Support group - Miscarriages

ya for me. I can tahan Dr Su med, in fact her med help to tiao my stomach issues haha, so I also felt its an individual thingy. In fact, I drink her med and drink longan red date tea on a regular basis. I din nose bleed haha

Aspirin can buy from pharmacy. That time my clinic out of stock I bought it from nuh pharmacy.
But it would be good to wait for dr instruction aft the test result out. I'm actually start taking aspirin once dr give green light to start ttc next cycle.
Abt tcm to me it is depends on individual body. I have seen dr su once but having her medi I from diarrhea to gastric till I stop taking her medi dh said mbe too strong for me my body cannot take it.
Dear, what is ttc?
You can bought aspirin becoz u have letter from dr?
I so panic cause I alr start my pregnant plan.:). that y I also scare & worries but I really feel like wanna immediately pregnant.

I hope it wun go down futher.. I drop from 54 (week 8) to 47 (week 18) that's when Dr Sheila say must jab. I be doing another blood test soon too. I hate the 2 weeks results wait... its like not accurate lor.. always delay by 2 weeks
Mine is b4 preggie 90 plus drop till 44 when test at week 11. It is confirmed need to jab.
Err I can say telling 2 weeks but the result took 3 weeks plus to come back lor. Long wait n worry also lor.

Dear, what is ttc?
You can bought aspirin becoz u have letter from dr?
I so panic cause I alr start my pregnant plan.:). that y I also scare & worries but I really feel like wanna immediately pregnant.
Nope can just buy over at the pharmacy. But must buy correct ones cos there is 2 type one is swallow w water another type is like lozenges under tongue till it melt. Shld buy swallow de dr said won harm stomach n trigger gastric pain.
Don rush to get pregnant do ur test 1st unless to u u don wish to wait for the result.

ya for me. I can tahan Dr Su med, in fact her med help to tiao my stomach issues haha, so I also felt its an individual thingy. In fact, I drink her med and drink longan red date tea on a regular basis. I din nose bleed haha
yup, is depend.
you start ur aspirin after pregnant or before pregnant?

yup, is depend.
you start ur aspirin after pregnant or before pregnant?
Teetee for me I took before starting to try. But it was drs instructions. Did all the test then dr instruct.

My levels prepreg was super normal at the 120 range. At 12w preg drop to 40.

Mangoyoyo, don't feel depressed. Give your body more time. I did get pregnant shortly after I MC, my doc isn't too happy coz she thought my body might not have time to recover. I think you should focus on getting your body ready again. Don't loss hope.
I felt its easier when I took up exercising and also drink tonic soup weekly as advise by my TCM.

Thanks sunflower. I felt sudden hopeless and so much negativity energy around me. I have to start my exercise too believe it will help to keep me positive and healthy. I have difficulties in getting pregnant so i am fearful. Thanks for encouraging me. I don't know to who share my fear to except posting it here.

Teetee for me I took before starting to try. But it was drs instructions. Did all the test then dr instruct.

oic,kkh dr told me have to wait next cycle just have the blood test & us pelvis cause everything back to normalon next month.
Thanks sunflower. I felt sudden hopeless and so much negativity energy around me. I have to start my exercise too believe it will help to keep me positive and healthy. I have difficulties in getting pregnant so i am fearful. Thanks for encouraging me. I don't know to who share my fear to except posting it here.
Dear Mangoyoyo, me too. I also dun know talk to who cause they all have pleasant pregnant journey, even I told them they also dun understand.
my problem are can pregnant but keep facing m/c.

May I see your aspirin box picture?cause yesterday I go pharmacy & purchase they show me 3 type but all is for fever & pain use.
I just anyhow bought one box but no dare to eat it

Chew, have you gone for the tests?

Yes, I have gone for my blood test, waiting for results to be out...... The doc is not in SG this week and will be seeing him next monday again. Let's see how lah...

