I bot 8 packs of disposable panties at watson sales last week. Buy 1 get 1 free so grabbed 8 packs first. Pads will probably go people park to buy when nearer date bah..
Carter's sizes seems abit small so I try order bigger size too...

Me still haven eat dinner yet! Left office 6 plus to fetch hubby. Reach his office at 715 and waiting until now! He still stuck with his boss in discussion. Here tuas area so nothing to shop also. Heng i always for cookies in my bag, surviving on it now.

Iwantahealthybaby, don't think so much. Our beanies all fighters. Will surely guai guai and stay inside until full term.

I haven even stock up on anything. Hahaha! I guess cos I don't have the baby room until mid October so no urge to buy much except a few baby clothes

Me still haven eat dinner yet! Left office 6 plus to fetch hubby. Reach his office at 715 and waiting until now! He still stuck with his boss in discussion. Here tuas area so nothing to shop also. Heng i always for cookies in my bag, surviving on it now.

Iwantahealthybaby, don't think so much. Our beanies all fighters. Will surely guai guai and stay inside until full term.

I haven even stock up on anything. Hahaha! I guess cos I don't have the baby room until mid October so no urge to buy much except a few baby clothes
so late still waitin? tak a good dinner..

I constipated today . Sitting in the toilet for 2.5 hrs n my mum got worry n knock on my door to ask if I m ok. I only manage to poo it out after taking oral med. I still looking at bedding set for beanie. Haven't decide what to buy yet.. I think those big item I will wait till I enter 3 tri last 2 months to buy.. :p

Kitkats 2.5hr is very long. My max is close to an hr. In which I change from living room toilet to main bedroom toilet lol. Very terrible hate the constipated feel. I didn get bedding set as in bumper all this. Cause at young they still don't know how to turn so I just keep it simple with bedsheets only. Maybe when they start to turn shall c if cot still suitable or have them transfer to floor mattress. I saw from kiddy bumper set not cheap easily $70-80 so will have to hold that 1st in case bb doesn't like to sleep in cot.

Dolly I also feel like cutting abit small but a lot say carters and osh cutting big cause USA size mah. Just now I open up I see all like so mini. Maybe I still not used to seeing babies size clothes.

Dh just bought a slow juicer for me. Kuvings. Very good. Made kailan with green apple and surprisingly it taste yummy!!! I am going to experience with all the fruits and veggies...

mayb goin 2é one @suntec..
btw i bought a maternity rent pckg from maternity exchange.. so shall browse if they r new arrivals too...
Suntec's one is good? Its also this month? I thought of going shop this weekend at expo and see if got good deals first. Been feeling so lazy though... Very tired haha

I constipated today . Sitting in the toilet for 2.5 hrs n my mum got worry n knock on my door to ask if I m ok. I only manage to poo it out after taking oral med. I still looking at bedding set for beanie. Haven't decide what to buy yet.. I think those big item I will wait till I enter 3 tri last 2 months to buy.. :p
Oh no! 2.5hrs is very long. My record also 1hr. But I know the feeling. Like it is just stuck there. Cannot come out, cannot go in. You get out of toilet, sit on soft mattress also pain cos that silly thing is still there.

Sometimes I give up and try to push a bit but still no use. Haiz. Now I eating pearls (which is a prebiotic) + 1 pack of fybogel + fruits. Can poo about once every 3 days and still hard hard poo. By 3rd day, can feel the uncomfy feeling liaoz.

Heard the more calcium we take, the more constipated we will be. I just bought seaweed calcium pills from my tcm doc. She says won't worsen constipation.

I'm awake as usual to pee and cannot sleep. But today I decided to pop in forum and see anyone awake anot? Lynn Lynn wru haha? Hope u tdy able to sleep through the night?

Mschar got a period I also thought of getting slow juicer but in end I get the normal type cause I know my style sure lazy to wash after every juice session so I scare I invest in slow juicier use few times become white elephant already. Lucky I'm right haha cause even for normal machine I also seldom use cause washing is tedious. So many parts to wash.

