Wonders are u taking tcm? After tcm my menses become no cramp and lighter... today cd 4 almost no bleeding liao... could be just a small issue easily resolved

My AF also got alot lighter after being on Progyluton.
Came on last Thurs.. Didn't bleed much.. Then it's cleared today..
Dunno whether is it normal?

Hopeful, no scanning today maybe can't scan too often bah.. slight bleeding when I go pee but gynae said it's ok. Just took bt n urine test to make sure no infection inside..
Ask dr when can discharge, he said stay on first...haiz
Not tat I m rushing back to work just tat it's really bored here. This morning wanted go pharmacy buy pads, nurse said she helped me buy if not wheel chair me down.. I m like okok, u help me buy.. luckily last night got to shower n wash hair if not I go crazy w my oilY hair n face...

Hopeful, no scanning today maybe can't scan too often bah.. slight bleeding when I go pee but gynae said it's ok. Just took bt n urine test to make sure no infection inside..
Not tat I m rushing back to work just tat it's really bored here. This morning wanted go pharmacy buy pads, nurse said she helped me buy if not wheel chair me down.. I m like okok, u help me buy.. luckily last night got to shower n wash hair if not I go crazy w my oilY hair n face...
no choice bear with it. I know its bored. but bcoz its bored u will really get plenty of rest.

yar must be really boring... but keeping you and ur beanie healthy are most impt!!! ask ur hb to help u go library borrow some books, download tonnes of drama / variety / reality TV shows to entertain u throughout the day!! :)

My AF also got alot lighter after being on Progyluton.
Came on last Thurs.. Didn't bleed much.. Then it's cleared today..
Dunno whether is it normal?
yup it's normal.

understand u r bored. try to eat n slp , slp n eat like an empress ok? anything just ask e nurse to help u. but do occassionally get dwn of bed to walk a bit or stretch ur upper body etc. if not lie too long will backache. maybe can massage a bit ur back

Spotting Still same .. everyday dark brown sometimes abit red
My 2 report out ..i tink not so gd tho nurse tell me is gd news as nv go down.
1st report 5656
2nd report 6622
Supposed to go up 50 % within 48 hrs
But only 966

ok girls, i've FINALLY succumbed to peer pressure (and bfn pressure) and started bbt-ing!!!! charting is so fun... haha... but hor... i know u all say must wake up same time every day to measure... what if never? will waking up later cause the temp to be higher or lower than expected?? long weekend lah... wanted to sleep in >.< but i still noticed a consistent bbt drop... until today then rise (although i woke up earlier today).... it's CD15... any thoughts?

1st report 5656
2nd report 6622
But only 1000
still, there is a rise. i suppose the measurements all have a standard deviation of error? as long as the trend is up, should be good? stop thinking negative thoughts and start thinking positively!! bb needs ur strength too :)

How to nap when nurse is coming in the room every hour check pressure, temp then after tat medication n etc... the only peaceful time is 10pm to 5am in the morning n I Usually fall asleep after midnight.. aiyo ………

Bel ur hcg readings is between 2 days gap? If dr no urgent to see u, then I tik shd b ok bah.. dun make urself worry too much for time being...

Doodoo did u take opk? Temp rise likely to be ovulation. If I sleep late my temp will shoot up
not yet... i ordered opk too but haven't opened the package!! :X
i suspect O too.. but not sure if the temperatures are accurate since i didn't measure at the same time... been sleeping extremely early coz i wasn't feeling well over the weekend... was down with slight fever... so was guessing the temp drop was fever recovering, but today suddenly temp rise so i suspect it's O? alamak haven't BD yet tonight dunno will msis the boat already not >.<

Yes 48 hrs gap. Nv tink bt juz having a heavy heart nw resting on bed.. Praying for a miracle nw
Bel, u will see the gyne this thurs again, right? If he never request to see u b4 thurs, I think it is not a problem.. and as long as hcg didn't drop like what hAppened to mine last year, you can rest assured first.. Try to bed rest as much as you can. Praying for u:)

ok girls, i've FINALLY succumbed to peer pressure (and bfn pressure) and started bbt-ing!!!! charting is so fun... haha... but hor... i know u all say must wake up same time every day to measure... what if never? will waking up later cause the temp to be higher or lower than expected?? long weekend lah... wanted to sleep in >.< but i still noticed a consistent bbt drop... until today then rise (although i woke up earlier today).... it's CD15... any thoughts?
Good effort, doodoo! :) chart bbt and use OPK .. It is very helpful and informative to help u understand your body:) plot out the graph for your bbt readings.. After O, you will see an upward trend!:)

doodoo: try to take at the same time each morn for consistency. temp goes up with every hour that passes. mine differs by about 0.1 for every hour.

