nope i did not ..i only took one for my 1st one when almost due :D
Haha, I also know what you mean...

I also miss my flat tummy... that's why every night go and look in the mirror for my tummy and abs... then complain to hubby that my abs disappear liao....

Are you all taking bump photos to document your growth?? I do that every Sunday.... then next time show bb... LOL.

I took nice nice bump photo by pro photographer for my no1... then no 2 I tried to take bump photos every 4 weeks... maybe I jinxed it...so I stopped doing for this preggy.. silly thot!

This has been laying out for the last 40 mins. In that 40 mins I had one pack of Twisties, one roll of seaweed, n one bunch of grapes. All kinds of nonsense except my pills... I see already I feel like puking, really cannot bring myself to swallow them
I recognise the pink pill, yellow pill and one of the big yellow 1! Look similar to mine. Hehe... Normally I would bite the dha pill. Swallow the dha oil with water then slowly chew on the shell...habit from young...

1st born always got privilege one ...got this and that
subsquent one ..err... :D :D

my 1st born got make those calligraphy pen (2x ) cos he got alot of hair and those hand and footprint :D cos me a bomb

I recognise the pink pill, yellow pill and one of the big yellow 1! Look similar to mine. Hehe... Normally I would bite the dha pill. Swallow the dha oil with water then slowly chew on the shell...habit from young...
BITE !!! u can tahan the fishy oil ?!?!

The 2 big yellow ones r the same. No kidding, u bite thru the pill??!! :eek: Doesn't it taste bad???

By ML.. Just don't work coz I ate a lot during confinement to boost milk supply. 6 bowls of soup for dinner
soup nia what... by the time you pump and pee... no more le

before pregnancy already so much :eek:
paiseh no choice it is chicken feet to you :D

hosptial got give me ? my gynae gave ..not bad... then my ML brought wrong size ended up din give me

ya lorz...

the hosp binder mainly to refrain you from moving your wound too much...

my first ML made me buy their binder, though slightly better than the hosp kind...

my 2nd ML will use this kind to wrap which I find it better to slim down... but of cos its not comfortable to wear it for 6 hrs straight...but good for posture ...

Picture_083.jpg

1st born always got privilege one ...got this and that
subsquent one ..err... :D :D

my 1st born got make those calligraphy pen (2x ) cos he got alot of hair and those hand and footprint :D cos me a bomb

i will still do the pro maternity shoot when i hit 30+ weeks... more wholesome ones that include my first born.. haha

i will still do the pro bump photo when i hit 30+ weeks... more wholesome ones that include my first born.. haha
lolz must be fair mah :D

for me ...daddy and mummy ugly so cant take...so wont be taking for this one too :D but i will still make the pen and print i dun wan in future come and ask me why gou gou have and i dun have :D but princess botak very sayang leh
will see how lah

ya lorz...

my first ML made me buy their binder, though slightly better than the hosp kind...

my 2nd ML will use this kind to wrap which I find it better to slim down... but of cos its not comfortable to wear it for 6 hrs straight...but good for posture ...

Picture_083.jpg
u do this every day meh ? i think i only did once

Hmm...ok for mi leh cos all along i eat this way...lol...I think the pregancy dha from my gynae is less smell compare to those I get off the shelves last time leh.
brave :D :D the capsule itself alrady got fish smell and i have to quick swallow so it is a no no to bite for me :D i will die :D

ya lorz...

Picture_083.jpg
[/

QUOTE]

I did this 14 days also no use Loh.. Super itchy only.

lolz must be fair mah :D

for me ...daddy and mummy ugly so cant take...so wont be taking for this one too :D but i will still make the pen and print i dun wan in future come and ask me why gou gou have and i dun have :D but princess botak very sayang leh
will see how lah

princess can put on nice "hair" accessories ma

calcium pill is liek miracle pill in pregnancy :D

reduce cramp... control BP .. and replacement lost of calcium due to pregnancy
I wanted to get calcium supplements from my gynae on 2nd visit at 12+ cos i get very nauseous whenever i drink milk but he said no need ... can get calcium from food source and i like huh ok o_O