Yes circle exactly I think preggie constipation got the same symptoms. Just stuck at entrance cannot come out cannot go in and when u finally give up also not a good choice cause while sitting on sofa also can feel the poo is just there at the entrance. Totally agree!!! Haha.

My fruits now is watermelon and honeydew cause I like them more compare to any others. Usually I eat 2 slice honeydew and 2 slice watermelon And Lactose to soften my stools.

Suntec's one is good? Its also this month? I thought of going shop this weekend at expo and see if got good deals first. Been feeling so lazy though... Very tired haha

I think suntec one is bigger more brands participating. It's in August 22-24 if I remember correctly. I probably will be going there too but to attend the breast feeding talk not to shop. Already booked but not sure dh got time acc me anot. How many weeks are u In now?

I am also awake at 5+ but got to make breakfast for my dh. Now just lay back on the bed like a goldfish again. Can't sleep faint. Maybe I should start washing up and go market early to packet meehoon with egg and etc to work lol.

Btw everyday I will eat like 2 pears, 3 apples and 1 orange or dragonfruit this type of portion then can poo smooth. You all can give it a try. Or do lemon infuse with honey. It works for me.

Ya I tik fruits do help alot. Cos these few days didn't take fruits, I wake up 7+ w stomachache abit not Tat smooth but luckily still clear daily. I m not on calcium pills so maybe not as bad as some of u yet.
Yawn, getting ready to go ofc for 8+ meeting, feel like goldfish now n ages not gg in Tat early...

So gd can poo daily dolly. I only wish whenever I poo is smooth can already. 3-4days once I am ok with it.

I'm getting ready to market to get breakfast noodles for work. Lynncandy u everyday make bf for your dh ar? Then why don't make for yourself as well? Lucky husband. I not so hardworking to wake up early prepare bf for dh.

ImageUploadedByForum1406076721.475304.jpg

My ultimate breakfast supreme lol. My fav breakfast noodle stall didn open today so here I am back at mac. I even upsize my ice milo

In the end due to the hot weather I went to long john to have their bteakfast.
Haha yes I prepare bf for dh everyday before bfp. Now is I see my mood haha as very tired so I see if I want to wake up. Will usually do toast bread and make coffee for him.
I am still eating now haha. Today not going into office first. Go site then go back office the go site again. Oh man I walk so much daily.

• 1406076665566.jpg
    1406076665566.jpg
    54 KB · Views: 221
I love ljs teriyaki chicken and their thick crispy harshbrown hehe. I am left with two hotcakes. Still eating and feel stomach abit pain want to go do business already hehe

lynn-i went 2a site on mon, kinda new ofc in future.. supposed TOP this dec.. it's so unfinished! n so dangerous.. lik nails all over é floor... u muz b careful ok..

My private gynae says ganilia is good. everything included but confirm not enough calcium. Only 76mg per pill. We need 1000mg a day. So either drink more milk or take calcium pills. Which we can buy our own, from website or from him. No diff.

My tcm doc says not enough calcium will end up with cramps. Dunno how true la. I thought cramps caused by blocked veins. Anyway, I am trying to load my calcium la cos I always kanna achy bones. Keep thinking that it is beanie taking my calcium from my bones. Hahaha!

Ya circle that's why kkh gynae June tan only prescribe me with calcium to be eaten other than ganilla. My other supplements are from my Thomson gynae like aspirin, nifelat and utrogestan. The last two is to prevent premmie according to him.

Dr tan only prescribe me with ganilia leh. Never give extra calcium. Hahaha! Heng i have been drinking milk. Maybe cos I don't show symptoms of calcium deficiency so he never give.

