Think don't go lah. Maybe shd let them know ur situation now so they can be more understanding.
My ds told my mil mommy hv egg in her nw. Maybe she got e drift ... but my FIL came n pissed off me.. He commented messy when my ds showed him 2 rooms .. yes messy but can't he juz stfu n keep it to himself . Told hb to go himself to hospital donno why he can't juz go himself. Fed up.

Don't angry. Maybe they just worried abt the grand dad wanted to u to be there also. Or maybe he doesn't want to go also. Any more spotting etc?

I also wan go but seriously nw no mood ... i tot he shd be gg whether I'm gg or not... nw still hv on n off lor. . :/

Thanks dear... mine is brownish.. what abt urs ? When u gg bk gynae visit ... u also muz tk care !!
Same brownish. But today taper off Liao. Mind is on off for a week plus already. Gynae not so concern now. I go back for jab on wed. She says jab till week12 shd be enough.

I rem last year when I had check up on wk7 & no hb, Dr say we still try 2 days later at his another clinic. My mood totally crashed n I told my immediate boss I had no mood to work taking urgent leave till next scan. At first he said ok but 2 nd day night we had quarrel in email. He insisted I go back meeting the next day bcos of an opportunity but I told him I really no mood n gg scan for final verdict. He still say y cannot meeting I So damn pissed I flared up in email to him tat if at this critical period no one can help me then fine I will quit. Tat shut him off for the next 3 weeks after I back from mc hl... from then onwards I nvr give him face...
It's really hard when ppl dun understand how u feel n worse is u already told the person y...
I didn't even cry in front of my gynae So definitely not in front of my boss..
Gynae was vy worried n wanted me go thru counseling I insisted no... to me counseling aso no use, makes u cry all over again .

ladies: just wondering can I brew my herbs in advance by one day? my next packet is supposed to be drunk on Mon and Tues. I was thinking of doing it on sunday night so Mon dun need to rush home after work and go through the hassle. Anyone done this before?

Ladies sorry I've been missing. Just failed my fourth ivf cycle n can't help but feel disheartened with TTC. Will take a break so pls remove my name from TTC list. Thanks.

i am missing twinkletot!!! where are u twinkletot????
also missing booy... went for holiday????

dono how are my cycle buddies
Thanks for missing me Emily! I'm still holidaying.. Snowing here now.. Freaking cold.. Just reading the messages occasionally and saw you missing me.. Haha..

Ladies sorry I've been missing. Just failed my fourth ivf cycle n can't help but feel disheartened with TTC. Will take a break so pls remove my name from TTC list. Thanks.
big big hug. take a break and engage in some activities that make u happy? can try again after a few months. stay strong. we are here for u....

Lemontart, if I know I will b busy on the day to brew the herbs, I will do it the night before n out in thermal flask. Then next morning wake up n drink it before goes to work..

For me sometimes I will have one more day break in between if I dun have time.. sometimes really reach home liao really too tired to wait for it to brew finish lor

Jumbo, hang on n keep the faith.. I went thru more failed cycles than u... but my dh still willing to try as long I m ok..

Big hugs to you ! :) I think a break from
TTC will help .. To give you a breathing space and takes your mind off TTC for a while .. I took about 5 months break from TTC and I feel better .. I'm supposed to start engine in May but this time 我比较看开了。 I bet if next month try still bfn , I'll be lying if I say I'm not disappointed , but I guess this time, I'm learning to let go more. Jia you, don't give up.. I know it is easier said than done but believe that your time will come .. Hug hug :)

I rem last year when I had check up on wk7 & no hb, Dr say we still try 2 days later at his another clinic. My mood totally crashed n I told my immediate boss I had no mood to work taking urgent leave till next scan. At first he said ok but 2 nd day night we had quarrel in email. He insisted I go back meeting the next day bcos of an opportunity but I told him I really no mood n gg scan for final verdict. He still say y cannot meeting I So damn pissed I flared up in email to him tat if at this critical period no one can help me then fine I will quit. Tat shut him off for the next 3 weeks after I back from mc hl... from then onwards I nvr give him face...
It's really hard when ppl dun understand how u feel n worse is u already told the person y...
I didn't even cry in front of my gynae So definitely not in front of my boss..
Gynae was vy worried n wanted me go thru counseling I insisted no... to me counseling aso no use, makes u cry all over again .
Dolly , I'm glad you stood your ground!:) your boss is so not understanding ! If I were you, I'll not go back too.. Hmph!

Jumbo, hang on n keep the faith.. I went thru more failed cycles than u... but my dh still willing to try as long I m ok..

Thanks. All my cycles have no implantation despite good looking embryos this is what makes me most upset. I am ok. Life still goes on.

