Babe , how will the harmony test look like ? Will it be risk calculated ? Or will tell you if bb got DS or not ? Didn't really understand the harmony test how it works.
I haven't received the report , clinic only called me to tell me low risk and gender. Will only get report when I see gynae this sat

Like what others said , it cover t21/18/13 and turner syndrome. And they will tell whether DS or not with higher accuracy as compared to oscar and that is why gynae will recommend that when oscar result not favour able

I haven't received the report , clinic only called me to tell me low risk and gender. Will only get report when I see gynae this sat

Like what others said , it cover t21/18/13 and turner syndrome. And they will tell whether DS or not with higher accuracy as compared to oscar and that is why gynae will recommend that when oscar result not favour able
Haha ok cos I thought you see it .. Another week plus then my result be out .. Today really drag to work only wed .. Ahhhh

hi can 1 month old baby fly on plane on short distance 2:30hrs trip?
Why not? I have friends that bring baby overseas right after confinement Lolz ... Cos finally break free Lolz and baby best travel candidate cos they only sleep Lolz

ImageUploadedByForum1406076324.824979.jpg

See

Congrats... You live in Chin Swee Road, v near my workplace... My office at Havelock Road. You are in the Jalan Kukoh/York Hill area???

If can deliver in January bah, then can get Jubilee gift, and join 2015 cohort... :) Can deliver on the 3rd or 4th Jan then?? After your #1 settle her first day in school??
I would prefer a dec baby myself. Kid can go to kindy in 2017! Year they turn 3. My no 2 was delivered on edd n no 3 was after edd had to induce. No 4 edd is jan 21st. I'll try to exercise more so maybe end Dec is possible!

why you prefer dec... he will start school " a year" late if start at 3 ...

woah 4 kids i cannot imagine you getting them all ready for school.. now every morning getting one to get ready for school is a headache for me ...

I'm very sian at work right now... thinking of just passing the next 6 months, get my maternity leave and quit after coming back from maternity leave to find another job. Any one have the same thoughts??

Recently I feel very down at work, like very unappreciated by my team and very bored of my job. Need to find sth new to do to interest me again....

exactly feeling the same way as you are feeling now!

haha going to your spoiler... not likely your no 4 is early given your "past trends"...unless you go induce early... but what for right? :p

but you know what tv say.... the more children one have ...the more season the body ...the earlier it can come woh :D
so you never know :D ...though #3 showed that it is passed EDD and need induce ... so lolz never know :D

S/N | MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ 1 | Missyz | 1-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Su Lin Lin | NUH | 1 | Br Batok
\ 2 | ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 1 | Woodlands
\ 3 | lovexuan | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Koh Cheng Huat | MAH | 3 | AMK
\ 4 | Kittybaby12 | 6-Jan-15 | Boy | Dr Lee LC | TBC | 1 | CCK
\ 5 | dragon_baby | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ 6 | MsCrappislogist | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | TBA | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ 7 | bluelove00 | 9-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Bt Panjang
\ 8 | rourou89 | 11-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Adrian Tan | TMC | 2 | Jurong West
\ 9 | PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ 10 | cinderelly | 13-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Yvonne Chan | TMC | 3 | outram
\ 11 | HappiBerries | 14-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 2 | AMK
\ 12 | sakshi | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr. George Maria | KKH | 1 | clementi
\ 13 | winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ 14 | sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ 15 | Amberosw | 18-Jan-15 | 70% male | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 3 | AMK
\ 16 | Flan | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 1 |
\ 17 | yingoinkoink | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr AL Lim | TMC | 2 | Punggol
\ 18 | Hanerin | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chen Lin Han | MAH | 1 | Sembawang
\ 19 | Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 | Tg Rhu
\ 20 | Newbiemom | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kenneth Lee | MAH | 4 |
\ 21 | Sugarlove87 | 23-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Citra Mattar | NUH | 1 | Jurong West
\ 22 | Dearbabe | 26-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Loh | TMC | 1 | Eunos
\ 23 | alexcmy | 27-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr John Tee | KKH | 1 | TPY
\ 24 | Krissyun | 28-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Heng TL | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ 25 | GetawayJunkie | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ 26 | ecym | 31-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ 27 | Piggypong | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Lawrence Ang | TMC | 2 | TPY
\ 28 | Xicloudix | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 3 | Tampines
\ 29 | linlin | 5-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Fong Yang | MAH | 2 | Jurong West
\ 30 | Blumiz | 8-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Sengkang
\ 31 | DOLLYL | 15-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Punggol

Do u gals still feeling bloated all the time? I feel my tummy skin is so stretched in the evening. But in th morning it is good.

I also wake up around 3am cos of backache then can only sleep 1hr later

Good to sleep early. I ended up planning the next day's food menu. Lazy to eat n just keep thinking of food and getting hungrier...

Have u all started calcium tablets? I think I need. Been getting cramps

Do u gals still feeling bloated all the time? I feel my tummy skin is so stretched in the evening. But in th morning it is good.

No more bloating for me. Put on more stretch mark creams bah.

Good to sleep early. I ended up planning the next day's food menu. Lazy to eat n just keep thinking of food and getting hungrier...

calcium tablets will help relieve cramps?

i was having backache last night and couldnt sleep.

I started all my pre-natal vitamins 2 weeks ago. :)
Don't think so ba, I still get cramps now and then but all on the left side of the pelvic area.

I hate FISH OIL!

i have the same prob as well.

i feel bloated all the time and backache as well:cool:

I'm currently on calcium, iron, folic n dha pills... swallow until I want to puke.

It has been 5 days since I pooped. I'm literally full of sh*t now. Haiz.

PTB7674: There are some that worries about ear drum pressure and could burst. some suggest breast feeding during take offf and landing.

children of all age will have this problem so need to let them eat during take off and landing

I'm currently on calcium, iron, folic n dha pills... swallow until I want to puke.

yah lor... eat until want to puke...i skip the prenatal vitamin cos they are so big ..so only calcium and DHA pill

Din saw this msg. :p
Have you tried yakult, fruits or prune juice? 5 days is rather serious

Yeah my Gynae last time prescribed calcium tablets for my leg cramps. I'm thinking if I can still eat them... Haven't finished the bottle fr the last pregnancy

Good morning! I just had a second breakfast after my peanut butter toast at home this morning... now feeling v guilty! LOL.

My gynae started me on calcium pills since my first appt... maybe you need to ask him??

really? so those salad store at shopping centre can eat? if yes, i wan hehehe gt craving

I guess it is up to you? Salad I prefer to make my own at home, at least I wash and see what I put inside lah. So I try not to eat those that other people make, cuz I dunno how they wash it.

So 1 month old can fly then? i am afraid if anything happens will be permanent...

actually if you are so worry why not postpone until bb is older :)

but as mentioned need to take note during take off and landing ..and despite feeding them food..you never know what will happen and how tehy will behave. children and baby are unpredictable

Good morning! I just had a second breakfast after my peanut butter toast at home this morning... now feeling v guilty! LOL.
My gynae started me on calcium pills since my first appt... maybe you need to ask him??
I guess it is up to you? Salad I prefer to make my own at home, at least I wash and see what I put inside lah. So I try not to eat those that other people make, cuz I dunno how they wash it.
me too .. when time reach 10am i will get really hungry must eat something ..today bo pian buy halal bao to eat :D