I am now looking forward to my Korea trip end of the month. Dun wan to think about anything now, other than enjoy myself and go for a shopping trip! Hahaha!

Hi Mangohope

Unfortunately it is more than a simple Chromosome test... for recurrent and when we say recurrent it is 2 times or more they do a very detailed blood test. Some may find the reasons but it is also a best guess for most cases. Of course there are plenty of people who have 3 or more mc and went on to get pregnant and live birth without any assistance

Blood test I did was up to 2K but because I did the subsidy route ended up it was a 200-300 dollars test.They must have taken 12 vials of blood or something for testing and I did these test a couple of times when I was pregnant too but to a lesser volume.

For my case, I have elevated antibodies reading that seems to be attacking the fetus as the body recognize it as a foreign object. To bring the antibodies to low activity, Treatment start when I got pregnant I need to go through this IVIG drip. The trip is transfuse into our body and the content is actually a blood product and that should be adminstered once every 4 weeks. 1 time last for 3-5 hours depending on your condition. Fortunately for me I took about 6 times and readings start to stabilize. Unfortunately for IVIG there is no subsidise and per treatment is 2K odd. I also know a few who went to NUH clinic however do not have this problem and only require close monitoring. There is no single fool proof treatment.

Check up for :

1st trim it was every 2 weeks
2nd trim every 3 weeks
3rd trim first half was every 2 weeks
Pass 30 weeks was every week.

If you ask me if it was worth it... I would say definetely. The docs told me there was no guarantee but I will try..

In my opinion if there is intervention I really dont want to just say bad luck. Destiny is in our hands at times. Let's just reach out. =)
Hi Mangohope

Unfortunately it is more than a simple Chromosome test... for recurrent and when we say recurrent it is 2 times or more they do a very detailed blood test. Some may find the reasons but it is also a best guess for most cases. Of course there are plenty of people who have 3 or more mc and went on to get pregnant and live birth without any assistance

Blood test I did was up to 2K but because I did the subsidy route ended up it was a 200-300 dollars test.They must have taken 12 vials of blood or something for testing and I did these test a couple of times when I was pregnant too but to a lesser volume.

For my case, I have elevated antibodies reading that seems to be attacking the fetus as the body recognize it as a foreign object. To bring the antibodies to low activity, Treatment start when I got pregnant I need to go through this IVIG drip. The trip is transfuse into our body and the content is actually a blood product and that should be adminstered once every 4 weeks. 1 time last for 3-5 hours depending on your condition. Fortunately for me I took about 6 times and readings start to stabilize. Unfortunately for IVIG there is no subsidise and per treatment is 2K odd. I also know a few who went to NUH clinic however do not have this problem and only require close monitoring. There is no single fool proof treatment.

Check up for :

1st trim it was every 2 weeks
2nd trim every 3 weeks
3rd trim first half was every 2 weeks
Pass 30 weeks was every week.

If you ask me if it was worth it... I would say definetely. The docs told me there was no guarantee but I will try..

In my opinion if there is intervention I really dont want to just say bad luck. Destiny is in our hands at times. Let's just reach out. =)
Dear Lux,
please advice me more cause now I have the consultation at kkh & plan to pregnant.
i wan to know more how is ur treatment undergo?

May I see your aspirin box picture?cause yesterday I go pharmacy & purchase they show me 3 type but all is for fever & pain use.
I just anyhow bought one box but no dare to eat it
Don buy from normal pharmacy. Go hospital pharmacy buy. I can't get it in watsons or guardian or unity. All for fever whereas for bb aspirin is to thin the blood.

Yes, I have gone for my blood test, waiting for results to be out...... The doc is not in SG this week and will be seeing him next monday again. Let's see how lah...

