Support group - Miscarriages

Thank you hopeful mum! Starts grabbing hehe :D
Happy Long weekend ladies! Hehe! I also wanna high tea after seeing all the High tea talk here!
Sigh every time I go see dr and be happy. At night I come back will have major brown spotting. Damn sian. Today dr told me spotting is csnnot be prevented. All is well and ask me don't worry. Lol how not to worry. Very irriatating. Why must keep spotting.

Don't worry babe! Trust the doctor words okay! :)

How is it today, still spotting in the morning wor? Are u still on jab?
Dun think so much dear... Not good for ur precious... Meantime try to rest more in bed, at work try dun walk too much.

How is it today, still spotting in the morning wor? Are u still on jab?
Dun think so much dear... Not good for ur precious... Meantime try to rest more in bed, at work try dun walk too much.
Today take mc. Last night woke up to vomit. Damn tired. Today okay Liao. Not as bad. Ya still on jab. Not thinking Liao. Very tired. As long as no see red then I m fine.

Hopeful mom take care n have lotsa rest
Don't over exert urself

My af has reported and I've started medication to begin my fet. Next sat will be first scan

Thanks for everyone's support and encouragement so far ... Time flies and it's already apr... I joined this thread in jan.

Hopeful mom take care n have lotsa rest
Don't over exert urself

My af has reported and I've started medication to begin my fet. Next sat will be first scan

Thanks for everyone's support and encouragement so far ... Time flies and it's already apr... I joined this thread in jan.
Good luck to ur ivf. May this be ur rainbow baby

Today take mc. Last night woke up to vomit. Damn tired. Today okay Liao. Not as bad. Ya still on jab. Not thinking Liao. Very tired. As long as no see red then I m fine.

Vomiting and tiredness is a good sign... Meaning ur baby is healthy growing.
Meantime rest a lot at bed hor... Let ur lower body rest as much possible.

Vomiting and tiredness is a good sign... Meaning ur baby is healthy growing.
Meantime rest a lot at bed hor... Let ur lower body rest as much possible.
Thanks babe. I took a nap from 2plus till now. Just woke up. Sleeping is the best confirm won't walk around.

Happy long weekend ladies!!!!! :D hope all are well... I was so busy at work lately, got time to read through the forum but no time to response!

Dear ladies, please don't be discourage and keep trying.
I have 3 mc before I got my first girl ( she is now 4 yo) and I have 1 mc before my next girl (she is 17 months)
Won't be easy but all things are possible.
Hi ilimqy, thanks for the encouragement :) But may I know if you sought professional help after your recurrent MCs?

They didn't give me any antibiotic wor... But just now I went toliet, the bleeding turn brown. So maybe it stopping soon.
The doc wan me observe n Monday he will see me... Gosh! Hate D&C and those endless bleeding n cramp..

Good to hear that!! So great to see ur baby heartbeat right... Pass some baby dusts liao lor! Haha!
Yes yes, pls dun read those internet info... It only scare u. Sometime those info is false too..

Really hope I able to concieve my precious baby n dun need to wait long... How nice to see our baby heartbeat... If I able to concieve, I will also volunteer to help out too... There a lot of question why MC happen... God will bless u dear... Stay positive and do everything slow hor. Can't wait to receive ur red egg... Must let us know once u decide to give out ur red egg okay... Will go snatch.. Haha
Haze, how come they didn't give you antibiotics?? It should be given to you to prevent infection. But good thing to know the bleeding has lighten. Mine stopped in about 1.5 weeks. I hope you are still doing your mini confinement ya!

Jiayou, babe! The worse the morning sickness is, the better it is actually! Cos it shows that the progesterones are increasing! That's wat I learned from the web... Haha!

I was surprise that I wasn't given too... But now my spotting almost clear.
Two days ago, I saw a huge blood clot expel out... Almost half my palm size. Give me a good shock... But aft that expel, my bleed had stop... Heng ah! Or I sure panic... Haha!

How are u? Everything well now?

Two days ago, I saw a huge blood clot expel out... Almost half my palm size. Give me a good shock... But aft that expel, my bleed had stop... Heng ah! Or I sure panic... Haha!

That's good to know ur bleeding is stopping soon. I'm okay still spotting a bit but much better now.

Actually I started feeling insecure again last night. I didn't ask if the embryo was growing or measured as per it shd has been on wed. I just feel the heartbeat is a little slow and that worries me.