Good effort, doodoo! :) chart bbt and use OPK .. It is very helpful and informative to help u understand your body:) plot out the graph for your bbt readings.. After O, you will see an upward trend!:)
thx thx!! bbt is easy, and i like charting graphs, so it's ok. opk is a little more troublesome so i need some push!! haa... and i bought royal jelly and raspberry leaf tea too!! haven't started on those...
wasn't expecting to O so early, since last 2 cycle was so long! (35 days) we'll see how...
doodoo: try to take at the same time each morn for consistency. temp goes up with every hour that passes. mine differs by about 0.1 for every hour.
yar mon-fri sure will same time... will see how the temp goes these few days... i was expected temp to be higher when i slept late over the weekend too, but ended up temp was lower than today... so i guess high chance it's a real temp spike and O already? :O think it was a 0.8 increase from yesterday... (still figuring out how u gals port the photo over to this place :p)

Doo doo need to stay high for 3 days then is confirm o. For me I o on fri morning, sunday morning then temp shoot up. From 36.60 to 36.93. The temp inc is obvious one.

Bel, talk to ur dh n dun keep to urself... vy hard to take such worries alone.. trust me, u need his support at this timing.. when I has my scare last sat, though dh scold me for being gan cheong, still he is my support pillar when I need a shoulder ..tried call clinic n see can bring forward ur appt or not...

thx thx!! bbt is easy, and i like charting graphs, so it's ok. opk is a little more troublesome so i need some push!! haa... and i bought royal jelly and raspberry leaf tea too!! haven't started on those...
wasn't expecting to O so early, since last 2 cycle was so long! (35 days) we'll see how...

yar mon-fri sure will same time... will see how the temp goes these few days... i was expected temp to be higher when i slept late over the weekend too, but ended up temp was lower than today... so i guess high chance it's a real temp spike and O already? :O think it was a 0.8 increase from yesterday... (still figuring out how u gals port the photo over to this place :p)

Do a print screen from hp app n upload here ! 0.8 is v drastic increase Leh? More like outlier haha

1st report 5656
2nd report 6622
But only 966
don't worry so much. sometimes hcg may not be able to detect so high so fast. jus like some ppl preg already but hcg not detected. maybe for ur case is like that? make sense eh? :)

hee hee fun right? I like temping but sometimes will automatically wake up jus to temp then have broken slp very sian n tired.
tempting at e same time or within an hour will be good but don stress yourself to wake up to tempt. yup n wat u mentioned ... if diff timing temp diff. I noticed e later I woke up e higher e temp is. eg 7am 36.0. 8am 36.2. 9am 36.4

Temping is fun but it causes stress towards the end of your cycle... I will stop after I confirm o... so that I won't keep worrying abt temp drops

Do a print screen from hp app n upload here ! 0.8 is v drastic increase Leh? More like outlier haha
ok. lemme go see if i remember hgow to print screen :X yar very drastic... was thinking of just temping a few more days then will know if is a general increase or just an outlier... but then abit kan chiong coz if increase means O ler!
hee hee fun right? I like temping but sometimes will automatically wake up jus to temp then have broken slp very sian n tired.
tempting at e same time or within an hour will be good but don stress yourself to wake up to tempt. yup n wat u mentioned ... if diff timing temp diff. I noticed e later I woke up e higher e temp is. eg 7am 36.0. 8am 36.2. 9am 36.4
hehe yar fun! even my hb saw first day, he thought i was measuring to see if i got fever, he also wanna join in o_O
whoa so consistent increase ah. like what lemon tart observed too. then what if wake up late then auto minus the temp lor? :p
Temping is fun but it causes stress towards the end of your cycle... I will stop after I confirm o... so that I won't keep worrying abt temp drops
yar exactly what i plan to do! whether or not i can detach myself from it... we'll see when time comes

Hi mummies, sorry for interrupting, but I searched for preseed and this thread popped up. I bought a box of preseed and didn't get to use it. It has expired, but I thought some of u might be keen in the plastic tubes. I have 6 tubes which as still sealed. Pls let me know of anyone is interested, will mail it to u Foc. Good luck to all.

Chloe: I did this for my Jan cycle. But regretted cos now when I wanna look back and compare I have no reference. so from this month onwards I tempt all the way....

Hi mummies, sorry for interrupting, but I searched for preseed and this thread popped up. I bought a box of preseed and didn't get to use it. It has expired, but I thought some of u might be keen in the plastic tubes. I have 6 tubes which as still sealed. Pls let me know of anyone is interested, will mail it to u Foc. Good luck to all.
Hello mummies, it has been taken.