I am now looking forward to my Korea trip end of the month. Dun wan to think about anything now, other than enjoy myself and go for a shopping trip! Hahaha!
Haha if dr give green light Monday den go relax easy to make bb. Lol ;)

Don buy from normal pharmacy. Go hospital pharmacy buy. I can't get it in watsons or guardian or unity. All for fever whereas for bb aspirin is to thin the blood.
By the way i most worries are the antibodies nk cell, if is immune attack the foetus i will need to spend a lot of money on it.
From the thread i read however spent 10k also no guarantee.
why wanna pregnant also so difficult?

By the way i most worries are the antibodies nk cell, if is immune attack the foetus i will need to spend a lot of money on it.

Dun be despair. I had the same feeling as well when my gynea said that I have antibodies that maybe the cause of my last m/c. I thought after my DnC, I can start immediately again. But one result after another results, more blood test after one... 6 months after my m/c, there is still no green light for me to say I can ttc again. It has frustrating. Not to mentioned consultation after consultation and the $$$ that is following out to the specialist when they usually talk to me for 10 mins and that is all.

But after while. Just tell your self this, all these test and $$$ can just help in the next pregnancy and to ensure that we will have a healthy baby soon. So just endure and dun give up. Be patient and rainbow will fall on your doorstep.

Dun be despair. I had the same feeling as well when my gynea said that I have antibodies that maybe the cause of my last m/c. I thought after my DnC, I can start immediately again. But one result after another results, more blood test after one... 6 months after my m/c, there is still no green light for me to say I can ttc again. It has frustrating. Not to mentioned consultation after consultation and the $$$ that is following out to the specialist when they usually talk to me for 10 mins and that is all.

But after while. Just tell your self this, all these test and $$$ can just help in the next pregnancy and to ensure that we will have a healthy baby soon. So just endure and dun give up. Be patient and rainbow will fall on your doorstep.
Dear Chew,u alr had ur blood test report? i have to wait until next month cause the dr said need to wait for next cycle & the hormone will back to normal just check on it.
Where are u consult?
Now i consult at KKH so regret no choose NUH.

I have been a silent reader since last year.
I had miscarriage August 13 and now August 14. Last year it was during 16 weeks, and this time 14 weeks. Both during 2nd trimester.
Both same symptoms, bleeding, then high fever, then mc. I really don't know why it happened and why it happened again. Cannot accept it.
I changed gynae this time but both gynae told me it's a one time accident and things will not happen twice. Yet it happened.
Right now I'm still waiting for my review appointment and some test reports.

Anyone with similar experiences?
My m/cs are early are on week 6,normally only HCG are able to test on the pregnancy kit but ultrasound unable to scan.
I no going for the pte gynae unless they are famous enough, now i start my consult at KKH

What do u means by need to spend 10k? Haha how u get the figure? Lol

Dear Chew,u alr had ur blood test report? i have to wait until next month cause the dr said need to wait for next cycle & the hormone will back to normal just check on it.
Where are u consult?
Now i consult at KKH so regret no choose NUH.

Hi Tee Tee,

I just gotten my blood rest results and shows I have slightly higher ESR level (whatever that means). I will see the Rhemotology next Monday to find out more. I just ask my gynea this morning. He thinks won't be an issue to TTC again. So he finally gave me the "green" light! Yes! But he said to be sure, just ask the Rhemotology again on Monday and see if any treatment required.

My blood test took about 2 weeks for results to come and he didn't ask me to wait for 1 month to take the test. Maybe because my DnC was done two -three months and hormones are back to normal because my menses are on time. My gynea is Dr Beh form TMC and the Rhemotology is from Mt E, Dr Koh Wei Howe.

During my first consultation with Dr Koh, he asked as series of questions, like family background, any history of dieases, joint pains etc. Then he proceed to examine my joints on legs and arms to check for any signs of swollen or pain. Then he proceed with blood test, after that he explained to me how come I have high ANA level. ANA is just an indication but does not mean there is serious problem. So further blood tests is required to check the cause of ANA level which my report turn out to have slightly high ESR level (25mm/hr whereby the standard should be less than 21mm/hr). So Monday will ask him what treatment I need. Tee tee, if u want to know more, I can share more. You can PM me.

