IVF/ICSI Muslimah Support Group

Actually.. The towel has been thrown. :( I called kkh to chk if I shld go for BT cos I thought still need to chk.just to be sure. She said for iui, not needed if af came. If Ivf, yes BT still need to take. So ok la, I have accepted it.

Has anyone had failed iui before?? My Af was sooo heavy... Like I think I never had this heavy! Just wondering if its heavy due to all the medicines..

Hahah so sweet of him to be interested. I will see him soon.. Ur first time meeting him? Did u take the meds? I stopped halfway cos got sick of brewing and drinking it. Will start soon before I see him. In case he can tell I haven't been drinking. Haha

Sorry to hear this. I understand how you feel. Never did IUI but it happened in my previous failed IVF. I remember my AF was heavy too. Its normal. Don't fret k.. Have a good rest..

Thanks for the info. I am now under KKH, but under the main clinic D and my apptmt is the visiting, Dr Sheila Loh. she is now under Raffles hosp and visit KKH weekly. I am considering to meet a doc fm KKH, for regular visits.

NUH seems to be quite popular too, but it is too far away.. i am staying in the East side.. and if I am going for regular scanning every few days, I cannot imagine my traveling time/effort which will put a toll on me and my work. So I am more inclined to KKH or TMC if grant is useable there.
Hi dear.
All my 3 ivfs last yr I was under Dr sheila loh at specialist clinic D. I like her. She is very motherly n patient.
I heard feedbacks abt her at her own clinic in raffles. Very gd feedbacks. Since subsidised, my ivf dr was Dr jerry chan. And I hv never met him before ahaha.
During ER I da knock out den when transfer it's always another covering dr. Lol.

Anyways so far my experience was good.

And I stay in bukit batok dear. Sanggup to kkh. Cz I had bad experience at nuh doing my 3rd iui and lap der.

If u meet Dr sheila, tell her, one of her malay pts hv conceived naturally. And my current gynae is at nuh nearer to home.

All e best to u dear.

@kin-etic As you know KKH's IVF/IUI procedure, you'd only meet the doc during initial consultation and then during the egg transfer and embryo transfer only. If you're asking me abt my consultation with her at Clinic D, I have met her there 3-4 times in the last 6 months. It was all for test reviews, pre-IVF and post-IVF. So far I would reach the clinic on the time of my appointment and i would usually wait not more than 45 mins. Waiting time for Saturdays are shorter cos she doesnt have to do IUI/IVF procedures at IVF centre. My meeting with her is abt 15 mins depending on the amt of questions i have for her.

And yes, the menstrual period can be very heavy after a failed cycle, then the next cycle, it can be very light. Oh, the mysteries of a woman's body! haha.

@missyz you said you had a bad experience at NUH. Care to share what kinda experience you had there? Im a bit worried how the NUH admin procedures will be like as I have never been to another hospital other than KKH to address my fertility issues since 2010.

@cumi_kurita 22 is a good number! Hope they will also yield good embryos =) Try drinking h-two-o, gatorade or 100plus, basically any isotonic drinks so that you'd go to the toilet faster. Stay strong and all the best for the embryo transfer.

Hi dear.
All my 3 ivfs last yr I was under Dr sheila loh at specialist clinic D. I like her. She is very motherly n patient.
I heard feedbacks abt her at her own clinic in raffles. Very gd feedbacks. Since subsidised, my ivf dr was Dr jerry chan. And I hv never met him before ahaha.
During ER I da knock out den when transfer it's always another covering dr. Lol.

Anyways so far my experience was good.

And I stay in bukit batok dear. Sanggup to kkh. Cz I had bad experience at nuh doing my 3rd iui and lap der.

If u meet Dr sheila, tell her, one of her malay pts hv conceived naturally. And my current gynae is at nuh nearer to home.

All e best to u dear.