Just very afraid going back the next time and knowing that things are not working out. So paranoid. Getting unsettled :(

Ur insecure is expected... Couldn't ask u to stop thinking which I know it impossible... When I'm at ur stage, my hubby and I also be so stress til having nightmare... Now even u think so much also wouldn't help right... Only make urself stress up and not good for ur little solider... Meantime to keep urself busy, watching tv etc... Since u having vomiting and tiredness, it a very good sign. As what Glacierchocate was saying, meaning ur progesterone is growing high... Good sign tat ur bb solider is fighting strong... Jiayou dear... Get someone to accompany u.

Sigh. Ya I hope everything still okay. Only at night when hubby falls aslp then I start anyhow thinking.

With my incident this morning, my dh still scold me said must be calm no need gan cheong n makes ur body negative tiking. Well when u see that kind of blood flowing out on its own, u dun panic 才怪.

Think ur hubby is trying to stay calm and console u. But he probably don't know how to do it the gentler manner. But it's good that ur hubby is optimistic :)

Did u receive a report aft see dr?
Normally they will stated the grow size of ur bb wor... Have to look n compare between the both report?
Dun read too much of the website... Only cause panic... I have Fren whom spotting all the way thru her pregnancy, now she already give birth to a health boy... Not easy for u girl.... But hang on strong for ur soldier, they are fighting strong too... Believe ur hubby wanted to calm u down but he doesn't know how... Sometime mens get frustrated while they couldn't do anything to help... It their way of comfort lor...

The remaining beanie has grown from 1 to 1.09 cm over 1 1/2 week n hb aso increase. But wtill u will worry no matter wat assurance is given

Definitely. Not until we deliver and see the baby grow up well. We will nvr stop worrying since the day we tested positive.

At least the remaining beanie is doing well. For now just rest and keep fighting on for ur little bean.

Ya, hopeful_mum... Chin up! Though words are much easier to say, but still think positive as much as u can. For the past pregnancies, I'm sure you have spent most of them feeling worried, so now since it's e first time u saw bb's heartbeat, be positive! 船到桥头自然直... Moreover you are now in good hands of the specialists, they are doing all they can to help you, so on your part, you must oso help yourself by being a positive and happy mum-to-be! :)

Wah! What's that huge blood clot? I thot by doing the D&C procedure, it shld be cleaned? So scary ley... Did u inform e doc? If it's me, seeing e huge clot, I sure panic! Haha!

Ya, hopeful_mum... Chin up! Though words are much easier to say, but still think positive as much as u can. For the past pregnancies, I'm sure you have spent most of them feeling worried, so now since it's e first time u saw bb's heartbeat, be positive! 船到桥头自然直... Moreover you are now in good hands of the specialists, they are doing all they can to help you, so on your part, you must oso help yourself by being a positive and happy mum-to-be! :)
I'm excited and worried at the same time. Irony right. And today my sore boobs totally gone. Sigh. Press also not pain. Breasts also smaller. Sian.

I'm already looking at baby stuff and enjoying but just very worried at the same time. Can't help but keep looking into signs.

I m asking nurse when is my 2nd medication timing, haiz they no reply said will come to me if needed.
Feeling some twitching at tummy abit worry

No worries gals... I've read symptoms come and go. So when it's gone, enjoy while it last! When it comes bk again, beware! Lol!

Btw, will you all still do mani/pedi, if you have e habit of doing it routinely?

No worries gals... I've read symptoms come and go. So when it's gone, enjoy while it last! When it comes bk again, beware! Lol!

Btw, will you all still do mani/pedi, if you have e habit of doing it routinely?
No stop le. Cox the smell may make me nauseated. So stop for the time being. Maybe 2nd trim ba. :)

Wah! What's that huge blood clot? I thot by doing the D&C procedure, it shld be cleaned? So scary ley... Did u inform e doc? If it's me, seeing e huge clot, I sure panic! Haha!

The clinic was close due to public holiday.
Since I dun see much blood flow and no fever, meantime will stay calm... On Monday will be my next check up... So now panic also no point ma.. Hehe! Will ask him abt the blood clot on Monday... Hope it wasn't bad... Didn't tell my HB abt it.. He sure panic and bring me to hospital.. So on Monday he will be in shock bah.. Haha!
Haiz! Duno when the fetus test report will be out... So gan Chiong.

No stop le. Cox the smell may make me nauseated. So stop for the time being. Maybe 2nd trim ba. :)

Better avoid any medi/pedi thru out the pregnancy... The chemical is very harmful for ur baby.. Esp those shop which didn't ventilate properly is even worse... Sitting there the smell also will affect lor.... Seen somewhere in the news before..

Oh really ah.
Now really no appetite or mood to doll up my nails. Lol. Maybe do pedi not so bad cox not so near to face.
Sigh now no time think of all this also. Hopefully everything turns out fine.