Ladies, I am taking my baby step. One step clear and next step to Rhemotology. After 6 months of my loss. I am seeing some positive light again. Just a word from gynea that we can start TTC, I feel so happy now. :)

Hi Tee Tee,

I just gotten my blood rest results and shows I have slightly higher ESR level (whatever that means). I will see the Rhemotology next Monday to find out more. I just ask my gynea this morning. He thinks won't be an issue to TTC again. So he finally gave me the "green" light! Yes! But he said to be sure, just ask the Rhemotology again on Monday and see if any treatment required.

My blood test took about 2 weeks for results to come and he didn't ask me to wait for 1 month to take the test. Maybe because my DnC was done two -three months and hormones are back to normal because my menses are on time. My gynea is Dr Beh form TMC and the Rhemotology is from Mt E, Dr Koh Wei Howe.

During my first consultation with Dr Koh, he asked as series of questions, like family background, any history of dieases, joint pains etc. Then he proceed to examine my joints on legs and arms to check for any signs of swollen or pain. Then he proceed with blood test, after that he explained to me how come I have high ANA level. ANA is just an indication but does not mean there is serious problem. So further blood tests is required to check the cause of ANA level which my report turn out to have slightly high ESR level (25mm/hr whereby the standard should be less than 21mm/hr). So Monday will ask him what treatment I need. Tee tee, if u want to know more, I can share more. You can PM me.

Ladies, I am taking my baby step. One step clear and next step to Rhemotology. After 6 months of my loss. I am seeing some positive light again. Just a word from gynea that we can start TTC, I feel so happy now. :)
Hi Tee Tee,

Chew, so happy to know u can ttc.
Understand your feeling especially for us whom m/c b4.
How much is ur blood test & how many test did they run for u?
I plan to have blood test at KKH & have the consult & Rhemotology at pte gynae clinic.

Just my lil suggestion based on my own experience. I think mbe u can find own rheumatologiest for the required test for antibodies.

For my case I have select 2 rheumatologiest in nuh for further review on my ANA dr anita n dr sheila but the schedule for dr sheila is too packed so I went to c dr anita according to her she ordered those test done in recurrent loss dept for the patient. (Select them based on one news paper news regards to ANA treatment, did mention w their help. Aft that only realise dr anita not actively involve in running test repeated loss). Aft all the blood test result is out for review I have been scheduled to c her for review she discharged me to her everything is clear. But at the moment my heart told me go look for prof mahesh for further review on the report so went to c him in his clinic. From there he told me I had just done half of the test not complete asked me to do the balance test. When the result is out he confirmed that my nk cells is too high so arranged me to c dr sheila. Dr sheila explained to me that my nk cella for normal person is ok but for pregnancy it is not ok it is above average. I need to on steroids n ivig once bfp to support the pregnancy.

Based on my experience mbe rheumatologiest with experience in helping in pregnancy will be the best person to approach cos to them they will know it is uncommon when it is above average whereas for other rheumatologiest even snr consultation to them it is dischargeable case. Therefore right dr for right treatments is very important. Their experiences n background play very important role n part for ttc or pregnancy.

Hope u don mind I have such sharing. Just my concern. :)
give a hope, nk cells too high mean our antibodies treat the feotus as foreign object & attack it?what treatment u are undergo b4 ttc or during pregnant?
Secondly,where u go for the treatment?
Really apperiate if you can share more with me.

give a hope, nk cells too high mean our antibodies treat the feotus as foreign object & attack it?what treatment u are undergo b4 ttc or during pregnant?
Secondly,where u go for the treatment?
Really apperiate if you can share more with me.
Technically it is that way.
Gynae asked to take folic acid, baby aspirin, vitamin D. And start to take prednisolone once tested positive.
Rheumatologist wants me to take prednisolones n ivig for nk cells.
As for protein s deficiency both dr want me to take clexane.
Basically both of them are working hand in hand in nuh recurrent loss dept but seeing them in their clinic will get more attention n assurance. Appt don have to wait long n can c gynae aft work or sat.