Yes babe pls tell us your experience in NUH cos I'm a patient there, did my iui and Ivf there too but with no problem and excellent experience throughout the journey, being pregnant (and hospitalized 5 times cos of placenta prévia in the 3rd trimester) and after giving birth having my bub's injections and checkups there too. But then again I've been a private patient all along and stick to my gynae since day 1.
So sorry to hear that you had bad experiences.

Hi ladies.

I just did my egg pick up this morning. They picked up 22!!! Aiyoh...now they're suspecting I'm having slight OHSS, will do à blpod test in 2 days' time to determine if we can proceed with embryo transfer.

I'm advised to drink 2l of water daily to flush out the medication out of my body to prevent further swelling of my ovaries. Sigh...any petua/advice from anyone?
Wow! 22 is good! I only managed to retrieve 15 last time but only 7 good ones and at last only 2 very good ones and nothing to freeze.

Drink isotonic drinks can help too or the Ensure milk and egg whites. :)

Dear mnadz01 & andreanie,

I went to nuh for my 3rd iui in yr 2011. I was from TMC. Where we first found out my DH has sperm issue. Everything low. But he is as fit as a fiddle, no health problems, not smoking & a marathon runner. I left TMC bcz we realise e Drs der are just out to squeeze our money. Suggest e 2nd iui immediately e next mth aft my 1st failed. And imagine e Dr tt did my both iui appeared e next day front page bcz of e ivf baby mix up.

Imagine tt. A few hrs before tt morning he was doing e procedure on me. close family all shocked. So I discontinued and went to nuh.

I chose her. An associate consultant bcz I read her articles on assisted fertility in e newspaper. But our first appt. Took her less den 10 mins. She just saw our biodata, 'you 24, he 29. Both healthy. U, lose weight. Obese affect fertility.' Tt's all she said. She signed me up for hsg. Most traumatic experience in my life. Den a lap cz she suspect I hv only 1 fallopian tube from e hsg. All in all. Her consultations, whenever we ask questions she is very reluctant n sound annoyed. Like I'm testing her knowledge. I'm in healthcare too so of coz I am extra worried. Signed us up for blood tests without telling us e reason, neither e cost. Haiz.

When she eventually did my iui. She was in a hurry. Slap e Kate spade bag on e table Padahal I was waiting for her 30 mins all prepped. And she gave me mc on tt day je Padahal she know my course of work n partly why I fail e 1st 2 iuis. Haiz. Really disappointed.

I failed e 3rd iui. Was so hurt emotionally n financially. To think tt I went for a lady dr for more maternal touch.

And all my appt with her was at 3.30pm aft my morning shift and she only saw us at 6pm. Every time. Not long den 5 mins. Apa punya dr mcm tu.

Anyways I hope u both n e rest of e ladies here hv a better experience den me.

I am now seeing another dr in e same clinic as her for my current pregnancy. I will nvr forget her. She really toughen me up, my thick skin grew cz of her I guess haha.

Gd luck darlings.

Hi @Inxherxeyes . There are govt grants available of up to $7500 for IVF and you can also use your medisave to defray the costs. You can do a google search online on the MOH website to find out more.

If you are talking about pain of IVF, just be prepared for a lot of trans-vaginal scans, self-injections on the tummy and one on the buttock, and then the egg extaction itself where you'll be sedated. Some women experience abdominal cramps after the surgery which may last up to a week. So far, the most "pain" I felt was the emotional pain that I felt from being very anxious about the whole process. Haha. Im sure your friend is much much stronger than she thinks she is cos deciding to go through IVF itsef takes a lot of courage! All the best to your friend, and you are such a good friend too for supporting her in this journey=))

thanks alot. this info is useful. shall advice her accordingly.

Dear mnadz01 & andreanie,

I went to nuh for my 3rd iui in yr 2011. I was from TMC. Where we first found out my DH has sperm issue. Everything low. But he is as fit as a fiddle, no health problems, not smoking & a marathon runner. I left TMC bcz we realise e Drs der are just out to squeeze our money. Suggest e 2nd iui immediately e next mth aft my 1st failed. And imagine e Dr tt did my both iui appeared e next day front page bcz of e ivf baby mix up.

