Same portfolio, I'm a relationship manager, so I have been taking care of some of my clients for 10 yrs now. Really like old friends by now. I handle Indonesian clients, they r generally very nice. Much nicer than Singaporeans.
for me is the same lolz .. i din change job much is because i dun like to adjust to new environment ..as long as the pay is ok and the pple are ok will continue my tenure with them lolz

I really 佩服 you all who can do the same job for so long in the same company... I don't like to do repetitive stuff cuz I get bored. I like to do projects, hence all my jobs all quite project based, and I think that's also one of the reasons I don't stay as long in one company....

Lol... Me lor, I work in bank.
Cannot wear causal, it's a chore... Very difficult to buy formal maternity clothes.

Wah! very hard for you, must buy new maternity clothes to look formal. I ddnt know u guys need to go thru all these. My workline very rugged and flexible. We can wear jeans everyday but with nice tops or collar for guys. So, can do inspection and go meeting on the same day. Must put on comfy shoes. I wear crocs. I'm still wearing my normal jeans with bellybelt. Need to buy new pair soon. Can't squeeze my butt in anymore.

Morning mummies! Busy morning just had a long meeting and it's month end, gonna be busy... But DH out from reservist tonight!
Enjoy the lunch meet up... & the rest who are not going, have a good lunch too :)

Same portfolio, I'm a relationship manager, so I have been taking care of some of my clients for 10 yrs now. Really like old friends by now. I handle Indonesian clients, they r generally very nice. Much nicer than Singaporeans.
it is pple like that that company dare not offend cos if you resign u can bring their client over to competitors lolz

eh I think 36 is not full term yet? 37 then consider ah? My sis baby girl due on 37 week, my colleague baby due on 38 week. :p
Then I better neg with my baby again, must pass 1 Jan hahaa
in KKH... 37week 1 day then consider not premie ....

they see the "1" day until very big...

my #2 i was already having contractions and 1cm dilated at week 34... they make me bedrest until week 35 6thday then send me delivery ward... still ask me wait until 36 week 1 day then can let me give birth.... difference 1 day nia ma, they also cannot

and lucky my gal has a good weight 2.9kg... so she no need go to nicu.... else she will be sent there for a week or so ...

so better nego with ur baby... min 37week 1day haha

Wah! very hard for you, must buy new maternity clothes to look formal. I ddnt know u guys need to go thru all these. My workline very rugged and flexible. We can wear jeans everyday but with nice tops or collar for guys. So, can do inspection and go meeting on the same day. Must put on comfy shoes. I wear crocs. I'm still wearing my normal jeans with bellybelt. Need to buy new pair soon. Can't squeeze my butt in anymore.

Your belly belt is it this one?? http://lamamawebstore.com/?product=belly-belt-combo-set

If I use the smallest belt extension, it is still very big, so become too lose... then cannot zip up fully likely look v funny leh....

Until now I still have not started using my belly belt.

Your belly belt is it this one?? http://lamamawebstore.com/?product=belly-belt-combo-set

If I use the smallest belt extension, it is still very big, so become too lose... then cannot zip up fully likely look v funny leh....

Until now I still have not started using my belly belt.

Ya, my jeans is size 24 so I use the bellybelt, second button. Now, getting hard to pull it up through my butt. The waist okay but the butt area tight liao. Must buy new pants.

When I use bellybelt, I ddnt zip my pants. I always wear long top till my thigh and I cover the bellybelt bulge with my tudung. If you wear short top, maybe harder to conceal.

Ya, my jeans is size 24 so I use the bellybelt, second button. Now, getting hard to pull it up through my butt. The waist okay but the butt area tight liao. Must buy new pants.

When I use bellybelt, I ddnt zip my pants. I always wear long top till my thigh and I cover the bellybelt bulge with my tudung. If you wear short top, maybe harder to conceal.
Okay lah... you can wear long top to cover.... I cannot cuz I wear formal at work, wear long top don't tuck inconsidered unkempt... :(

Like my belt now white elephant at home leh....

i get very thirsty at night leh.

abit hard not to drink.

and when i wake up to pee, i drink water again haha

agree.since pregnant,i get more thirsty than before.

sometimes i will wake up coughing,cuz throat is too dry.

after drinking water and pee,i have to roll for a long time before falling asleep.

Now left us talking here; those who are not there for the gathering... Hope to meet everyone someday, at least put a face to the nick, still don't know who is who..

i wanted to join but sometimes feel unwell and tired in the afternoon, hope i can join the next outing :)

then we can see each other with a bigger tummy :p

Nice to "meet" all of you. I'm due 6th Jan 15. Just did the 20 week detailed scan and sonographer found my baby girl's gall bladder enlarged (almost double the normal size). My gynae has referred me to see a specialist for another scan next week. Has anyone else faced this same issue? I'm worried sick!

ImageUploadedByForum1409291104.678095.jpg
rosti !!!

Nice to "meet" all of you. I'm due 6th Jan 15. Just did the 20 week detailed scan and sonographer found my baby girl's gall bladder enlarged (almost double the normal size). My gynae has referred me to see a specialist for another scan next week. Has anyone else faced this same issue? I'm worried sick!

Haven't heard anything from the rest of the mummies yet... I'm doing my detailed scan only next week. Have faith and hope! Hopefully everything will be okay. :)

I meant the chat only left those who never join. I didn't join the outing wor... Rushing month end in the office. Hope 12 sep I can join.

I think it will be cute for 10 or more preggies eating tgt...
make sure the restaurant table arrangement can cater for pregnant woman .. just now at marche those sit inside abit mafan to get out lolz cos table and chair too close to one another