Technically it is that way.
Gynae asked to take folic acid, baby aspirin, vitamin D. And start to take prednisolone once tested positive.
Rheumatologist wants me to take prednisolones n ivig for nk cells.
As for protein s deficiency both dr want me to take clexane.
Basically both of them are working hand in hand in nuh recurrent loss dept but seeing them in their clinic will get more attention n assurance. Appt don have to wait long n can c gynae aft work or sat.
Haha I nv count lor. like that I'll feel better lol....
Actually depends the treatments thst she get ba.
Give a hope, thank a lot for the information.
Prednisolones & Ivig are medicine?
For us as long as can have our own bb everything also worth for it.
So that mean u also spent a lot on it, sorry to trouble u on it cause i need to have budget b4 go on it.

Hey babe, dun feel hopeless. It's been 6 months after my DnC and the worse thing is that my gynea has not given the green light for me to ttc. They want to find out the root cause of my previous two mc. *Zzzzzz*...... It is frustrating and understandable you are feeling hopeless.

You just have to be patient. Tell yourself, the next one will be a healthy smooth pregnancy. It will be worth waiting for the good things to come.

Dear chew yes...fustrating! I think you are really super! Your gynea still doing some tests on you? I remb during my mini confinement we chat a little in the forum. So fast....its 6mths for u and 3mths for me. Yes we all have different and difficult encounters here. I am also dont know pregnancy will ever come again...not dare to think about others. Of cos i really hope my next pregnancy will be smooth and all the way till delivery:)

Sometimes a holiday really does help our mind to break away. I have a good impression of korea as i BFP after that holiday haha. In fact, i am going for a short trip later. Hopefully will create miracles. The problem for me is...i dont dare to plan trips too far ahead or go holidays with gfs already... as i dont know if i will be going for ivf or maybe pregnant mths ahead!! Hahaha too many maybe....

Give a hope, thank a lot for the information.
Prednisolones & Ivig are medicine?
For us as long as can have our own bb everything also worth for it.
So that mean u also spent a lot on it, sorry to trouble u on it cause i need to have budget b4 go on it.
Prednisolones is in tablets form while ivig is drip.
Yup everything are worth it n we will fight n do everything just for the lil one.
Err ya but not one time pay only pay when there is blood test or treatment else it is normal just spend on consultation fees n medi.

Prednisolones is in tablets form while ivig is drip.
Yup everything are worth it n we will fight n do everything just for the lil one.
Err ya but not one time pay only pay when there is blood test or treatment else it is normal just spend on consultation fees n medi.
Dear,I'm interest on where u have ur treatment & how much u pay for the ivig & prednisolones per treatment?
thank u for the information!

Dear,I'm interest on where u have ur treatment & how much u pay for the ivig & prednisolones per treatment?
thank u for the information!
They got webby u can search the choolani clinic. Can call to make appt if u ok for that.
Prednisolones I took all the way as rheumatologiest said till today no research can tell if medi or drip work well but prednisolones is cheap cant rem like few dollars only. But ivig take in nuh it is no subsidy drip even for those under subsidy in nuh it cause 2k per drip. Usually will stop at 3rd drip if nk cells back to normal which mean under control. It is one mth one drip.

Theyis got webby u can search the choolani clinic. Can call to make appt if u ok for that.
Prednisolones I took all the way as rheumatologiest said till today no research can tell if medi or drip work well but prednisolones is cheap cant rem like few dollars only. But ivig take in nuh it is no subsidy drip even for those under subsidy in nuh it cause 2k per drip. Usually will stop at 3rd drip if nk cells back to normal which mean under control. It is one mth one drip.
then u have ur drip treatment at nuh or choolani clinic?by the way how long the blood result took for confirm nk cell?