Imagine tt. A few hrs before tt morning he was doing e procedure on me. close family all shocked. So I discontinued and went to nuh.

I chose her. An associate consultant bcz I read her articles on assisted fertility in e newspaper. But our first appt. Took her less den 10 mins. She just saw our biodata, 'you 24, he 29. Both healthy. U, lose weight. Obese affect fertility.' Tt's all she said. She signed me up for hsg. Most traumatic experience in my life. Den a lap cz she suspect I hv only 1 fallopian tube from e hsg. All in all. Her consultations, whenever we ask questions she is very reluctant n sound annoyed. Like I'm testing her knowledge. I'm in healthcare too so of coz I am extra worried. Signed us up for blood tests without telling us e reason, neither e cost. Haiz.

When she eventually did my iui. She was in a hurry. Slap e Kate spade bag on e table Padahal I was waiting for her 30 mins all prepped. And she gave me mc on tt day je Padahal she know my course of work n partly why I fail e 1st 2 iuis. Haiz. Really disappointed.

I failed e 3rd iui. Was so hurt emotionally n financially. To think tt I went for a lady dr for more maternal touch.

And all my appt with her was at 3.30pm aft my morning shift and she only saw us at 6pm. Every time. Not long den 5 mins. Apa punya dr mcm tu.

Anyways I hope u both n e rest of e ladies here hv a better experience den me.

I am now seeing another dr in e same clinic as her for my current pregnancy. I will nvr forget her. She really toughen me up, my thick skin grew cz of her I guess haha.

Gd luck darlings.

Oh which doc is that babe? Care to share? I memang tak suka female doctors cos I feel like they have less empathy on us. My gynaes are all male from the start, from SGH to NUH. Only once I am with a female gynae in SGH who supposed to be a top gynae there but like u, told me to loose weight and that's it. Nothing else done. She only signed me up to the SGH loose weight centre which I end up not going at all. Tak kuasa cos if I wanted to loose weight, then I can just straightaway go for weight loss management. So fed up, we didn't go to any gynae after that and fell pregnant but ectopic. So went back to SGH emergency, saw this another female gynae, which I call her Doctor Ayam! She wanted to operate and remove my ovaries!!! Ada ke patut? And I'm there on the scan table sobbing like mad and told the ER doc I want to be dismissed and go to another hospital. But the ER doc is nice, he assured me that the main gynae will come to check on me the next morning. End up its ectopic, only need to get a jab on my butt! Banyak dia punya nak remove my ovaries. Gila ke apa. Nasib baik I tak sue dia. Worse is next morning when my sis tengah tgk Her World, that doctor ayam face is there! Pfft...

So after that no more female gynaes for me. Period!!

Oh which doc is that babe? Care to share? I memang tak suka female doctors cos I feel like they have less empathy on us. My gynaes are all male from the start, from SGH to NUH. Only once I am with a female gynae in SGH who supposed to be a top gynae there but like u, told me to loose weight and that's it. Nothing else done. She only signed me up to the SGH loose weight centre which I end up not going at all. Tak kuasa cos if I wanted to loose weight, then I can just straightaway go for weight loss management. So fed up, we didn't go to any gynae after that and fell pregnant but ectopic. So went back to SGH emergency, saw this another female gynae, which I call her Doctor Ayam! She wanted to operate and remove my ovaries!!! Ada ke patut? And I'm there on the scan table sobbing like mad and told the ER doc I want to be dismissed and go to another hospital. But the ER doc is nice, he assured me that the main gynae will come to check on me the next morning. End up its ectopic, only need to get a jab on my butt! Banyak dia punya nak remove my ovaries. Gila ke apa. Nasib baik I tak sue dia. Worse is next morning when my sis tengah tgk Her World, that doctor ayam face is there! Pfft...