Jumbo I neither too...until my 5th cycle I bfp last year but only make it to 7++weeks only..
I look are my godson n take him as my motivation

Jumbo I neither too...until my 5th cycle I bfp last year but only make it to 7++weeks only..
I look are my godson n take him as my motivation

Did dr tell u the reason why it didn't implant? I suspect is my egg quality n am thinking to use donor egg. What did u do differently for the last cycle which result in BFP? U did 5 fresh or your 5 cycle include FET? Thanks.

Yes include fet.I didn't do anything special.. when I got bfp I received msgs asking wat I eat wat I do n how I slp... really everything was normal as usual cos I take it if it's mine it's mine whether I jump or dun jump. Dr wasn't able to tell wats the reason.. in fact when I switch to my current gynae , he kp shaking head tat dun know y I can't get pregnant, can't find reason but dun give up he said..
So we proceed w 5th cycle. Though mc, gynae said at least prove I can get pregnant..
I took coq10 & fish oil for myself n dh daily

Dear All! I need some advice on what I can do next. I felt super helpless now.
Happily plan for a staycation with hub, but I requested for a room change due to the room defects, worst thing happen to me when I was about to go for my dinner. I realize I left my wedding and engagement ring in the previous room. The room was not booked after I moved. But my rings are nowhere to be found!!!! The management says they performed an investigation on the staff but still found nothing!! Totally spoil my mood and I felt so helpless now!

Yes include fet.I didn't do anything special.. when I got bfp I received msgs asking wat I eat wat I do n how I slp... really everything was normal as usual cos I take it if it's mine it's mine whether I jump or dun jump. Dr wasn't able to tell wats the reason.. in fact when I switch to my current gynae , he kp shaking head tat dun know y I can't get pregnant, can't find reason but dun give up he said..
So we proceed w 5th cycle. Though mc, gynae said at least prove I can get pregnant..
I took coq10 & fish oil for myself n dh daily

Thank u for sharing. Yes I agree when its time if its yours will be yours. My four fresh does not include FET so in fact I did many cycle. You are very determine n I hope I can have good news soon too.

Jumbo after So many cycles I m really numb but it Did affect my health. My hair spilt ends until quite jialat n kp dropping.. not sure is it affiliated w the hormones jabs.I told dh I gg bald soon ...

Happily plan for a staycation with hub, but I requested for a room change due to the room defects, worst thing happen to me when I was about to go for my dinner. I realize I left my wedding and engagement ring in the previous room. The room was not booked after I moved. But my rings are nowhere to be found!!!! The management says they performed an investigation on the staff but still found nothing!! Totally spoil my mood and I felt so helpless now!

Is the hotel reputable? Are there any names engraved on the rings?

I can understand your anxiety.. I almost lost my wedding ring too .. Was at my boy's school and I dirted my hands. Took out the ring to clean my hands. Made a mistake to leave it at the cabinet top while I sanitized my hands, somemore near the sign in sign out book where different parents will come in contact with.. Only realised while i was driving away from my boy's school. Quickly called the sch .. Thankfully a kind parent found it and passed to the clerical officer.
Any video camera along the corridor ? Can track which staff actually went into the room..
Ya, is the hotel a reputable one? How are they going to follow up on your case despite a fruitless investigation?

ladies: just wondering can I brew my herbs in advance by one day? my next packet is supposed to be drunk on Mon and Tues. I was thinking of doing it on sunday night so Mon dun need to rush home after work and go through the hassle. Anyone done this before?
Yes can. I ask TSB clinic before. I oso does tat. Hee. :D

hey jumbo sorry to hear tt. stay strong n positive ya? like to ask, where u did ur ivf? did the gynae mentioned what could be wrong?

hello peeps.. been a silent reader and you gals always seem so encouraging, really this is the placevto look for strength to press on this tough journey. the disappointment every month is no joke and here, only here ppl understand. kudos to all the brave ladies and lets jiayou!

let's all jia you together. This is really a good place to find comfort and encouragement. cos many of our friends seem to get preggy so easily and cannot understand how we feel.

