Grace, Means ur egg get fertilise but for some reason after implant, egg is not viable and dies. So if u test with a sensitive hpt u may get bfp, but one or two weeks later ur menses will come.

It's actually quite common and many women who get it don't even realize they are preg they just assume af comes late.

Grace, Means ur egg get fertilise but for some reason after implant, egg is not viable and dies. So if u test with a sensitive hpt u may get bfp, but one or two weeks later ur menses will come.

@chloe_ng alamak!!! that was what happened to me the last time. No wonder the tcm ask me why it happened, I didn't go back to her. Zzzzzzzz

Hihi...for those taking temp, ovulation occurs on e day when there is a sudden drop or on e day it shoots up? I bd last night, this morning there is a big drop in temp. Do I have to bd again tonight?

Luckily I m on hotdesking so can work from home or remotely. Tik whole of tues I stay put at home, dun dare to move. Wed went back ofc settle a tender submission costing.when I work I somehow forget abt my dizziness but once I stop it comes, tats y last few days godson wants me bring him go passar malam play rides I dare not bring him alone.
Ya pls don't do it coz u r responsible for both ur bb and godson...

TSB advise me not to bd after ovulation passed . She said today u bd tml drop. Hard to implant.

Went to see TSB last week. She said maybe I almost conceive but could not stick in my womb on last cycle. coz my AF was late for a week and my bb chart show increasing temp.

Anyone encounter this before?
hi twinkletot
wave wave. long time no chat...
i oso encountered this for my last cycle in Mar to April. tsb told me aiyo wasted... temp dropped at 19 or 20dpo... then af reporting... then she asked me several times, u didn't test hpt ah??? aiyo ...

aft current cycle SINCE may till no still no AF... today at CD54

TSB advise me not to bd after ovulation passed . She said today u bd tml drop. Hard to implant.
oh really ah. y so weird de. tat time she told me... don see tat u O liao then u stop doing hor. keep doing...
but what u mentioned tat she said was true lei. always aft i BD, my temp dropped e next day, den go up again. then if i BD again, it dropped.. but there were oso times tat aft BD my temp nv drop la. too bad i din O since May. :( my temp fluctuate like wan to O cannot O. but have lots of CM lei

to me i think when u O, u work harder, BD alt days. so tat 1 day hubby's troops can rest then nez day BD again. sometimes we don really know if we O early or late. sometimes i got my EWCM b4 my O or sometimes aft O or mayb on e O day itself. and tests showed positive too... but not sure why i did a blood test and it doesn't show i am O-ing or O-ed. i even went for trans V scan. showed no O too. damn sad. but what aare those positive tests and EWCM for??? i really wondered.

@chloe_ng alamak!!! that was what happened to me the last time. No wonder the tcm ask me why it happened, I didn't go back to her. Zzzzzzzz
Ya I'm one of the rare pple who like to test early haha. Partly because cannot resist testing, and partly because I wanna know if I got chem preg. When I got my #1, I tested the same morning af is due and I got a pos even on cheapie hpt.

Ya I bd after my ovulation also leh and I'm 20weeks now. I don't know but I think certain things u can choose to listen and maybe some take it with a pinch of salt?
hopeful mum, wave wave :) agreed agreed...
u nv see TSB already right? or still seeing? oh ya sorry ah... ask u.. do u still rmb what is ur temp range tat time just b4 u found out tat u were BFP?

Hihi...for those taking temp, ovulation occurs on e day when there is a sudden drop or on e day it shoots up? I bd last night, this morning there is a big drop in temp. Do I have to bd again tonight?
U won't really know. If u test opk it's between the days of your first pos and the temp rise

Ya I'm one of the rare pple who like to test early haha. Partly because cannot resist testing, and partly because I wanna know if I got chem preg. When I got my #1, I tested the same morning af is due and I got a pos even on cheapie hpt.
haha i am like u!!!! 1 day can test 2 times... morning and night lol. maybe i too free or too obsess. even if i test my opk, if i see e test line stronger, i will test morn noon and night

hi twinkletot
wave wave. long time no chat...
i oso encountered this for my last cycle in Mar to April. tsb told me aiyo wasted... temp dropped at 19 or 20dpo... then af reporting... then she asked me several times, u didn't test hpt ah??? aiyo ...

aft current cycle SINCE may till no still no AF... today at CD54
Hihi *a big wave* hopefully this cycle got hope. next wk is fertile wk. Keke.

Ya I bd after my ovulation also leh and I'm 20weeks now. I don't know but I think certain things u can choose to listen and maybe some take it with a pinch of salt?
Hi how are u n ur beanie? Maybe I have weak womb. She said towards the last wk of cycle wor. Dunno how true. Just let nature take its course the best.

Morning ladies!! I went for scan yday... Today is 6w6d... Saw the heartbeat alr, will b gg back in 3 weeks time...