Lemon tart just curious u would want to compare the flux before o right? Why would after o matter also? Maybe just skip the few days nearing the end so in case u see a drop not as sian haha

Chloe, if u take after O u can see it rise or fall to the end. Assuming it falls, u roughly know which days for the next cycle it will drop. but if rise then got higher chance. in Jan mine fell after 9DPO.

Hi all.. my af delay for a week then finally it came. After my op it's seems to have some blood clot in the womb and on off I experience pain. Then here comes my fren telling me she is pregnant for the 2nd one which is accidentally had it. So emo.. haiz..

I rem the Chinese sinseh from the mark lee fertility show two Fridays ago mentioned that if temp after O stays high all the way until AF comes, is good .. Cos it means your progesterone level that is produced after you ovulated is at a good level. She mentioned if your bbt started to drop a few days before AF report , means your progesterone level not so good. So I think it is good to continue to track to see if your progesterone level is maintained at a healthy level until AF comes:) jus my two cents of thought:)

Hi ladies.. cant catch up with u guys.. well today the blood start to lighten.. like the flow is not much from beginning.. no clots or slight tiny clots till now is pinkish liao.. hopefully by tml can stop so i can sexercise soon!!! Cant wait.. whahaha

Bel, u will see the gyne this thurs again, right? If he never request to see u b4 thurs, I think it is not a problem.. and as long as hcg didn't drop like what hAppened to mine last year, you can rest assured first.. Try to bed rest as much as you can. Praying for u:)
Ya lo not sure if gynae went thru my reports already or will only do so tis thur morning. Fx .
Juz had feeling some flow coming so I rush to toilet to pee n c flesh red coming out then aft wipe become dark brownish again .

Bel, talk to ur dh n dun keep to urself... vy hard to take such worries alone.. trust me, u need his support at this timing.. when I has my scare last sat, though dh scold me for being gan cheong, still he is my support pillar when I need a shoulder ..tried call clinic n see can bring forward ur appt or not...
Told dh aft he called me... He ask me to try bring forward too but clinic can't do so.

don't worry so much. sometimes hcg may not be able to detect so high so fast. jus like some ppl preg already but hcg not detected. maybe for ur case is like that? make sense eh? :)
Thanks .. nw is the red tts freaking me out

Ya lo not sure if gynae went thru my reports already or will only do so tis thur morning. Fx .
Juz had feeling some flow coming so I rush to toilet to pee n c flesh red coming out then aft wipe become dark brownish again .

Told dh aft he called me... He ask me to try bring forward too but clinic can't do so.

Bel tmr call clinic tell them u are seeing red already. Or just walk in. That's what I did previously. Already red Liao then better walk in already. Tmr will be 5-6 days after ur last scan. If goes well will see the sac grows already. Jia you. Been praying for u. Hugs!

bel: best to quickly see a doctor. wanna go A and E?

Ya, u shd just walk in . Not everything can wait till thurs scan..i m still in hospital till now though my last bleeding is this morning n dr still wants me stay on. He even tell me ask for estimated bill today if its too high then let him know he will try do other arrangement for me. Hahaa hardly see a dr tik for ur pocket lor...
Dh said he has trust in this gynae, he just wants to play safe wants me stay longer as probably he knows i cant sit still at home...

bel: best to quickly see a doctor. wanna go A and E?
Ya, u shd just walk in . Not everything can wait till thurs scan..i m still in hospital till now though my last bleeding is this morning n dr still wants me stay on. He even tell me ask for estimated bill today if its too high then let him know he will try do other arrangement for me. Hahaa hardly see a dr tik for ur pocket lor...
Dh said he has trust in this gynae, he just wants to play safe wants me stay longer as probably he knows i cant sit still at home...
Spoken to dr refresh his memory of my case bt results comparison. He mentioned iho is not gd thus will c him tml morning and to tk 2 pills of 10mg duphaston tonight instead of 1 pill. .initially he still ask me go n jab in A&E but nw he say don't need. ..

Hugs babe. Praying for u tonight.

Bel, if you are really concerned , try to ask them again about bringing the appointment forward. Tell them you see red spotting .. Praying for u dear. Meanwhile, take good care and have more bed rest

The oil jab is no joke but more effective i find. Ytd i had 4 little brown bottles, no wonder i felt giddy after tat cos usual is just 2 little bottles. Now i feel one side of my butt abit blue black pain tat kind of feeling..

Babe rem pain also must rub hor. My nurse help me rub until very pain first time. After tat I okay. Then 2nd time I jab the nurse very gentle nvr rub for me. Go home like going to be lumpy. So I rub and rub. If not will clot up. So rem pain also must rub. If not clot up more pain.