My anxiety is temporary relieved after my scan. Princess no 2 is 201g, all measurements within range today at 17 weeks. Phew... Other than placenta still has not move up, my sgh gynae ok to discharged me to my pte gynae...
U did ur 20 week scan so early?

What is wan senbei?
WantWantShellySenbei-plain.jpg

Saw the pictures in fb! Quite a big group today! :) But still dun noe who is who in smh. Lol. If got chance will join next time. But I actually v shy 1 leh and slow to warm up....scare meet liao nothing to tok. abit paisei....hehe...
The early lunch session have take pic?? I presume that photo taken on 2nd half?

Nice to "meet" all of you. I'm due 6th Jan 15. Just did the 20 week detailed scan and sonographer found my baby girl's gall bladder enlarged (almost double the normal size). My gynae has referred me to see a specialist for another scan next week. Has anyone else faced this same issue? I'm worried sick!
Haven't heard anyone who has this issue. Did your gynae mentioned what will happen later? Need to do surgery or leave it? Let us know the result after you meet specialist. Dont worry so much. Pray hard hopefully it is not a big issue.

Went west coast outlet. Does taste better! Or is it my imagination... Haha. Hub agrees the meat taste better too! Didnt eat much but feel so full. Going to have to lie on my back for a while. Feel so bloated!

I also don't look pregnant. Just look fatter.

The 2nd half one took picture Lolz

Eh only you didnt stay for the picture.. you just run away..

Haha one of the topic is trying to rem all the names & match to the faces lolz.. dun worry.. i think the chatter was like ongoing most of the times!

some of them dont look preggy still!

But some tummy really quite obvious le :p

Went west coast outlet. Does taste better! Or is it my imagination... Haha. Hub agrees the meat taste better too! Didnt eat much but feel so full. Going to have to lie on my back for a while. Feel so bloated!

I also don't look pregnant. Just look fatter.
Lolz so I din recommend wrongly lah Lolz

Eh only you didnt stay for the picture.. you just run away..

Haha one of the topic is trying to rem all the names & match to the faces lolz.. dun worry.. i think the chatter was like ongoing most of the times!

But some tummy really quite obvious le :p

I have to go back work mah
Got obvious one meh

Hi all mummies or mtb. I am silent reader since bfp. Hope u guys welcome me as I am feb mtb.

Just to ask did anyone of u did NT scan and gynae mentioned the scan looks perfectly fine for the bb just that one of the blood test shown high risk for hormone if I didn't hear wrongly thru the phone call as I'm calling to check on the result. But gynae says nth to worry abt as the blood test that on high risk is from me not the bb. Just that it is his responsibility to let me know the result.

Is anyone heard abt intermediate risk for the report? The purpose for oscar is to test on down syndrome not the mummy right?

Gynae said if worry can go for harmony test. Do u think go for harmony or genetic scan or believe on gynae nth to worry abt?

Haven't heard anyone who has this issue. Did your gynae mentioned what will happen later? Need to do surgery or leave it? Let us know the result after you meet specialist. Dont worry so much. Pray hard hopefully it is not a big issue.

Thanks Summer_babe, he is actually not really saying anything yet, kept asking me to go see the specialist first; which makes me more anxious.. But I read on a foreign forum - one mummy with a similar situation, her baby's gall bladder some how corrected itself by the time he was born. Another mummy who is due later - her gynae told her that surgery may have to be performed immediately after baby is born; otherwise may affect the kidney. I'm just hoping & praying that all goes well :( Will update after the scan next Wed

Yes I heard similar stories. Sometime our body will repair baby's abnormality itself. Some mommies take the risk, let the baby born at maturity and ended up baby is perfectly healthy. It happened to one of my friend. Her mother been told that baby will not survive upon birth due to fluid in the brain and recommend to abort. But she waited till baby reaches third trimester then take out the baby by c section. Just before the operation, doctor did final scan on her and found out baby just heal itself! The baby now is my friend who is perfectly healthy and normal like us. So dont worry. Just keep praying. May God send angel to heal your baby.

Not sure if it's the same distributor you mentioned? The one you recommended is Audrey right? @Sugarlove87 found another supplier which quoted her $210 for the Spectra M1 Package which also included a set of Freemie collection cups.

Yes, the same one. She mentioned Pump Love. They quoted me 200 for the package.

The one i mentioned is Audrey. She quoted 265(i think), no package.

I got a few pricings to compare. But i didn't buy.

Marche vivo quite small and cramp...I think 313 is bigger and spacious

I agree! I frequent the branch at 313 pretty often. There is a mini playhouse in there for the elder kids too. Many cosy corners. And the baby rooms at 313 are one of the best i have seen. Maybe in future we can gather there too. Heehee.. :)

Vivo will only be good if the give us that long table in that private corner or at least sit us in one row. Today the staff were quite bad. Separated us into 3 groups at a tiny corner. No chance to talk to all the mummies. -_-"

hi mummies, sorry to disturb, have the following item to let go, brand new in bag.

Kick-start your baby's physical and sensory development withthis Gymini Tiny Princess play mat by TINY LOVE. This mat has a number of features to keep your little one entertained, includingseveral toys and accessories for exploring and discovering the world. Meanwhile, the arches on the Gymini Tiny Princess mat can be uncrossed and removed,making it easy to clean.

playgym1-jpg.372099

Ultimate baby activated developmental environment a self contained world of stimulation for baby's initial physical and sensory development
  • Peek a boo features, baby activated kick pad and rattles. kick pad plays music and sounds when baby touches or kicks it.
  • Large mirror and music to entertain and engage
  • Large play surface for more discoveries. extra large padded cushion.
  • Removable arches and detachable toys
playgym2-jpg.372101

comes with original cover and pamphlet. condition is 10/10, open to take a look and put back inside again. was a baby shower gift but giver did not know mine is a son, so am selling it away now. retail price is $139, letting go at half price $70 for fast deal. collection at tiong bahru or toa payoh (sun). PM if interested :)

I want to see the pictures.
Can anyone add me in the fb?
Mine is [email protected]

Nice rosti -saw the photos.
Too busy at work hence didn't read the forum till now-
Sleepy- nights all and add me soon in fb. See ur soon in next outing?

Yup I have appt on wed so will discuss in details w him. But somehow even he said nth to worry the worry is still there. Lol

try to not think to much and be happy okay, it affects directly on the baby, wait till wed the say. by then you listen to ur doc, the things you heard from him might be a relieve :)