So after that no more female gynaes for me. Period!!

I taknak mention name sis. Pasal I takut der are her pts here. My mistake was I didn't research abt her. I just read a few of her articles which made her sound so knowledgeable but empathy 0. And yes I am on e chubby side. Standing only at 149 cm. So my weight yo yo with all e ivfs cycles. They put me on hormones and I gained 10 kilos in a yr. Can shed but take time. Before shed enuf, another round of hormones. How like tt.

I also heard tt make gynae are more gentle bcz to be honest I hv some male dr frens and dey are very ethical with dealing with female cz dey are amazed at how our body works. plus we r e stronger gender thus chosen to be e one be able to be pregnant n bring a life to the world.

My current gynae is actually my sister's gynae. She is due in Aug with her 3rd baby. I followed her on one of her check ups cz I really need a female dr. ( My DH a bit skeptical with all e vagina scans etc esp with male dr)

And true enuf she is a gem. Soft spoken, kind and very gentle. Nvr I seen a dr all smiles. Ahaha. Aft my sis check up I tros book appt with her. She is quite popular at nuh. I read lots of gd feedbacks abt her and asked arnd too cz I hv frens working at nuh.
She is Dr Su Lin lin.

My first appt with her is this Friday at 10 weeks. And my last scan was at TMC clinic (near my place, void deck). That was at 5 weeks.

So I'm all excited to hear heartbeat n seeing e baby for e first time :)

Btw, I think personally all ANE hv e worst Drs. ( unless dey are seniors) also cz e stress level is extreme.

I taknak mention name sis. Pasal I takut der are her pts here. My mistake was I didn't research abt her. I just read a few of her articles which made her sound so knowledgeable but empathy 0. And yes I am on e chubby side. Standing only at 149 cm. So my weight yo yo with all e ivfs cycles. They put me on hormones and I gained 10 kilos in a yr. Can shed but take time. Before shed enuf, another round of hormones. How like tt.

I also heard tt make gynae are more gentle bcz to be honest I hv some male dr frens and dey are very ethical with dealing with female cz dey are amazed at how our body works. plus we r e stronger gender thus chosen to be e one be able to be pregnant n bring a life to the world.

My current gynae is actually my sister's gynae. She is due in Aug with her 3rd baby. I followed her on one of her check ups cz I really need a female dr. ( My DH a bit skeptical with all e vagina scans etc esp with male dr)

And true enuf she is a gem. Soft spoken, kind and very gentle. Nvr I seen a dr all smiles. Ahaha. Aft my sis check up I tros book appt with her. She is quite popular at nuh. I read lots of gd feedbacks abt her and asked arnd too cz I hv frens working at nuh.
She is Dr Su Lin lin.

My first appt with her is this Friday at 10 weeks. And my last scan was at TMC clinic (near my place, void deck). That was at 5 weeks.

So I'm all excited to hear heartbeat n seeing e baby for e first time :)

Btw, I think personally all ANE hv e worst Drs. ( unless dey are seniors) also cz e stress level is extreme.

Oh yes Dr Su Lin Lin is very good! I actually recommended her to 2 of my cousins too lol! She's my next choice if I hadn't need Ivf last time or if I want a female gynae. :)

Hehe yes Alhamdulillah andreanie. I hope all will be well.

To u and everybody here, all the best.
Allah has planned it all. Just waiting for e right time. Don't give up :)

Hehe yes Alhamdulillah andreanie. I hope all will be well.

To u and everybody here, all the best.
Allah has planned it all. Just waiting for e right time. Don't give up :)
Hehehe thanks dear! I'm trying for my second baby now, my toddler is already 2 and I think it's about time he have a friend to play with hehehe so am going for my iui this weekend.
U too have a safe pregnancy! :)

It's bfn for me this time :( Time to move on to my next FET in the next few months.
Still have 4 more embbies waiting... sorry no baby dust to all sisters here.