My gynae say take calcium from food n milk will do... mayb he sees my bone so big No need additional calcium support.. heheee

Lol, wear like tat aso can't get priority seat in mrt lor... just looks fat not preggy

• 1406082066900.jpg
    1406082066900.jpg
    70.9 KB · Views: 179
Yeah my doc also give me extra calcium as he said I might not drink enough milk daily.
Joy my work is in the walking in the construction site with metal bar and extra one. Use to it already just now preggy and luckily my site no need to walk on bar anymore at least proper concrete floor.
Dolly don't look like preggy think you must touch your stomach to so so then ppl will know.

ya dolly u dont look preg yet maybe just fat due to the flare cutting of the dress so people dont know whether to give up seat anot.

i am looking at chilli padi and natal essentials. whao chilli padi quite ex for their confinement package. most probably i go for natal essentials anyone heard good reviews? cause i try to review all like done in last few years back recent 2014 year cannot find much comment. hope still as good.

by the way ladies for bb shower, if we hold the event same day with 2 diff time slot to accomodate friends and relatives the caterer will come top up food? i scare they come once and till night maybe not enough or not cold anymore or not fresh...the only time i order buffet catering is during my wedding day lol. any bb shower caterer to check out for? i think my bb shower will have quite a number of guests too so trying to cut down make it small yet i think small small still must be able to accomodate 100pax at least.

Dolly, I look like fat at tummy rather than preggy. So better so so tummy to let ppl know you are preggy to give up seat for you hehe.
Iwantahealthybaby, you can call the caterer to check it out. If so many ppl you can do your house downstairs the pavilion. Easier and much cooling. I am looking for a hotel or some venue like fish and co or see where to host the bb shower. Hnmm actually host at McDonald's also can right haha? ?

Iwantahealthybaby, I also looking at confinement food catering. Think natal essentials and chilli padi about same range. Diff about 100 cos of the early bird discount for natal.

The nov thread mommy also suggest rich food. That one about 1320 for 28 days both meals. You can go see..

But chilli padi always got super good reviews one. So tempted to try... but expensive la..

yes circle i saw its ex but if u calculate its like $100 diff. chilli no early bird discount. dont know leh natal essential is pioneer in confinement food so i tempted. but reviews wise is all quite old thread. cause i dont want spend unnecessary too hahaha. rich food i see too the cheapest but too cheap dont know good anot lol. so chose middle one. if i strike 4d before birth then i go for thomson confinement food which is 2k hahahah or maybe chilli padi hahaha.

lunch time soon. still full as usual...i think i nibble some kueh in office which i bought from market before work instead of going out lunch. maybe have a sumptumous dinner instead...hahaha got to check with dh. feel like going ikea to walk see what i need also. i got feeling the drawer cabinet i have from ikea not enough to house all bb clothes.

lynncandy u bought your drawers from courts isit last weekend? which type and how much? those toyogo style or wooden one. now my room cannot have too big drawers too so maybe will need to get a 5-6tier toyogo drawers. these toyogo drawers also not cheap...damn lol.

baby showers my dh dont want hold in pavilion lol. he dont like. he rather hold it in house thou small. now new house corridor small and my flat inside also small so if i hold shower will be at my parents place. last time flat bigger and big corridor. we decided to hold at house cause can save on venue rental and then invest in better food quality. and house i think more convi for my twins in case they sleep or need drink milk. got room. venue like so troublesome. thats why i think i will need two time slots, 1 is for friends and 1 is for relatives.

Went jalan kayu Jerry bbq & grill w my colleagues for a farewell lunch. Ordered fish n chips, I took some wedges, 3/4 of the fish, 1 buffalo wing n half scoop ice cream. After Tat back in ofc, puke out. I dun know it's me or Beanie problem.. tik I stick to 清淡meals will b best... paid $37 for the lunch, half out...

yes circle i saw its ex but if u calculate its like $100 diff. chilli no early bird discount. dont know leh natal essential is pioneer in confinement food so i tempted. but reviews wise is all quite old thread. cause i dont want spend unnecessary too hahaha. rich food i see too the cheapest but too cheap dont know good anot lol. so chose middle one. if i strike 4d before birth then i go for thomson confinement food which is 2k hahahah or maybe chilli padi hahaha.

lunch time soon. still full as usual...i think i nibble some kueh in office which i bought from market before work instead of going out lunch. maybe have a sumptumous dinner instead...hahaha got to check with dh. feel like going ikea to walk see what i need also. i got feeling the drawer cabinet i have from ikea not enough to house all bb clothes.