So u going back on Monday for follow up? Don't Gan chiong over the report. They will definitely let u know once the results are out.

Oh really ah.
Now really no appetite or mood to doll up my nails. Lol. Maybe do pedi not so bad cox not so near to face.

So u going back on Monday for follow up? Don't Gan chiong over the report. They will definitely let u know once the results are out.

Seems u have very good pregnancy symptom... Good good!
No appetite also another sign for early pregnancy wor... Remember recurrent Prof mahesh (forget how to spell) warn me not take pineapple and papaya, so both avoid at all costs hor... My private gynea also dun allow me take fruit sold from outside, cos they left there for hrs might have a lot of bacteria too. Rest early and eat well okay... I'm sure ur little solider is doing great, tat why u have so much symptom ma... During my pregnancy I didn't feel anything wor, only tiredness..

I'm Gan Chiong becos I wan the result ASAP... Hate waiting time. The nurse told me at least must wait for 2 weeks. Faint!

Seems u have very good pregnancy symptom... Good good!
No appetite also another sign for early pregnancy wor... Remember recurrent Prof mahesh (forget how to spell) warn me not take pineapple and papaya, so both avoid at all costs hor... My private gynea also dun allow me take fruit sold from outside, cos they left there for hrs might have a lot of bacteria too. Rest early and eat well okay... I'm sure ur little solider is doing great, tat why u have so much symptom ma... During my pregnancy I didn't feel anything wor, only tiredness..

I'm Gan Chiong becos I wan the result ASAP... Hate waiting time. The nurse told me at least must wait for 2 weeks. Faint!
2 weeks. It's been a week now? No choice just got to wait.

Ya i asked if I can drink coffee just one cup a day before I got pregnant. Prof mahesh likens at me and say " with all ur history I don't think u shd take the risk. " Cox I ask him since many ppl can drink one a cup. Lol. He says better not. I quit the very next day when I tested positive.

Hope so. I buy apples and cut at home then eat immediately.

Haze u finish ur confinement food already?

Ya, they say if the ventilation is fine, den it's alright. But my concern is using the nail polish.. How safe is it? Think really gotta do a lot of sacrifices.. Haha!

The clinic was close due to public holiday.
Since I dun see much blood flow and no fever, meantime will stay calm... On Monday will be my next check up... So now panic also no point ma.. Hehe! Will ask him abt the blood clot on Monday... Hope it wasn't bad... Didn't tell my HB abt it.. He sure panic and bring me to hospital.. So on Monday he will be in shock bah.. Haha!
Haiz! Duno when the fetus test report will be out... So gan Chiong.

Oic... I'm also waiting for my report! It will be out next thurs when I see my gynae. I'm gng to request for a copy so tat I can bring it to NUH during my first appt and my TCM doc wants to see it too. Super curious to know the result... It's been 3wks!

Oh really ah.

Actually I realised when I was preggie, I got no mood to doll up also. Partly is don dare to use too much make up or don put at all, mani/pedi not changed, hair in bad shape.. Cham... Can't imagine when I carry baby to full term n give birth, I will look like old hag! Haha!!

Ya true, I used to makeup n dress nicely before preggy n even high heels. Once I was in my 2ww, I flats all the way till bfp... makeup probably just minimal to cover the blemishes n etc... was tiking of doing eyelash extension then I no need bother w eyeshadow /eyeliner n mascara, who knows I hospitalized before the plan...

I'm feeling the stress from my hub which cannot blame him also he's addicted to gg over to my neighbor house to play with their kids and constantly reminding me like we can have our own soon but I just have the fear of failing all over again. He say to try again after I see dr Shelia next month.

:) ur hubby is ready. But I think u see dr Sheila first. Do it slowly. Don't hurry. Some meds need time to take effect. Like after I see them they told me don't try immediately. Need to let the body get used to the meds for min one cycle.

So don't stress okay. U jia you.

:) ur hubby is ready. But I think u see dr Sheila first. Do it slowly. Don't hurry. Some meds need time to take effect. Like after I see them they told me don't try immediately. Need to let the body get used to the meds for min one cycle.

So don't stress okay. U jia you.
Now at neighbor house again her 7 months baby keep grabbing my hand and her 5 yo girl also. It's like weekly we will go find them.

I will slowly rest and wait first collect your egg! Hahas wanna wait till all safe den try! Cannot take another heartbreak :(

ya wait until all safe then try. now good to rest ur body also.
Now at neighbor house again her 7 months baby keep grabbing my hand and her 5 yo girl also. It's like weekly we will go find them.