It's bfn for me this time :( Time to move on to my next FET in the next few months.
Still have 4 more embbies waiting... sorry no baby dust to all sisters here.
Im sorry dear but it's ok cahayasuci.
InsyaAllah it will happen one day... give urself sometime to rest..

Come back stronger to give ur 4 frosties a chance...

Take care sis.. :)

All e best to u dear.

Yes I agree she seems more motherly and patient. My husb suggested meeting her at raffles.. Obviously he didn't have an idea of the costs there..haha

Insya'Allah I am meeting her next week, and I will let her know!

Salaam and Good day ladies.

Went for my first gynae appt yesterday at 10 weeks, 1 day.

Allah is great. Heartbeating so fast. Feotus growing well.

Tears just started to flow. DH recorded e whole thing and we can nvr be more grateful for this precious miracle.

Aft 6 failed attempts of assisted fertility, we conceived naturally. Indeed Allah has better plans for us and it's always the best.

My first scan was at 5 weeks to confirm pregnancy n location. No heart beat den just a sac. Next check up was at 8 weeks but I forgo cz I wanted to start looking for a perm gynae and I didn't wanna waste money going to too many scans too often.

It's worth the wait. As long as there is no bleeding. All is well. Leave the rest to Him.

Spreading gd vibes on a gd Saturday. Hv a great weekends ladies :)

• 1402117532609.jpg
    1402117532609.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 288
Alhamdulillah Sis missyz! Very very happy for you! My most sincere prayers to you and all the other sisters here. Insya Allah, may Allah swt bless our efforts and answer our prayers. Amin....

I myself went for my embryo transfer today. Doc inserted 2 D4 blastocysts. Was supposed to do my ET last Thurs but doc suggested to harvest till day 4 cos he said there are higher chances since the blastocysts are already growing well. He wanted to put in 1 but I persuaded for 2, u know, just in case you 1 doesn't develop well. :)

Insya Allah, I'm praying for the best. Amin amin amin.

Alhamdulillah Sis missyz! Very very happy for you! My most sincere prayers to you and all the other sisters here. Insya Allah, may Allah swt bless our efforts and answer our prayers. Amin....

I myself went for my embryo transfer today. Doc inserted 2 D4 blastocysts. Was supposed to do my ET last Thurs but doc suggested to harvest till day 4 cos he said there are higher chances since the blastocysts are already growing well. He wanted to put in 1 but I persuaded for 2, u know, just in case you 1 doesn't develop well. :)

Insya Allah, I'm praying for the best. Amin amin amin.

Yes dear insyaAllah.

If dey do grow to blastocyst well den der is a higher chance. U r so lucky. None of my embbies made it to tt stage.

I will keep u n e rest in my doa. For it will be gd news for everyone one day. :)

Take care sis

Salaam everyone..Went to Kkh yesterday n Dr Jessica told me that my body nt responding to 50mg of clomid.She increased it to 150mg for nx cycle.Can anyone explained to me how HSG test is conducted and is it painful?Anyone here with blocked tubes but managed to conceived or wat r the nx treatment for both blocked tubes..juz wanna prepare myself..thks

salam @LadyHawkEye , hsg test was painful for me. the pain lasted 2 days as for me. results came back with no blockage alhamdulillah. me n hubs r doing iui now. i used to take clomid till e last dose with no results. so now dr sadhana gave me letrozole to see if I'm reacting to oral ke tak. next checkup den she will decide if i need to take jabs or oral aje. my hsg was done in thomson as kWh was full .

Hi ladies! I'm in my 2ww. Had my iui done yesterday. This time, I had 3 days of Puregon 100iu jab after my dose of Tamoxifen pills. Only one nice egg but gynae said that egg looks perfect and we are on time. In Sha Allah, praying for the best for this to be sticky!! Amin!

