Are your tummy showing already? Mine is at this very awkward size, people will just assume that I am fat with a lil tummy. My friend commented that her tummy looks bigger than mine thou she not pregnant.. haha

For me I am fat and abit of baby tummy so look 5 months pregnant Lolz
Phew!! But quite troublesome hor.. Hope this will be the final treatment and the bacteria never ever return..
Hope soo too will ask
Gynae for preventation ... Can't afford to always take jab lah

1FC06BAB-80B3-43E6-8324-C87816175CF4_zpsfzcqk6z6.jpg

My Teochew Kueh!!!! :) Bought 15 pcs for myself and for my parents! Can't wait to eat it tomorrow!

Good morning fabulous mummies!

Woke up early cos nervous abt my Gynae visit later... plus my stupid puppy keeps whining for us to get up n play.

Today metro sale 20%!

Good morning fabulous mummies!

Woke up early cos nervous abt my Gynae visit later... plus my stupid puppy keeps whining for us to get up n play.

Today metro sale 20%!
Puppy reminding you .. Got gynae appointment so Wake up !!! Lolz

Morning mummies.. just added my name to the list.. the thread has more than doubled since the last I came! Hope I used the correct list to update..

S/N|MTB Nick|EDD|BB Gender|Gynae name|Hospital|BB Rank|Residence
\1|Missyz|1/1/2015|TBA|Dr Su Lin Lin|NUH|1|Br Batok
\2|ReneLPN|1/3/2015|TBA|Dr Tan TC|KKH|1|Woodlands
\3|lovexuan|1/3/2015|Princess|Dr Koh Cheng Huat|MAH|3|AMK
\4|ciakes|1/3/2015|Princess|Dr Adelina Wong|TMC|1|Siglap
\5|Kittybaby12|1/6/2015|Prince|Dr Lee LC|TBC|1|CCK
\6|dragon_baby|1/8/2015|TBA|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|2|Sengkang
\7|MsCrappislogist|1/8/2015|TBA|TBA|NUH|1|CCK
\8|bluelove00|1/9/2015|TBA|Dr Wong|TMC|1|Bt Panjang
\9|rourou89|1/11/2015|TBA|Dr Adrian Tan|TMC|2|Jurong West
\10|PT7674|1/12/2015|Princess|Dr Caroline Khi|TMC|2|Sengkang
\11|cinderelly|1/13/2015|TBA|Dr Yvonne Chan|TMC|3|outram
\12|HappiBerries|1/14/2015|TBA|Dr Paul Tseng|TMC|2|AMK
\13|sakshi|1/17/2015|TBA|Dr. George Maria|KKH|1|clementi
\14|winnielove|1/17/2015|TBA|Dr Roland Chieng|PWE|1|Ubi
\15|sunflower307|1/18/2015|TBA|Dr Chua TM|NUH|1|CCK
\16|Amberosw|1/18/2015|70% male|Dr Paul Tseng|TMC|3|AMK
\17|Flan|1/19/2015|TBA|Dr Irene Chua|TBC|1|
\18|iwspider|1/19/2015|TBA|Dr Irene Chua|TBC|2|TPY
\19|yingoinkoink|1/20/2015|TBA|Dr AL Lim|TMC|2|Punggol
\20|Hanerin|1/20/2015|TBA|Dr Chen Lin Han|MAH|1|Sembawang
\21|Bbcripps|1/21/2015|TBA|Dr Kowa|MEH|1|Tg Rhu
\22|Newbiemom|1/21/2015|TBA|Dr Kenneth Lee|MAH|4|
\23|Sugarlove87|1/23/2015|TBA|Dr Citra Mattar|NUH|1|Jurong West
\24|GetawayJunkie|1/23/2015|TBA|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|1|Clementi, Bt Batok
\25|Dearbabe|1/26/2015|Prince|Dr Loh|TMC|1|Eunos
\26|alexcmy|1/27/2015|TBA|Dr John Tee|KKH|1|TPY
\27|yingzz|1/27/2015|TBA|Dr Paul Tseng|TMC|2|Bt Panjang
\28|Krissyun|1/28/2015|TBA|Dr Heng TL|PWE|1|Ubi
\29|ecym|1/31/2015|Princess|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|2|Expo
\30|Piggypong|1/31/2015|TBA|Dr Lawrence Ang|TMC|2|TPY
\31|Xicloudix|1/31/2015|TBA|Dr Tan TC|KKH|3|Tampines
\32|linlin|2/5/2015|TBA|Dr Fong Yang|MAH|2|Jurong West
\33|Blumiz|2/8/2015|TBA|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|1|Sengkang
\34|DOLLYL|2/15/2015|TBA|Dr Wong|TMC|1|Punggol

Okay I will PM you!