lynncandy u bought your drawers from courts isit last weekend? which type and how much? those toyogo style or wooden one. now my room cannot have too big drawers too so maybe will need to get a 5-6tier toyogo drawers. these toyogo drawers also not cheap...damn lol.

baby showers my dh dont want hold in pavilion lol. he dont like. he rather hold it in house thou small. now new house corridor small and my flat inside also small so if i hold shower will be at my parents place. last time flat bigger and big corridor. we decided to hold at house cause can save on venue rental and then invest in better food quality. and house i think more convi for my twins in case they sleep or need drink milk. got room. venue like so troublesome. thats why i think i will need two time slots, 1 is for friends and 1 is for relatives.
Oh oh.. i think cos I checking for single meals for 28 days. So the diff between chilli padi and natal essentials was just $40. so kept thinking not much diff.

I heard good to do 1st month at home. Baby gets to sleep more. If do outside, but gets passed around then we end up with a grumpy crying baby by end of the celebrations. But I still poss go outside cos too many people to invite. Hahaha!

Joy meme, i suppose to be due dec. But becos of my cerclage, gynae hv to csec me by 37w if not hv risk of tearing the cerclage. So if 37w will be ard end nov.

Iwantahealthybaby, my drawer is very very nice and wide. Only $50. The brand is citylife then it was $62.90 but got 20%. Within one day many ppl grab so I think might sold out by now.
I just went baby kingdom as near one of my project and finish grabbing all my stuff already. Oh I saw the play gym so cute and got 20% discount but $149 so think don't want to spend this type of money first. When Give birth already then see if she wants.

I think suntec one is bigger more brands participating. It's in August 22-24 if I remember correctly. I probably will be going there too but to attend the breast feeding talk not to shop. Already booked but not sure dh got time acc me anot. How many weeks are u In now?
I'm in my 22nd week now... Always in a sleepy mode... Maybe i will go for both to take a look, cos my friends are going this weekend...

mschar-glad u settled confinm lady hirin.

i wanted 2hold outside too.. but really difficult n costly also.. hm got ready access 2tap n everythg n temp controlled if baby in room...

Lynncandy, I think I saw this brand in giant too. How many tiers? I am planning to start washing bb clothes soon. Any ideas where to get infant hangers? Cheap one. I need super infant size type. I got the children colorful hanger from ikea but think still big got newborn clothes.

Dolly ur beanie got food preference. Maybe something light and soupy she like more.

Circle planning to get confinement food one meal only? Then the other mummy cook? I just whack twice per day. Easy.

Lynncandy, I think I saw this brand in giant too. How many tiers? I am planning to start washing bb clothes soon. Any ideas where to get infant hangers? Cheap one. I need super infant size type. I got the children colorful hanger from ikea but think still big got newborn clothes.

Dolly ur beanie got food preference. Maybe something light and soupy she like more.

Circle planning to get confinement food one meal only? Then the other mummy cook? I just whack twice per day. Easy.
Yah.. me planning to cater 1 meal only. Cos my mom stopping work for 1 month to look after me. Lunch she can cook for me, simple one la. Maybe just soup and rice. But dinner, she got to cook for my dad, bro and hubby. My dad typical Cantonese so must have soup and min 3 dishes kind.

And these 3 guys totally cannot take heaty things. Very troublesome for her to prepare 2 sets of diff dinner. So considering to cater dinner. Let her rest a bit cos she still must do housework, wash and iron for whole family plus help with baby stuff etc.

Mine is 5 tiers drawer and is very wide. If I am going for catering I might get 2 meals also to save the trouble of mummy cooking.
Today quite late for me as I still have not get ready to go to bed. Just finish laundry.
Btw for stroller is graco or capella better?

I need the hangers to dry them from washing machine not to hang in wardrobe haha. I also will fold when put in wardrobe/drawers but when air dry from washing machine need hangers especially new house no use bamboo.

Lynncandy I saw this city life think this one narrow one not yours
ImageUploadedByForum1406124914.143025.jpg