Any homebased job?

Hihi, i'm looking for homebased admin or data entry job, not interested in MLM or recuitor.
Please pm me if any... thks alot!

been out of job since pregnant and i'm strictly looking for home-based admin/data entry jobs or temp/part-time job around WEST.
not interested in recruitment/real estate/online jobs.

anyone have such job offers can PM me..thanks in advance!

Hi, my hubby has been out of job since retrenchment last month. He is seeking for job at the same time doing some freelance job. He provides services like
1. submission for Fire Safety certificate for office, shophouses, kopi tiam...etc
2. HDB or Condo wall hacking application
3. URA change of use
4. URA application submission
5. BCA appplication submission
6. A&A submission
5. floor plan drawing for all application submission

He has a Profession Engineer (structural) to support.

I am looking for Part-time Library Assistant, not home-based though. But working times and days are flexi(to be arranged). Location: Toh Tuck Link. Also looking for those who have experience in Accounts and/or want to come to workforce as Accounts Officer.Those keen can pm me. Thanks.

I own a online shop selling kids n babies stuff-www.MumyAtHome.com

Looking for online customer service to help me take n process orders, email handling, facebook posting, pictures editing n so on.
It's home based but full time position.
PM me if u e keen, I will send u the detail job scope for this position.

<font color="aa00aa">Anyone interested in online recruiter / coordinators jobs, pls kindly PM me. Flexible hour and can work from home</font>

Any mummies looking for part-time job?

My company, a well-known beauty industry in Singapore, is looking for customer service consultants cum telemarketers.
Duties to make cold calls to customers, fixing appointments for customers etc.

Must be able to converse in Mandarin (MUST) and English
Good working attitude
Part-time degree students, SAHM, housewives & retirees are all welcome. Those with previous customer service experience are welcome to apply.

Working Hours: 5 days a week (Monday to Friday) for any 5 hours (from 10.00am to 7.00pm)
Nearest MRT Station: Redhill MRT (E-centre @ Redhill)
Salary: $1,000 per month with CPF

If you are keen, please email your resume to [email protected] or you may call me at 6271 8393 on weekdays morning from 9am to 1pm.

I am keen with home-based job like typing or anything to do with online without having a need to pay anything. Am not keen with telemarketing/ cold calls/ customer service. Been cheated by an online overseas company of USD xx.

I have a permanent job and two small kids, divorced finalising this month and husband not providing any maintenance. Thanks.

Hi , motherhood admin sent me an msg saying my post serve as an advertisement or a spam .
I'm working for two companies. I'm currently pregnant so I need some help in telemarketing so that I can have more free time to rest at home .
I'm looking for 2 telemarketers. One for award and one for digital media.
Both companies are local based. Registered with acra.
Interested pls Email me at [email protected]

I can snapshot my two name cards to show upon request too.

I'm looking for part time telemarketer to do cold calling , sending out emails and to fix appointment for me over the phone .

I'm working for two media company doing apps/ awards/ artist endorsement .

I-app available in google play and apps store (mobile app)

Artist endorsement : media corp airtime / newspaper bookings/ radio commercial bookings etc

Award : Singapore excellence award / SME prestige award/ Singapore quality brands award / asia excellence award / Singapore entrepreneur award etc .

Company name : I-app international pte ltd , Singapore enrich group pte ltd

Training will be provided. Must be well spoken in English and Chinese .

Part time :

Work place at UBI TECH PARK or JURONG WEST (nearest mrt: pioneer)
3-4 days work week . 9-12nn or 2-5.30pm
$10/hour . Quota of 20 appointments fixed per month .
Additional $300 as bonus once quota of 20 appointments fixed per month.
Probation 3 months.
3 months later , bonus will be increased to $500 per 20 appointments fixed in a month.

PAYDAY will be on 07 every month .

Looking for female only. Preferred Singaporean . No age limit. Can refer to people who are waiting for O or A Level results too..

Need to commit at least 3 months .

Pls PM me if interested . Thanks

Hi, I've a day job. Am looking for some home based work to do in the evenings and weekends. No mlm or cold calling pls. Looking for data entry or any manual hands on job. Pls pm me if any. Thank you very much.

Hi, I looking for weekdays, a few hours job or any part time job that can suite my timing.
Weekend I am okay for both days.
Prefer not cold call time of jobs.
Customer service line will be good.
If you have, pls PM me. Tks

Looking for someone to do data gathering and simple admin job. Work from home. Paying $150 to $250 per job basis. CPF will be contributed accordingly. Singaporean or PR and genuine job seeker only. Please pm for more details if interested. Thanks!

Thread temporary close as I have met my quota. Would post here again should I meet more help. Thank you.

Looking for someone to do data gathering and simple admin job. Work from home. Paying $150 to $250 per job basis. CPF will be contributed accordingly. Singaporean or PR and genuine job seeker only. Please pm for more details if interested. Thanks!

Hi, I am interested too... please advise if the job still available...

<font color="CC3366"> Hi mummies, would u like to try out mystery shopping? Its not a full time job, but at least its fun and interesting and doesn't take alot of time while u continue to search for other career opportunities.
PM me for more details

Good luck!</font>

Hi I am keen please provide more information at my e-mail. [email protected]

H
I can't pm you. Is it possible to email me for above? My e-mail [email protected]

BEWARE This phone no 83316117. She/ he will claim that got home base job offer you. $350/month only work for 3 days/week or 3 hours per day. Just need key in tutors details into one of the software. But you need to pay a $70 as a deposit for the software. Is refundable when ur last day of service.

I got part time job offer.
7am at hougang st 22 to 10am at hougang st 22
430pm at parkway parade to 730pm at hougang/tampines

PM me for details.