Hello! Added you on FB.. and also messaged you :D Not sure if you seen it..

Anyone using dr paul at tmc?

Dr Paul Tseng? Me!

I read before... There was once a 2nd time mummy who wanted vbac desperately... In the end, I think bb suffered from lack of oxygen during vbac and still end up e c sect... Poor bb has perm damage in her brain... The parents sued the gynae for negligence... If I remembered clearly, should be nuh...

Wah you are scaring me.. I am intending to try for vbac.. but Dr say 50-50 chance only.. will bear this in mind and if really cant vbac then bobian have to csect again.. but i do wish to try vaginal birth if possible :D

Hi all....can't seem to catch up with the thread if I only logged on once per week, shall check more frequently but too tired and busy after work, plus spending time with my little one. I actually updated my edd on FB, can kindly add me here?

I am joining ReneLPN, Lovexuan and ciapes with edd as 3 Jan, this is the bday of my first one coincidentally. Went for my 17 week checkup at YC Clinic yesterday ( same Gynae as Cinderelly) and its a Prince!!!! Very happy cos one gal and one boy. =)
My guess is I will deliver in Dec cos my first one arrived 9 days earlier than EDD. Will be delivering at Thomson since Dr YC can only deliver there, so will go for the dragon-horse loyalty promotion, haven't decide choice of room yet.

I am staying at Kembangan by the way. Looks like I am the only one looking from the list. Happy weekend to all Mummies. Am preparing to go out soon, bringing my princess to attend Shichida lesson at TPY. Feel like eating sinful Mac Beckie before going for class haha....I think I eat more sinful one for this little prince and hubby also ok...lol.

For easier update, Poohtastic, 1/3/2015, Prince, Dr Yvonne Chan, TMC, 2, Kembangan

Added :)

S/N|MTB Nick|EDD|BB Gender|Gynae name|Hospital|BB Rank|Residence
\1|Missyz|1/1/2015|TBA|Dr Su Lin Lin|NUH|1|Br Batok
\2|ReneLPN|1/3/2015|TBA|Dr Tan TC|KKH|1|Woodlands
\3|lovexuan|1/3/2015|Princess|Dr Koh Cheng Huat|MAH|3|AMK
\4|ciakes|1/3/2015|Princess|Dr Adelina Wong|TMC|1|Siglap
\5|Poohtastic|1/3/2015|Prince|Dr Yvonne Chan|TMC|2|Kembangan
\6|Kittybaby12|1/6/2015|Prince|Dr Lee LC|TBC|1|CCK
\7|dragon_baby|1/8/2015|TBA|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|2|Sengkang
\8|MsCrappislogist|1/8/2015|TBA|TBA|NUH|1|CCK
\9|bluelove00|1/9/2015|TBA|Dr Wong|TMC|1|Bt Panjang
\10|rourou89|1/11/2015|TBA|Dr Adrian Tan|TMC|2|Jurong West
\11|PT7674|1/12/2015|Princess|Dr Caroline Khi|TMC|2|Sengkang
\12|cinderelly|1/13/2015|TBA|Dr Yvonne Chan|TMC|3|outram
\13|HappiBerries|1/14/2015|TBA|Dr Paul Tseng|TMC|2|AMK
\14|sakshi|1/17/2015|TBA|Dr. George Maria|KKH|1|clementi
\15|winnielove|1/17/2015|TBA|Dr Roland Chieng|PWE|1|Ubi
\16|sunflower307|1/18/2015|TBA|Dr Chua TM|NUH|1|CCK
\17|Amberosw|1/18/2015|70% male|Dr Paul Tseng|TMC|3|AMK
\18|Flan|1/19/2015|TBA|Dr Irene Chua|TBC|1|
\19|iwspider|1/19/2015|TBA|Dr Irene Chua|TBC|2|TPY
\20|yingoinkoink|1/20/2015|TBA|Dr AL Lim|TMC|2|Punggol
\21|Hanerin|1/20/2015|TBA|Dr Chen Lin Han|MAH|1|Sembawang
\22|Bbcripps|1/21/2015|TBA|Dr Kowa|MEH|1|Tg Rhu
\23|Newbiemom|1/21/2015|TBA|Dr Kenneth Lee|MAH|4|
\24|Sugarlove87|1/23/2015|TBA|Dr Citra Mattar|NUH|1|Jurong West
\25|GetawayJunkie|1/23/2015|TBA|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|1|Clementi, Bt Batok
\26|Dearbabe|1/26/2015|Prince|Dr Loh|TMC|1|Eunos
\27|alexcmy|1/27/2015|TBA|Dr John Tee|KKH|1|TPY
\28|yingzz|1/27/2015|TBA|Dr Paul Tseng|TMC|2|Bt Panjang
\29|Krissyun|1/28/2015|TBA|Dr Heng TL|PWE|1|Ubi
\30|ecym|1/31/2015|Princess|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|2|Expo
\31|Piggypong|1/31/2015|TBA|Dr Lawrence Ang|TMC|2|TPY
\32|Xicloudix|1/31/2015|TBA|Dr Tan TC|KKH|3|Tampines
\33|linlin|2/5/2015|TBA|Dr Fong Yang|MAH|2|Jurong West
\34|Blumiz|2/8/2015|TBA|Dr Ben Tham|TMC|1|Sengkang
\35|DOLLYL|2/15/2015|TBA|Dr Wong|TMC|1|Punggol

