Travel in car shd b ok but not too bumpy road I guess. Just b careful then. I personal feel is first tri just guai guai rest as much as possible... stay put in sg even I m in 2nd tri now..

Miao ling, prof said the main concern with traveling long distance is blood circulation. So as long as u can arrange for some stops along the way to stretch your legs, n provided u have no complications so far, he will say it's ok. He gave me the green light for a 20 hr international flight n 5 hr domestic flight in my 4th to 6th weeks. Of coz, to be on the safe side, if can avoid traveling then best not to la, cos ultimately first trimester not too stable yet. When I first met Dr Kowa, he immediately grounded me in SG, though he let my girlfriend go to US in her 8th week, coz he said I have been thru so much to get this super precious pregnancy, why risk it?

Miao ling I also suggest better stay in sg cause you know kl roads very bumpy...if can better rest home.

My nose really terrible, cheerywalnuts where you get your saline nasal spray? Over the counter?

Miaoling, all mummies here went thru ivf route. We rather play safe for first tri especially some of us went thru bleeding n spotting in beginning...

Shit I just check with pharmacist on the nasal spray. I show her the one I using and she tell me cannot use that, Alamak I been using for close to two weeks an average of 5x per day, hopefully nothing serious happen to babies inside, I just got the saline one cheerywalnuts mention.

Thanks everyone for your well wishes! Super busy day at work man!

Miaoling, on hindsight I wouldn't la. I thought I was ok then suddenly just bleed without warning in week 12 and warded. If anything, u are 5 hrs away from home.

Roads can be bumpy and uncomfy for u. I rem my first bleed at week 6 happened right after a bumpy car ride along Hume ave cos of roadworks.

But if u really have to go, sit in front cos less bumpy. Always go toilet break. Don't ren your urine cos may cause infection. And always have your gynae number on hand so that u can call for advice if needed.

Lynncandy u can also try the Mega Discount store at Kallang Leisure Park.

Iwanthealthybaby, oh no! Good thing u check, don't worry la, short term use probably will not cause harm.

It's end of the work week, yippee!! Mahjong time! My fav time of the work week, heehee. Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

Lynncandy u can also try the Mega Discount store at Kallang Leisure Park.

Iwanthealthybaby, oh no! Good thing u check, don't worry la, short term use probably will not cause harm.

It's end of the work week, yippee!! Mahjong time! My fav time of the work week, heehee. Have a fabulous weekend everyone!
Drool drool! My mahjong kakis can't confirm yet.. fingers crossed that mahjong will happen today.

If don't have then just stone at home. 12 midnight then wave bye to my bday and hi to my hubby's birthday! Hahaha! His bday one day after mine! Hahaha!

Iwantahealthybaby, pass the old one to ur dh. Just use the saline spray from now onwards. Ur bbs are fine dun worry ;)

Circle, tts cool!

Circle, u and dh birthday so close...

How envy for ur mj session. I think i cant play for a long time. Cos i cant sit too long too....

Hands soooo itchy

So bbcrips is a mj addict too hehe me doesn't know how to play. But I can imagine the fun esp with right kahkis. Time sure pass fast in every session.

Cheerywalnuts my dh don't use spray but I know u want me pass him so I won't tempted to use right. Keke. I just pray everything is fine. Very blocked I just try the saline spray don't think much relief but will just use cause the pharmacist say can use as and when no limit. Isit true?

I dabao mix rice to eat now very full. Just now I had hot bobo char char suddenly feel like drinking something with coconut milk.

It's raining heavily. Have a safe trip all.

Circle so qiao u and dh bday just a day apart. So u all can have extended celebrations :)

Circle, hi-5, my hubby's birthday is the day after mine too! But many years apart la, haha.

Haha, good to see so many like minded people here! Dunno why mahjong is so fun, whoever invented it is a genius! Ok, starting now, wish me luck, need to win more to pay my gynae bills, haha.

Iwantahealthybaby, my dh will be late too. This is my home alone dinner. $10 pizza hut. Haha. Don't worry your baby will be fine. That time I use whitening product for 3 months then realise Cannot use even longer than yours. No worries at least you discover the product early.