I will slowly rest and wait first collect your egg! Hahas wanna wait till all safe den try! Cannot take another heartbreak :(

Ya true, I used to makeup n dress nicely before preggy n even high heels. Once I was in my 2ww, I flats all the way till bfp... makeup probably just minimal to cover the blemishes n etc... was tiking of doing eyelash extension then I no need bother w eyeshadow /eyeliner n mascara, who knows I hospitalized before the plan...
Haha, ya me too!

But after each MC, especially during e 2nd time, I asked myself y restrict myself so much, end up oso MC and I told myself no need to be like tis in future. But who knows during my 3rd pregnancy, though oso ended in MC, I couldn't change myself oso, still restrict myself on certain things

2 weeks. It's been a week now? No choice just got to wait.

Ya i asked if I can drink coffee just one cup a day before I got pregnant. Prof mahesh likens at me and say " with all ur history I don't think u shd take the risk. " Cox I ask him since many ppl can drink one a cup. Lol. He says better not. I quit the very next day when I tested positive.

Hope so. I buy apples and cut at home then eat immediately.

Haze u finish ur confinement food already?

Nope, I'm still having confinement food everyday. Hubby try to cook for me, but daily I will cook simple food. For example, steam fish with ginger and sesame oil etc. Prevent eating outside food as much possible... Sometime is no choice...

Oic... I'm also waiting for my report! It will be out next thurs when I see my gynae. I'm gng to request for a copy so tat I can bring it to NUH during my first appt and my TCM doc wants to see it too. Super curious to know the result... It's been 3wks!

Wa..!! U waited 3 weeks for the report wor.! Tat a long wait....
Agree... Pls ask a copy from them. Best is keep one copy for urself and print another copy for the TCM and Dr Sheila.
Whatever report I'm keeping a copy at home... Now a huge file with me... Haha!!

Today my mood very low.... A Fren tat knew abt my previous 2 MC, she show concern to me.. So I share my 3th MC with her too... She give me a lot of question and claim tat I didn't take good care of myself n lead to so many times of miscarriage... I was so angry and depress... During my pregnancy, I didn't even dare to put on makeup avoid eating liang food and drinks for years, even seen recurrent miscarriage dept n done all kind of blood tests, even had injection every morning.. What does she know abt me tat give such a unreasonable idea of me... A lot of ppl alway thinks that miscarriage was due to we didn't do this and that, or we done a lot of patang things... What make them think of it when they didn't went thru what we gone thru... :(

Wa..!! U waited 3 weeks for the report wor.! Tat a long wait....
Agree... Pls ask a copy from them. Best is keep one copy for urself and print another copy for the TCM and Dr Sheila.
Whatever report I'm keeping a copy at home... Now a huge file with me... Haha!!

Today my mood very low.... A Fren tat knew abt my previous 2 MC, she show concern to me.. So I share my 3th MC with her too... She give me a lot of question and claim tat I didn't take good care of myself n lead to so many times of miscarriage... I was so angry and depress... During my pregnancy, I didn't even dare to put on makeup avoid eating liang food and drinks for years, even seen recurrent miscarriage dept n done all kind of blood tests, even had injection every morning.. What does she know abt me tat give such a unreasonable idea of me... A lot of ppl alway thinks that miscarriage was due to we didn't do this and that, or we done a lot of patang things... What make them think of it when they didn't went thru what we gone thru... :(
she nvr miscarried before right. sigh they won't understand.

my habit of sleeping late, I'm an night owl. so my ectopic miscarriage, that time we havent discover its ectopic yet, my my best friend say oh u nvr slp early. nvm from now on u slp early.

she not even trying for baby. i was very hurt, she is my best friend but so insensitive. i slp late but i wake up late also. and turn out ectopic she nearly lost a best friend as i could have just died.

so does sleeping early got to do with baby decided to implant at the tube?

sigh sometimes i feel if they don't know what to say then they just keep quiet and listen. just ask the person to take care and rest and not play dr. the person who is most gan chiong will be us. who wants to lose a baby?

srry i get very emotional and frustrated over such inconsiderate remarks. last time i used to blame myself.but now i check everything okay, dr also don't know what to do. can really blame on bad luck.

can only keep trying. so yes, u ask me this time i am more pantang but not to every single detail. only major like birthday, baby shower, weddings, funerals i don't go. birthday still go. my parents invested in a property collecting keys, last time mum not pantang now she worry for me. she says u don't come, in case clash when we open door. she not scared the house bad luck, she worry for me.

so i listen. but some smaller things i don't believe. only more major ones.

sorry become i rant instead of u. Dnt let what she says affect u. i told my friend off. i told her it got nothing to do with whatever she says. then she shut up. coz i want her to know i did nothing wrong, but its our body natural way of ending certain things.