Izzit too early to take calcium supplements for pple in 1-2 trimester... if not i prob go source on my own... kiasu me;)

calcium pill is liek miracle pill in pregnancy :D

reduce cramp... control BP .. and replacement lost of calcium due to pregnancy
I wanted to get calcium supplements from my gynae on 2nd visit at 12+ cos i get very nauseous whenever i drink milk but he said no need ... can get calcium from food source and i like huh ok o_O

Izzit too early to take calcium supplements for pple in 1-2 trimester... if not i prob go source on my own... kiasu me;)

m.washingtonpost.com/world/asia_pacific/chinese-couples-rush-to-get-pregnant-before-dreaded-year-of-the-sheep/2014/05/08/e9f4adbc-d529-11e3-8a78-8fe50322a72c_story.html

I was given calcium , Fish oil and folix acid since 8th week

wow! this thread is moving real fast..had to take some time to catch up on reading..
have u girls found your CL? after hearing some horror stories, i'm super tempted to just order confinement food and get my mum to help me with baby..

Which politicians born in wooden horse year? I only saw condeleeza rice n Angela merkel born in 1954, both char bor leh, the fengshui master got salah or not?

I thought its water dragon got male politicians like Putin n Abbott

Lol...

Actually I don't really feel it, I still can lie on my tummy... LOL. I do that every night while surfing net before sleeping...
Ok tonight put one apple in your tummy to have a feel the weight of an apple then you can tell the diff next time u lie on your back not tummy Lolz

Soup and Crepes from Saybons at Plaza Sing after my yoga! :)

Are you cooking or buying back??

Yummy!

Buying back, but not working today, so either in laws or hubby will tabao back for me. But everytime they ask what i want to eat... i have no idea. No cravings yet.

Kkh give calcuim only around 3rd trimester... they do not want us to overload... they wan natural. ..

1st trimester only folic acid..
2nd trimester fish oil.n obimin
3rd trimester then add extra calcium.

Hi ecym, can help me add in my info also?
iwspider | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 2 | TPY

Do we hv an fb group? can add me also? [email protected]

S/N | MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ 1 | Missyz | 1-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Su Lin Lin | NUH | 1 | Br Batok
\ 2 | ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 1 | Woodlands
\ 3 | lovexuan | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Koh Cheng Huat | MAH | 3 | AMK
\ 4 | ciakes | 3-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Adelina Wong | TMC | 1 | Siglap
\ 5 | Kittybaby12 | 6-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Lee LC | TBC | 1 | CCK
\ 6 | dragon_baby | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ 7 | MsCrappislogist | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | TBA | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ 8 | bluelove00 | 9-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Bt Panjang
\ 9 | rourou89 | 11-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Adrian Tan | TMC | 2 | Jurong West
\ 10 | PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ 11 | cinderelly | 13-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Yvonne Chan | TMC | 3 | outram
\ 12 | HappiBerries | 14-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 2 | AMK
\ 13 | sakshi | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr. George Maria | KKH | 1 | clementi
\ 14 | winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ 15 | sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ 16 | Amberosw | 18-Jan-15 | 70% male | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 3 | AMK
\ 17 | Flan | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 1 |
\ 18 | yingoinkoink | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr AL Lim | TMC | 2 | Punggol
\ 19 | Hanerin | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chen Lin Han | MAH | 1 | Sembawang
\ 20 | Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 | Tg Rhu
\ 21 | Newbiemom | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kenneth Lee | MAH | 4 |
\ 22 | Sugarlove87 | 23-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Citra Mattar | NUH | 1 | Jurong West
\ 23 | Dearbabe | 26-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Loh | TMC | 1 | Eunos
\ 24 | alexcmy | 27-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr John Tee | KKH | 1 | TPY
\ 25 | Krissyun | 28-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Heng TL | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ 26 | GetawayJunkie | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ 27 | ecym | 31-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ 28 | Piggypong | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Lawrence Ang | TMC | 2 | TPY
\ 29 | Xicloudix | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 3 | Tampines
\ 30 | linlin | 5-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Fong Yang | MAH | 2 | Jurong West
\ 31 | Blumiz | 8-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Sengkang
\ 32 | DOLLYL | 15-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Punggol