@andreanie

All the best for ur 2ww.. Hope to hear good news soon! :)

hello everyone!been reading everyone's journey to ivf here. all the best!

btw, i am much older than all of you here. i have done numerous checkups with many doctors and all I get each time is 'there is no problem with you'. the only thing was my husband's sperm count was low but a doc told us the level is ok cuma the national average cutoff point is too high...hahaha we went for our 1st IVF talk. we decided to wait as we were much younger then and I really wanted to conceive naturally. few years later we decided ok go on ivf and signed the papers and waited for my AF to come but it didnt! grrrrr! tak pernah dalam hidup my AF nvr show up so nurse say do blood test. no bfp. and did some more blood test and then nurse suggested to see doc and get her to medicate me for my AF to come. I said no. then she said we see how next mth and then it didnt turn up again and that was when i was recomended to TCM by a friend.

the tcm doc is very good and attentive and caring. she had difficulty speaking in english but she tries her very best. but my visit to her was cut short becoz a herb that she gave me over stimulated my hormones and flared up my adenomyosis which causes very very painful period cramps. i went to see 3 doctors. first one said operate which m not in favour. the second and third one says its not necessary as pregnancy will cease the problem so ask me to proceed with IVF. I rested. started exercising actively and cut out cold drinks totally cuma kopi aja lemah sikit. so we now are seriously are looking forward to IVF again and I started TCM again with dr zou at amk but she doesnt say much which is abit frustrating to me so my diet i base on what my previous TCM advise me. no tea, ice cold drinks n food, local fruits like melons and to cut down on coconut like santan pasal sejuk.

so i am seriously considering dr zhao at raffles. i was just wondering, is the package price inclusive of herbs if she gives any at all?

Salaam everyone..Went to Kkh yesterday n Dr Jessica told me that my body nt responding to 50mg of clomid.She increased it to 150mg for nx cycle.Can anyone explained to me how HSG test is conducted and is it painful?Anyone here with blocked tubes but managed to conceived or wat r the nx treatment for both blocked tubes..juz wanna prepare myself..thks

Salam dear.. I had a similar experience. Tried clomid till the highest possible dosage but was unsuccessful and instructed to do HSG test.
My HSG test was not really painful but just uncomfortable. You will be laid on your back and your vajayjay will be clamped open. Then they will insert a dye, got a bit of cramping.
The part I didn't like was having to turn to my sides with an open, clamped vajayjay.. But that's it. Experience varies from person to person. I did mine at TMC.

I have 1 blocked and 1 partially blocked tubes. After that, my hubs and me decided to do IVF straight since IUI would do nothing for us.

Salam to all.. Been awhile since I posted eh.. Work caught up with me after my return from the half IVF back in May..Hopefully everyone is in the best of health and spirits!

Best wishes to @cumi_kurita & @andreani! Be POSITIVE ok....

Updates on me.. My AF finally came (full flow) yesterday. Its not really full blood flow.. a lot of brownish/black discharge with some blood.. So, consider full flow for me la.. Cos i normally have spottings jek throughout the month.. So with that, my FET cycle has kickstarted. Now on mercilon, then after completing, menses will come again and then start on puregon, the BIG thigh jab and scan and insyallah, ET will be maybe, around mid Aug timeframe. Still got time to jalan raya and complete the necessary. LOL!

This means, I have to cut back on coffee already.. :( LOL!
Do you girls have other tips for a successful FET, insyallah?

Good morning everyone! I want to share good news and with it, I hope to motivate all of us to try harder and keep faith! Allah maha besar, He is the best of all planners.

Alhamdulillah. I am pregnant. I did the blood test last week and alhamdulillah, I heard the words which I've been wanting to hear after 4 years of marriage.

Anyway, this is my 2nd ivf. What was different in this cycle was that Dr transferred D4 blastocysts and I drank air zam2 everyday. I also used lumiglow cream which I bought from Senang Hamil page in Fb. I don't know how effective it is but I just tried aje. The cream seems to have many success stories from the previous customers' reviews.