Yes, here we can encourage and support one another .. :) I'm glad at least I have ladies here who can truly understand :)

ladies: I was thinking of buying large stock bags to put herbs in and brew. cos the removal of the herbs is very troublesome. wondering if it is a good or bad idea. Anyone tried before?

dolly girl, ur boss really not sympatetic at all. such a heartless boss, if me , I will give immediate tendering. hugs. luckily u didn't follow his instructions to go back for mtg. who has e mood. no mood to work oso no use.

lemon tart , usually if I am tired , I will skip that day. skipping a few days shld be ok. eg if 1 drank 2 days already then rest 2 days. then monday must brew again but I m tired then I will brew on tues. so 3 days no med. ok de.

jumbo girl.. many hugs to u! we all have been trying. we all must not give up. althou I m oso giving up. but that doesn't mean I won't BD hee hee.

patchan, how's everything? hope u have found your ring. I understand e feeling of losing such sentimental item in life as I am one of them. :x

Emily Tan: TSB told me strictly to follow her instructions and even say cannot eat any other medicine or things. I think I just follow bah. I scared. hhaha how is her medicine working for u???

let's all jia you together. This is really a good place to find comfort and encouragement. cos many of our friends seem to get preggy so easily and cannot understand how we feel.
yup yup I feel u. my friends also say relax n u will tio one. this n that.. nobody will understand one. even if I told my friends how sad I m when I saw AF, how sad when I nv O, how depressed n stressed I m goin thru failed attempts, how stressed I m when I see my gynae bills for all e checks, how stressed I m when every mth need to spend money see tcm, queue n wait n visiting doc n clinics, how depressed even when my AF delay, how glad n happy when my delayed AF finally visited me how painful I am to find n research on which doc to see to treat my problems, how lost I am when there's no doc who can diagnose me, how lost I am when I don't know what is wrong with my body, how lost I am when I dono what can I do or check aft doing so many checks!!!! , thy don even feel it. thy wont be able to understand unless thy have been thru like us.

ladies: I was thinking of buying large stock bags to put herbs in and brew. cos the removal of the herbs is very troublesome. wondering if it is a good or bad idea. Anyone tried before?
think better not lei. althou my med oso has a pkt of bag with med in it, I don really like e bag boiling. like as if u boil a tissue , seems toxic to me.

Emily Tan: TSB told me strictly to follow her instructions and even say cannot eat any other medicine or things. I think I just follow bah. I scared. hhaha how is her medicine working for u???
icic. for me I will follow her instructions but I oso occassionally anyhow eat. as long as don eat too cooling and I anyhow eat during e non medicine period. shld b ok ba. ask me don eat tis don eat tt is impossible de. fruits I oso must eat. western doc wil tell u to eat lots of fruits. vitamins...

I can understand your anxiety.. I almost lost my wedding ring too .. Was at my boy's school and I dirted my hands. Took out the ring to clean my hands. Made a mistake to leave it at the cabinet top while I sanitized my hands, somemore near the sign in sign out book where different parents will come in contact with.. Only realised while i was driving away from my boy's school. Quickly called the sch .. Thankfully a kind parent found it and passed to the clerical officer.
Any video camera along the corridor ? Can track which staff actually went into the room..
Ya, is the hotel a reputable one? How are they going to follow up on your case despite a fruitless investigation?
I have no idea how are they going to follow up. They gave me a very irresponsible reply. Say the rings are lost based on my claim only. How can I prove that I did brought along my ring and lost it here.

Crowne plaza at Changi airport.
My hub initial is engraved on the wedding band. But the engagement ring have is not engraved with anything.

Haven found yet? Best to check CCTV.. Else the staff surely deny even if there's initially engrave.. If he or she kept it somewhere .. Sure can't find

Pat, unfortunately this kinda thing very hard to prove... only there is cctv... hope there is one! Better kick up big fuss and insist they look at it.

Yes I agree.. Hopefully there is CCTV .. And get the top management to look into it.. Let them know that these two items are very important to u. Don't speak to the ordinary staff, they may jus brush the matter aside..

The manager was handling my case yesterday. But I find that the way they investigate is very silly. If I know that someone is looking into it. Would I still keep in my own locker? I would have jollywell pass it on to someone else. Isn't it? They only investigate on the staff who serviced the room.

Make it big, complain in fb n newspapers, confirm will make things with faster one. Cuz reputation very important for their trade ma.

yup yup I feel u. my friends also say relax n u will tio one. this n that.. nobody will understand one. even if I told my friends how sad I m when I saw AF, how sad when I nv O, how depressed n stressed I m goin thru failed attempts, how stressed I m when I see my gynae bills for all e checks, how stressed I m when every mth need to spend money see tcm, queue n wait n visiting doc n clinics, how depressed even when my AF delay, how glad n happy when my delayed AF finally visited me how painful I am to find n research on which doc to see to treat my problems, how lost I am when there's no doc who can diagnose me, how lost I am when I don't know what is wrong with my body, how lost I am when I dono what can I do or check aft doing so many checks!!!! , thy don even feel it. thy wont be able to understand unless thy have been thru like us.
Emily: my AF comes every month without fail. I have never had a month without it. I wun even claim to know how u feel. All the ladies around us who pop babies at the drop of a hat will definitely not understand our struggles. I share in your sentiments ab seeing various doctors and even TCM. I hate it!