• 1405075647464.jpg
    1405075647464.jpg
    79.8 KB · Views: 169
Hahaha dolly it's ok quite a gd price.

Bbcrips good luck to yr mj session...more more $$$

Lynncandy i should have order pizza too Haha but I lazy to wait for the pizza so just packet mix rice. Just now I got think want to buy anot cause walk past haha.

Cheerywalnuts I am so blocked terribly. Very Cham. Cannot breathe!!! Your bb bump now so big le ar? I think you are feeding bb well. Haha. U r few weeks before me right? Mine I think can see but still not consider big bah haha

Iwantahealthybaby, usually I blow out pressing from each side first then breathe thru my nose n it will dry out after a while. ;)

Dolly, I showed my hubby the rompers & said can get for baby, he won't know any different :p hubby went NOOOOO! lol

I watsapp my dh, said He paid.. He gave me a smile back... ytd He commented our gal like got many clothes liao hor, got count or not 40pcs? I m like dare not to count leh...

My boy has zero clothes yet! Poor thing la mummy keep thinking of putting him in red & pink... :p I source a red cloth diaper for him for cny liao, my hubby buay tahan me lol you & your hubby are on the same frequency! :p

My dh don't care actually I show him my latest twins romper and he say nice. I think not he pay he ok haha. Usually I see I buy. Dh actually suggest getting an extra twin stroller for Twinnies so that we can have choice bring them on single stroller or double. So now we are looking at double stroller. But no hurry since we already got two single. Then I told him twin stroller u pay haha. Then he say to my tummy saying daddy sacrifice his own stuffs use the money invest in their stroller haha.

Ya lynncandy I can finish one regular pizza too. Yummy! I think some place didn stop the $10 promo. I see some have some don't have. Weird.

Mapleleafy what type of cloth diaper u get? How it works? I don't think is those traditional napkins with safety pin already right? I might explore that too to save money.

I'm looking into this:

www.kellyscloset.com/-AppleCheeksTM-Envelope-Covers_p_4185.html

it's basically a pocket diaper that you can stuff boosters inside for extra absorbency. :) I'm getting the red, orange, pink (but my hubby will 疯掉 lol), green, yellow & steel colour. Then get the bamboo 2 or 3 ply to stuff inside, and prolly get those boosters to try. This site sells a lot of cloth diapers, I'm also looking into Bumgenius all-in-one system.

Cloth diapers like those traditional one? If baby poo then wash meh? I think I will just buy those diaper use already then throw ba. I scare poo must wash don't know will be clean ma. Lynn is lazy to wash poo diaper :p
Tomorrow I am going parkway see see. My mum said isetan got sales for baby items. Shall go and get the bouncer which circle got also. I think I spend a lot of money already. Especially see doc, buy maternity already don't know spend how much.

Hahaha! No mahjong for me. My kakis couldn't come back in time so it is cancelled. I guess the rain made it worse and she couldn't finish running her errands .

I saw my tcm doc after work and she had a bewildered look when I told her beanie is a girl. She confirmed that pulse on left hand confirm is stronger and just shrug her shoulders. We both agreed that as long as beanie is healthy and stable. Then it is ok la.

She told me need to stop overeating else beanie too big, difficult to deliver. I was like huh!!!! I haven even started eating!!! My appetite is like 70% of an adult portion.

Anyway she says can eat eat eat for another 1 more month. Week 25 onwards then need to monitor and control so that baby weight is good for natural delivery.

Anyone would consider this uv sterilizer?
Like not bad can sterilize toys or watever we need besides bb bottles

http://www.gaia.com.sg/product.php?id_product=59

yes, i will.. there is a shop @kovan tat carries this type of sterliser.. it can dry as it sterlise too.. but ur items muz b able 2withstand heat.. my gf said good 4drying bf-ing accessories... more ex than usual, abt sgd300, but i lik thgs dry.. will most likely buy in nov.
qoo10 sellin too..

happy birthday circles! may all ur wishes come true!

dolly-i pm u my fb email, can u add me 2é ivf mummy fb too pls...

very busy friday helpin out at event in country club yest.. fetus had a good tim standin almost whole morning n ran up n down sorting last min thgs.. juz catch up with è posts yesterday...

