IVF/ICSI Support Group

Does anyone knw if we change hospital for our ivf, do we need to start all over again like going for the counselling. And how long does the Q at SGH like?

suddenly hit with very sharp abdominal pain for the last 40 mins non-stop, took ovidrel jab last night. anyone had similar experience?

Hi Ladies.. this is my first time posting. Just been hanging around reading up stories. I keep telling myself to stay away from these forums because its making me more unsound. I am having mixed reactions, symptoms, and different voices talking to me inside. LOL! So here goes.