Hello! Added you on FB.. and also messaged you :D Not sure if you seen it..

Dr Paul Tseng? Me!

Wah you are scaring me.. I am intending to try for vbac.. but Dr say 50-50 chance only.. will bear this in mind and if really cant vbac then bobian have to csect again.. but i do wish to try vaginal birth if possible :D

What's the reason for your 1st born being c sect ?

I induce at 41 week.. Then dilate till 9cm & it just stops there.. Bb heartbeat keep dropping so dr decides to go for e-csect.. So scared i cried at tt point of time.. After tt dr says its cord round bb neck tts y heartbeat keep dropping.. I was on epi for the csect.. Cant see anything but can feel dr tugging bb out..

Wah then double cost right ? Well bear in mind history can repeat so good luck on your attempt on vbac

For me my boy big size and I am not big Enuff to natural so c sect so this one I will just keep it to c sect .. Risk free for bb Lolz

Anyone know about Edwin Thia of KKH? After the incident with a senior consultant for almost forgetting to order FTS and harmony test, we want to change to another gynae in KKH. Made the complain to their qa team, the best they could do is to recommend him and not the other senior consultant we requested. Did not give much reason just said the gynae did not want to case. Where got such a thing! Pay and can't select own gynae! Somemore the recommended gynae is in the same clinic with the current senior consultant, same nurse team who also did not help advise if the gynae did not do the right thing.

Wah then double cost right ? Well bear in mind history can repeat so good luck on your attempt on vbac

For me my boy big size and I am not big Enuff to natural so c sect so this one I will just keep it to c sect .. Risk free for bb Lolz

Yeah thats what the dr says.. So ask me not to have too high hopes.. My boy also quite big size.. Above 3.5kg.. So i m also praying bb to b smaller size this time.. & wont b late so i can try vbac.. Haha actually i dunno if it will b double cost sia..

Does ur csect wound itches? Mine still itches sometimes.. Vv irritating..

Yeah thats what the dr says.. So ask me not to have too high hopes.. My boy also quite big size.. Above 3.5kg.. So i m also praying bb to b smaller size this time.. & wont b late so i can try vbac.. Haha actually i dunno if it will b double cost sia..

Does ur csect wound itches? Mine still itches sometimes.. Vv irritating..
Yes it is add'l cost when induced dun work and go emergency c sect ...

1st 1 or 2 years when eat seafood like prawn or crab will itch but not anymore

Anyone know about Edwin Thia of KKH? After the incident with a senior consultant for almost forgetting to order FTS and harmony test, we want to change to another gynae in KKH. Made the complain to their qa team, the best they could do is to recommend him and not the other senior consultant we requested. Did not give much reason just said the gynae did not want to case. Where got such a thing! Pay and can't select own gynae! Somemore the recommended gynae is in the same clinic with the current senior consultant, same nurse team who also did not help advise if the gynae did not do the right thing.
Why don't u just go private gynae and save all tey trouble with kkh since you already had a bad start with them

Hi all....can't seem to catch up with the thread if I only logged on once per week, shall check more frequently but too tired and busy after work, plus spending time with my little one. I actually updated my edd on FB, can kindly add me here?