Drip at nuh. The staff in the clinic will help to make appt w nuh.
The result took abt 2 weeks. I do it at lab at mt e den they will send to the hospital dr instructed. Mine send to ttsh.

[QUE="Give a hope, post: 7441910, member: 155193"]Drip at nuh. The staff in the clinic will help to make appt w nuh.
The result took abt 2 weeks. I do it at lab at mt e den they will send to the hospital dr instructed. Mine send to ttsh.[/QUOTE]
wah,Involved ttsh too?
my gynae is from thomson women clinic but he unlikely me to undergo those test.
tat y I so nervous to seek for advice!so u only do ur blood test at mt e & then after that continue ur closer monitor at ttsh?

[QUE="Give a hope, post: 7441910, member: 155193"]Drip at nuh. The staff in the clinic will help to make appt w nuh.
The result took abt 2 weeks. I do it at lab at mt e den they will send to the hospital dr instructed. Mine send to ttsh.
wah,Involved ttsh too?
tat y I so nervous to seek for advice!so u only do ur blood test at mt e & then after that continue ur closer monitor at ttsh?[/QUOTE]
I think u misunderstood le. I w the choolani clinic at mt e novena. Just that diff blood test dr will put note blood send to which hospital for test cos diff hospital specialist in diff areas. I feel both dr knowing the best so very fang xin w them. If u got question also can sms gynae. To me I nv found any gynae will give own hp number lor. Prof gave me during 1st appt w him.

wah,Involved ttsh too?
tat y I so nervous to seek for advice!so u only do ur blood test at mt e & then after that continue ur closer monitor at ttsh?
I think u misunderstood le. I w the choolani clinic at mt e novena. Just that diff blood test dr will put note blood send to which hospital for test cos diff hospital specialist in diff areas. I feel both dr knowing the best so very fang xin w them. If u got question also can sms gynae. To me I nv found any gynae will give own hp number lor. Prof gave me during 1st appt w him.[/QUOTE]
Dear give a hope, really thank you for your patience to explanation & understand my "kanjeong" feeling cause when facing all of these I really dun know which way should I go?feel helpless.
I will go to NUH on 29/9 appointment & will request them for test my blood. dun know they will take my blood on the same day or no?
Hope so cause I also cannot keep on leave, sure the "kpo" anuntie in my office sure curious on it.

It's baby aspirin. Tee tee don't anyhow take meds. Can worsen condition and it's dangerous. I don't have box one. Buy from hospital. I don't encourage u buy and do self treatment. Since already need to recover I think u shd wait. My Tcm told me no point rushing and making ur body weaker and end up with worse results.

Jia you. Always seek drs advise. Not everyone is suitable for aspirin. What if too much blood flow and can chase implantation to fail also? U nvr know. So better not. And baby aspirin and aspirin is diff.

It's baby aspirin. Tee tee don't anyhow take meds. Can worsen condition and it's dangerous. I don't have box one. Buy from hospital. I don't encourage u buy and do self treatment. Since already need to recover I think u shd wait. My Tcm told me no point rushing and making ur body weaker and end up with worse results.

Jia you. Always seek drs advise. Not everyone is suitable for aspirin. What if too much blood flow and can chase implantation to fail also? U nvr know. So better not. And baby aspirin and aspirin is diff.
sometimes quite emo......mb becoz keep chemical pregnant.
feel streeful especially my mil is waiting me to pregnant
when saw my sister in law have 2 kids & I keep m/cs really sad
hopeful_mum,thank u for the advice,I will waiting dr advice.
I also dun know y keep chemical prenancy,really envy ppl have own child but I wait until now still unable to have it.
sorry for the negative mindset.
I will be alright after few weeks!