Now i hv a qtn if i shld go for oscar, dr say i m young (late 20s) risk not high, optional to go for it... I do not know if i shld go anot.... Any points to share with me?

It is supposed to be TGIF for me. I went to see doc, after listening to my story, she diagnosed that I have PCOS. Went blank for awhile. Given medicine to take then monitor.. meaning these months of trying is useless... waste of time....

Hi how are u n ur beanie? Maybe I have weak womb. She said towards the last wk of cycle wor. Dunno how true. Just let nature take its course the best.
Hey thanks I'm doing okay. Waiting for next scan to confirm beanie is fine. So just praying everything goes well :)

U all Jia you don't give up. Relax a little bit and enjoy ur rs with hubby :)

Congrats to those preggie. Today went KK check up.

My check up for the cervix was okie. CA125 is 109. Normal is 35. Compared to year 2011, the reading is 690. Sort of got improvement. But discovered that the drainage of cyst seems back. My endometric cyst of 6cm is back. Interestingly is the Gynae say he not sure left or right. Seems to be in the centre. yeah he gave me option to try naturally for few months or go cystomy to take it out completely.

Seriously, I m thinking of goin for lap to get it out once n for all. Yeah but the Gynae say have to plan for care for my kid , work planning n checking with insurance. I m really tempted to settle once n for all. But work is super busy this mth n next month. So thinking of giving ourselves 2 mths to try n if dun get Peggie, go for lap.

Dun wan office people to know. Intend it take some leave over a public holiday. I dun like my office people keep on gossiping about me .

What do you ladies think?

hi sunbelle,
if u have hospitalisation insurance, then u can opt to stay 1 night in the hospital after the lap and claim back from insurance !
for me, i am so glad that i stayed overnight there, as i am allergy to the GA drug, and i kept vomitting after iawake !

if you dont want office ppl to know, then request to do the lap on friday, and discharge on sat and rest at home over the weekend.

Congrats to those preggie. Today went KK check up.

My check up for the cervix was okie. CA125 is 109. Normal is 35. Compared to year 2011, the reading is 690. Sort of got improvement. But discovered that the drainage of cyst seems back. My endometric cyst of 6cm is back. Interestingly is the Gynae say he not sure left or right. Seems to be in the centre. yeah he gave me option to try naturally for few months or go cystomy to take it out completely.

Seriously, I m thinking of goin for lap to get it out once n for all. Yeah but the Gynae say have to plan for care for my kid , work planning n checking with insurance. I m really tempted to settle once n for all. But work is super busy this mth n next month. So thinking of giving ourselves 2 mths to try n if dun get Peggie, go for lap.

Dun wan office people to know. Intend it take some leave over a public holiday. I dun like my office people keep on gossiping about me .

What do you ladies think?
Agree that u shud do lap then take it out once and for all. Since it's not an emergency, settle ur work and insurance then u can do the op with a peaceful positive mindset. Don't bother abt the gossip, it's your own life and happiness so u shud just focus on that.

Agree with Chloe. I had mine on a day before ph, took a day in bet n rest over weekend. dont care abt the gossip.

Hi pooh,Chloe n angel fairy, that is my planning too. To do it one day before public holiday n rest over weekend :)
This is our life so we have control rather than caring for all those bo liao people. haha good to have u ladies as good support too :) life is so beautiful if the surrounding people are all caring towards us.

My fertility specialist (Dr Chew @ Glen E) told me we can bd after ovulate but not anywhere a week after ovulation. This is so that the contraction (from orgasm) won't affect implantation. Anyway we always don't bd during 2ww to play safe.

I think DPO12... and I went to itchy finger test but it was BPN. dunno think maybe not fated for this round? Feeling AF symptoms coming on board :( AF should be coming in the next 3 days

@yoshi_trying jiayou!! Too early sometimes, BFP may not be so obvious or come out so fast. AF symptoms and BFP's can be very very similar de so who knows? As long as AF never come, it means you have a chance!! Fighting!!!

You mean after BD ah.. hahah.. aiyo I did more than that lor. I slept with my lifted butt for 3 consecutive nights of BD. lol! :D Serious backache after... but it was worth it.
hahahah so funny!! anyway, big congrates to you darbi!!!!!! it's ur #1 right?? :)

wave at the rest!! s just browse thru the posts.... i have been working like crazy due to major projects. v sad..and hubby was not well
.... but i had to BD!! coz OPK also v dark lines!! :) so does this means i'm no on 2ww?

Littie baby sheep : I always feel that we have not much choice where work is concerned. I m the person who do a lot for work so boss will jus keep loading. Sometimes i feel that if we show that we cannot perform at times also good, then arrows will jus keep coming. Not easy to let go ESP like you this two weeks rushing a lot of things out :)

Haha World Cup now :)