So yah....insya Allah. Keep praying and continue with the efforts, naturally or medically. Must keep faith that your prayers will be answered, it's just a matter of when. Insya Allah!

Good morning everyone! I want to share good news and with it, I hope to motivate all of us to try harder and keep faith! Allah maha besar, He is the best of all planners.

Alhamdulillah. I am pregnant. I did the blood test last week and alhamdulillah, I heard the words which I've been wanting to hear after 4 years of marriage.

Anyway, this is my 2nd ivf. What was different in this cycle was that Dr transferred D4 blastocysts and I drank air zam2 everyday. I also used lumiglow cream which I bought from Senang Hamil page in Fb. I don't know how effective it is but I just tried aje. The cream seems to have many success stories from the previous customers' reviews.

So yah....insya Allah. Keep praying and continue with the efforts, naturally or medically. Must keep faith that your prayers will be answered, it's just a matter of when. Insya Allah!

Congrats cumi. Enjoy your pregnancy & May you have a healthy 9 mths! Take care.

Dear Ladies, can I know when should I start conceive well, Royal Jelly and egg whites?
I am on my 4th day of microgynon now..

Royal jelly and conceive well should start 3mths before your procedure sis. This should apply on other supplements as well. All supplements will shows positive effect after 3mths taking it. But to some sisters depends on their body system, the effects might be faster than normal.

Egg whites, you may start now during stim. 3-5 eggs a day if u boleh tahan.

Hope everything goes smoothly for u sis. Ameen

Salam dearies...

Sorry da lama tak log in and check..How is everyone? Da masuk bulan puasa..Sekejap masa berjalan..

To those who has BFP...Alhamdulillah..Syukur..Congrats to each one of you...Nice to hear sistas here succeeding and sharing the good news with us...Thank you so much...

I am dg fine so far..Will look for temp jobs in Aug to tie me down till end of the year..Then next year c la whether I still wan to go ahead with my last FET. Hubbie suddenly open the topic without me asking him..He wans me to postpone till next year...So well I guess it's for the best....

Oh ye...I am selling away my balance of Immunocal of abt 29 packets. Expiring on 02/15 @ $80.

Giving away 3 tabs of conceive well tablets but expiring in Aug 2014 though.

Self collect. Please pm me if interested.

Hope all sistas here are doing well... Moga2 kita semua dapat menjalankan ibadah puasa kita di bulan ramadhan ni dengan sempurna..Insya-allah Amin...

Take care...

Salam semue sisters.. nak tanya sikit.. ade sesiapa yg did iui?
Did e dr gave any HL?
Salaam sis.

I did iui before. No wasn't given any HL except e day of procedure je. Itu pon out patient sick leave so considered mc. Cz it's a day procedure in clinic

u can try ask ur dr first tho.
All e best :)

Salam All.....can I check with you ladies......

How early can we test using the pregnancy test kit? My last few meses cycles is 30 days. I am now feeling very full and always have the urge to pee despite just peeing despite.....now I am in the 22th days. 8 more days to go....

Salam All.....can I check with you ladies......

How early can we test using the pregnancy test kit? My last few meses cycles is 30 days. I am now feeling very full and always have the urge to pee despite just peeing despite.....now I am in the 22th days. 8 more days to go....
Salaam sis.

For me my cycle between 21 and 40 days.

One time I was last for 7 days, e 8th days j pee on a stick and it was negative. E next day menses came.

Dis pregnancy I waited to be 10 days late and only then I peed. And it was positive.

Hope its good news for u :)

Waalaikumussalam Sis

Oh ok. I guess I just have to wait. I am feeling very uncomfortable especially with the bloating and peeing. Can't count how many times I went to the toilet to pee. Oh I have lots of gas in me too.

Thanks for the wish missyz. Allahumma Ameen