I am joining ReneLPN, Lovexuan and ciapes with edd as 3 Jan, this is the bday of my first one coincidentally. Went for my 17 week checkup at YC Clinic yesterday ( same Gynae as Cinderelly) and its a Prince!!!! Very happy cos one gal and one boy. =)
My guess is I will deliver in Dec cos my first one arrived 9 days earlier than EDD. Will be delivering at Thomson since Dr YC can only deliver there, so will go for the dragon-horse loyalty promotion, haven't decide choice of room yet.

I am staying at Kembangan by the way. Looks like I am the only one looking from the list. Happy weekend to all Mummies. Am preparing to go out soon, bringing my princess to attend Shichida lesson at TPY. Feel like eating sinful Mac Beckie before going for class haha....I think I eat more sinful one for this little prince and hubby also ok...lol.

Congrats Poohtastic! Happy for you too. :D

My girl's birthday is end December and my gynae also said it's quitely likely that they will share the same birthday. Heehee.. Because for previous two I gave birth a week earlier than EDD.

Yes it is add'l cost when induced dun work and go emergency c sect ...

1st 1 or 2 years when eat seafood like prawn or crab will itch but not anymore

Haha i cant really rem the cost le.. But much of it can claim from medisave so not that bad.. Dunno if failed vbac got csect will b extra cost again..

So good that ur wound dont itch already..

High risk mum and that's why not going to private gynae, fear of complications and NUH is a bit far for us.
high risk in term of age izzt ? 36 only right ? there are much old mummy here > 36 lor all go private lolz

fyi based on my nov mummy group... those see private one ...if there is any complication , their gynae will ask them go KKH they won't heng onto the patient ...they know when to go of the patient and ask them go KKH so nothing to worry at all

Congrats Poohtastic! Happy for you too. :D

My girl's birthday is end December and my gynae also said it's quitely likely that they will share the same birthday. Heehee.. Because for previous two I gave birth a week earlier than EDD.
think the 3 of us likely dec lolz

Haha i cant really rem the cost le.. But much of it can claim from medisave so not that bad.. Dunno if failed vbac got csect will b extra cost again..
So good that ur wound dont itch already..
based on my understanding if one method failed , have to use next got extra cost cos it is prompt and the hospital got to get ready aka " OT" so got charge .. but like you said use medisave can't see much lolz but the incremental not a lot lah ..

i went TMC hospital tour yesterday they give price list of those planned C sect and emergency C sect when natural failed ..there is a small increase in price

based on my understanding if one method failed , have to use next got extra cost cos it is prompt and the hospital got to get ready aka " OT" so got charge .. but like you said use medisave can't see much lolz but the incremental not a lot lah ..

i went TMC hospital tour yesterday they give price list of those planned C sect and emergency C sect when natural failed ..there is a small increase in price

Lol i have that too.. Took the tour when i went for oscars.. But so many diff combi i see liao giddy.. So didnt really study it haha.. I haven decide which hosp to go to.. Have u decided? Me thinking to ask gynae for his preference..

Yah decided already it is tmc lor Lolz
I went hospital tour because 4 yrs ago when I pregnant with #1 they are under going renovation for some room so now go see what are the improvement Lolz and also to see whether the nurses that handle
My boy still around Lolz
The premier deluxe big improvement
Not bad but the best still their suites Lolz

I must have slept in the wrong position yesterday...this morning woke up with really bad neckache... Can I go to those foot reflexology shop for shoulder massage???

high risk in term of age izzt ? 36 only right ? there are much old mummy here > 36 lor all go private lolz

fyi based on my nov mummy group... those see private one ...if there is any complication , their gynae will ask them go KKH they won't heng onto the patient ...they know when to go of the patient and ask them go KKH so nothing to worry at all
Thanks ptb7674, hope those popular gynaes are still available. If going private probably choose gynaes who uses mt a.

I must have slept in the wrong position yesterday...this morning woke up with really bad neckache... Can I go to those foot reflexology shop for shoulder massage???

I think foot massage is a definite no-no because of the acupuncture points there.. Shoulder i think shld b ok.. But mayb shld let masseur know u are preggy?