Dun feel very well today leh. Maybe I ate something wrong last nite. Ate curry chicken and chendol. Tummy pain and LS a few times liao. Can we self medicated??

better not self medicate, eat more food with probiotics like wat lovexuan said. I take some acidophilus supplements from gnc when I have an upset tummy

I'm the one sharing on fb.
I order trial fr chilli padi catering @ $35
View attachment 374099
View attachment 374100
Portion is gd enough for 2. I share with my mum. the veg contains some kind of Chinese wine which I dun noe what's tat. it stinks (to me). mum said is bai mi jiu. nvr eat tat in my life

doesn't look so appetizing, I think I will give their trial a miss. funny how come they serve alcohol in the trial food.
I ordered the trial confinement meal from Thomson medical at $38 during the suntec fair. But I'm sick now, dunno too heaty or wat, got to postpone the trial tasting.

doesn't look so appetizing, I think I will give their trial a miss. funny how come they serve alcohol in the trial food.
I ordered the trial confinement meal from Thomson medical at $38 during the suntec fair. But I'm sick now, dunno too heaty or wat, got to postpone the trial tasting.
confinement food are heaty by nature ..normal pple eat liao will get sick easily

My silly boy.. He fell asleep in his stroller at 11.30am!! So I went home shortly after to eat my lunch. Then he made noise and woke up at 12.30pm! So I left him in the room while I finished up my lunch. Now he's asleep again... Tsk tsk.. He was supposed to nap during our gathering that day but strangely he didn't. And today he could hardly wait, dozed off so early! All these strange antics took place only after I got preggy. Especially sticky too. Must bathe together with me and even dream of me at night. Lol!! He can sense baby coming i think...
Sometimes I think the kids know! They have sixth sense..hehe

Woohoo congrats.. haha you give me some hope that it could happen to me too! Haha..

Lol yup your tummy really big.. :p
You tummy indeed looks bigger than ours. But better touch wood. No more active night activity OKAY?
night activity .. lolz i know who is Awbb liao :p

Ya, loose skin can expand better haahha! I really dunno y mine sooooo big, i dunno how i can still walk during 3rd trimester

PTB, no more night activity la. Im very tame now heeeheee

Btw, u ladies still go for waxing? I dont dare to do it as i feel my skin is getting sensitive...but i cant see down under already how?!?!?!? *sobz*

Ya, loose skin can expand better haahha! I really dunno y mine sooooo big, i dunno how i can still walk during 3rd trimester

Btw, u ladies still go for waxing? I dont dare to do it as i feel my skin is getting sensitive...but i cant see down under already how?!?!?!? *sobz*
Can try to shave on your own..haha

I wan to...but i cant see leh. Sit on floor also cannot. Feel my way through the whole process?!?!
cannot see? wow.. your tummy must be growing very fast. sometime I don't feel pregnant. My tummy looks like extra pork chop instead of pregnant tummy. How about use mirror or go for professional waxing service.

your expression of how your tummy looks like extra pork chop is funny. that put a smile on my face haha

Coz we same doc maybe same failure rate haha
@yingzz when is your detailed scan?

Oh yeah same doc! My hopes just increased!!!!! Sept 9.. hahah.. but ok healthy is more important.. i need to stay grounded lol..
That time he told me 80% boy~
Btw did you get fish oil / calcium from TLC?

Oh yeah same doc! My hopes just increased!!!!! Sept 9.. hahah.. but ok healthy is more important.. i need to stay grounded lol..

yingzz , tlc gave me organic milk calcium @ $28 + 7% gst.
the cashier said (only) dr paul strongly recommend his patients to eat

yingzz , tlc gave me organic milk calcium @ $28 + 7% gst.
the cashier said (only) dr paul strongly recommend his patients to eat

I see.. so far I am only given Obimin... so checking..