yes, i will.. there is a shop @kovan tat carries this type of sterliser.. it can dry as it sterlise too.. but ur items muz b able 2withstand heat.. my gf said good 4drying bf-ing accessories... more ex than usual, abt sgd300, but i lik thgs dry.. will most likely buy in nov.
qoo10 sellin too..
Supermumbazzar preorder now is 289

Good morning ladies. I had a terrible night yesterday. Sneeze then follow by blocked nose then cough then I think my cough and sneeze does create some impact on beanies. I can feel pain in my tummy. And I also paranoid I cannot seem to feel both movement yesterday till today. I try to press tummy hoping to feel but cannot. Argh. Now I cough and sneeze my stomach feel pain. Like those you know do sit-up a lot of times the next day u feel the pressure on your tummy.

I just stick to normal steriliser to clean the bottles. The traditional way. If not keep buying the cost like never stop. I must save some money for their coming follow up checks instead.

Happy Saturday all and circle happy birthday to ur hubby. Have a fun day ahead.

Bbcrips how was your mj session? Got win extra for beanie stuffs? Hehe

Lynncandy today what time collect car. Lucky able to collect today at least weekend not wasted car-less.

Cheerywalnuts the saline spray cannot work for me yesterday night I cheated I still spray abit of the nasal spray cause I really cannot breathe. I apply vapour rub and saline still cannot.

Mapleleafy, ya loh I also realise the class on Aug and by the time finish will be towards end of Sep. I am trying to get my dh to Confirm as he is very busy. Any idea can my mum attend together with us?

Sorry Lynn, missed your question. I think one person can accompany us, mum or mil or hubby. But u can call to confirm with Parentcraft. :)

Iwahb, i know what u mean. When i am out of op i also suddenly cant feel bb anymore and very paranoid
The nurse use a portable doppler and i can hear bb heartbeat then i feel more at ease.

Now i am contemplating whether i should get it. Cos there r really certain days where bb is just so quiet.

Morning everyone, I have collected my car yesterday. Wow now as good as new car haha. I am already at parkway now waiting for the shop to open and grab the bouncer.
Happy weekend everyone.

Mschar my paranoid begin cause yesterday I try using Doppler and I cannot find the hb. I keep moving around but the reading just doesn't look like bb hb that's why I so paranoid. I give up the Doppler and so I just keep telling bb give me a kick. This morning also quiet then just only I felt a kick and I just smile so naturally but then I don't know is which bb kick me. I just keep telling bb just whack n kick me hard :)

View attachment 333885

Breakfast at Burger King. Actually I cannot really taste and smell the food due to cough and nose block...
I had Mac's hotcakes + scramble egg for breakfast this morning. So far I had bought my breast pump set, warmer, portable warmer, steriliser and milk bottles from Avent. Last night we almost bought Capella stroller. Kiddy palace is having 15% discount for Capella strollers. But DH wants those stroller that we can push baby for jogging purpose. So might have to look at other brands.

Iwantahealthybaby, that time when I was sick with blocked nose and cough, I also blew my nose and coughed until my stomach was painful. Then after that, I dared not blow and cough too hard.

Mschar my paranoid begin cause yesterday I try using Doppler and I cannot find the hb. I keep moving around but the reading just doesn't look like bb hb that's why I so paranoid. I give up the Doppler and so I just keep telling bb give me a kick. This morning also quiet then just only I felt a kick and I just smile so naturally but then I don't know is which bb kick me. I just keep telling bb just whack n kick me hard :)
No worries sometimes they are resting so never kick. My beanie if I at work too busy and stress also never feel kicking. Just try to relax and notice their usual kicking time. Mine usa timing so I will notice that timing for them to kick.

Yes usually when I lie on left side or right side can feel but yesterday just no movement and dh was not around so I cannot ask him hear tummy got sound anot. I not flexible enough lol. Later I gg eat chocolate hope can feel more kungfu kicks haha.

Faithfullyours kiddy I think on gg Capella 15% discount. If u want those can jog think must get those 3 wheels mothercare got few can go harbour front outlet