I won't get the result immediately , I was told .. 3 working days or sth like that. But that said. I am not doing my OGTT at TMC, am doing it at AMK Polyclinic before my appt w Dr Tham in Nov. Will pass him my result then for file record.

How come you not doing your test at TMC????

Errrr.... I read some whr tat we are not suppose to eat boneless fish eg. Stingray and eel.... Cos they are "boneless"... :)
But mayb it is juz another old grandmother story... Haha
Lol..

Stingray "poison" so cant eat... mecury...

But i still eat

Lamb/ mutton = 杨巅峰fits ?..

But then malay and alot chinese pll still eat n their baby ok ar...

My edd 1st feb.

But i guess i will give birth in first few days of jan.

N thinking back my #2 case (preterm at 36 week) i keep telling my baby to tahan until jan 2nd at least... hope dun pop out to be dec baby...

heng i am still allow a few mouthful of caffeine occasionally ...of course i will try to control lah
Talking abt caffeine...

I crave for.caffeine these days dun know why...

Everyday my hubby will ta bao kopi peng for himself i will sneak a sipof it.

But then i cant tahan tea of coffee de.. my heart will beat very fast if i take too many....

Like today i think the kopi peng abit strong n i sneak a few sip then a while later i feel.unwell liao.. faster drink many plain water to flush out..

30 mins is the recommended walking time for GD mummies. That time kkh consultant for GD also ask me walk 30 mins after each meal.

N i juz walk n sit whenever i m tired n walk again later