Can we just walk-in to buy the fish oil without getting consultation?
nt sure. I juz went last fri. next visit will be end of sep. yingzz , when's yr next check-up? maybe u can help ask cashier

9 Sep.. I can help to ask (if i rem) haha.. or if not i can get for you..
Are you going for 12 Sep gathering?

at first I have almost made up my mind to choose chilli padi as my confinement caterer even without trying the trial meal... but looks like i better go orderr some trial meals to make comparisons since i am so fussy with food. kekekeke i found a new confinement caterer from young parents magazine....

www.yeyeahdelights.com

anyone heard or tried before?

I shave on my own. Use to go for ipl. But now can't go le

kegel not just for natural birth...will be useful if you have incontinence of urine esp during the later part of pregnancy....

at first I have almost made up my mind to choose chilli padi as my confinement caterer even without trying the trial meal... but looks like i better go orderr some trial meals to make comparisons since i am so fussy with food. kekekeke i found a new confinement caterer from young parents magazine....

www.yeyeahdelights.com

anyone heard or tried before?
from picture look not bad leh

but this part make me think... " Chilled and packed for up to 3 days freshness"
and it also say their food are blast chilled to maintain freshness hmm so meaning can cook and blast chilled in advance and not cook daily

Ok don't get ur hopes up yet. Healthy good enough. He told me 70% boy
last month

I got fish oil n obimin. Calcium I'm eating expired ones from last time . Drinking milk too

I went for wax three months.. The lady said any more heavily pregnant she doesn't wanna do. She scared. Lol

Hmm no preservatives added but can last 3 days?

from picture look not bad leh

but this part make me think... " Chilled and packed for up to 3 days freshness"
and it also say their food are blast chilled to maintain freshness hmm so meaning can cook and blast chilled in advance and not cook daily

yeah lor, very misleading and they do not have a detailed menu on their website. anyway i emailed them to ask for details le... see how they reply ba? no cheap leh, $1888 for 28 days lunch and dinner

home cook food also can keep in fridge for up to 1 week without preservatives yar..if frozen can keep up to 3 months leh...

Ok don't get ur hopes up yet. Healthy good enough. He told me 70% boy
last month

I got fish oil n obimin. Calcium I'm eating expired ones from last time . Drinking milk too
from 70% boy to girl... now @yingzz hope has raised even higher lolz

huh? why u eat expired calcium pill !!!!

yeah lor, very misleading and they do not have a detailed menu on their website. anyway i emailed them to ask for details le... see how they reply ba? no cheap leh, $1888 for 28 days lunch and dinner

home cook food also can keep in fridge for up to 1 week without preservatives yar..if frozen can keep up to 3 months leh...
i tot confinement woman need to eat fresh one ...
dun forget we need to supply for baby too...so best eat fresh food not fridged or frozen food lah

anybody going to the Parents World Exhibition 2014 at Singapore expo Hall 6A next weekend?
was thinking whether to take half day leave go.
but I think parent fair nt as much thing to buy compare to baby fair

I see.. so far I am only given Obimin... so checking..

9 Sep.. I can help to ask (if i rem) haha.. or if not i can get for you..
Are you going for 12 Sep gathering?
Not I am not joining 12 Sept gathering. Night time hubby doesn't like me leaving him alone.
Should I organize another lunch gathering ? hehe

Speaking of confinement, are there other agencies other than PEM? Im getting fustrated having to keep calling them in regards to the availability of CLs. I thought they should the one who should call me ????

Pem will only send u the quotation. They said they will assign the CL when you are abt to deliver.

correct they should be the one calling you to inform you and not the other way round. but i tot normally they will only tell you who is it when it is nearer to EDD

there are a few but regretfully PEM seem to be the more popular one

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/guide-confinement-nannies-services-singapore-000028277.html

Anybody using "yao lan" in their house?

I am intending to get one as my mum hse has one and its really useful, natural swaddle. my sis baby can sleep very long in it. haha

My hse is new flat, dunno whether my ceiling can take the weight anot.
Anybody staying in new BTO and installing ceiling "yao lan"?

Maybe coz near cny period thus lack of cl so they juz drag n drag dun wan confirm with u ?