I think u misunderstood le. I w the choolani clinic at mt e novena. Just that diff blood test dr will put note blood send to which hospital for test cos diff hospital specialist in diff areas. I feel both dr knowing the best so very fang xin w them. If u got question also can sms gynae. To me I nv found any gynae will give own hp number lor. Prof gave me during 1st appt w him.
Dear give a hope, really thank you for your patience to explanation & understand my "kanjeong" feeling cause when facing all of these I really dun know which way should I go?feel helpless.
I will go to NUH on 29/9 appointment & will request them for test my blood. dun know they will take my blood on the same day or no?
Hope so cause I also cannot keep on leave, sure the "kpo" anuntie in my office sure curious on it.[/QUOTE]
If u go nuh u will have to go during office hour unless u go to pte clinic. Prof will arrange serial of blood test on same day. U can either take medical leave or annual leave if u go nuh.

I also dun know y keep chemical prenancy,really envy ppl have own child but I wait until now still unable to have it.
Hi teetee, is better 2 consult ur dr b4 taking any medicines. Keep a positive mindset, sooner or later we will get a healthy bb too!

All the best. Jia you. I know it's hard. But at least u know u can conceive naturally. Just need to find out the cause of chem pregs. It's okay to rant here. Just wait for dr advise on meds. Nuh won't take blood immediately unless u are seeing the recurrent loss unit on the first appt. Else the normal process is see a medial officer or junior Gynae. Then they refer u to recurrent loss unit for next appt. Becox they will need to access ur situation first. Then see recurrent loss unit and will take blood tests. Review test results at another appt.

The process is long. But so far for me it's worth every single wait. I actually got admitted on thurs due to some pains etc. But I'm okay, it was a scare, and baby is doing well too. Though I'm sub patient they really take good care of my immediate needs. Plus I was so scared to have premature baby so I stay in the 6 bedded in case need nicu care which can cause 20k and above if no sub. With sub will be much cheaper.

So unless u are really in a hurry then I would also think u can see dr shelia and mahesh as a Pte patient. Then cut down on waiting time. Just be prepared to pay.

Cox seeing nuh as sub u have to take leave or mc. No choice. They only operate mon-fri 830-530 or 6pm.

So weigh ur pros and cons see if u can afford and have a discussion with ur hubby.

Dear chew yes...fustrating! I think you are really super! Your gynea still doing some tests on you? I remb during my mini confinement we chat a little in the forum. So fast....its 6mths for u and 3mths for me. Yes we all have different and difficult encounters here. I am also dont know pregnancy will ever come again...not dare to think about others. Of cos i really hope my next pregnancy will be smooth and all the way till delivery:)

Yah, time flies especially when planning for babies. My gynea is not doing any further test unless Rheumatologist recommended to do so. I will ask further later this morning with Rheumatologist. I have an appointment at 9am. I have the same thought as well. But must keep telling ourselves, we will have a smooth and happy pregnancy even there are challenges along the way. You will definitely have a healthy pregnancy soon! :)

Hi teetee, is better 2 consult ur dr b4 taking any medicines. Keep a positive mindset, sooner or later we will get a healthy bb too!
Yah, time flies especially when planning for babies. My gynea is not doing any further test unless Rheumatologist recommended to do so. I will ask further later this morning with Rheumatologist. I have an appointment at 9am. I have the same thought as well. But must keep telling ourselves, we will have a smooth and happy pregnancy even there are challenges along the way. You will definitely have a healthy pregnancy soon! :)
All the best, support u!!!!

Teetee are you seeing tcm? Just a suggestion if you're not. My gf chemical mc twice and now already passed half mark of her pregnancy! Sinseh said she has cold womb. So maybe, just maybe, what you need is to warm up your womb for the beans to stick well.

So far I haven't see TCM, will go for it.
Ur gf is visit which TCM?

@teetee, I agree with @hopeful_mum. I know you gan cheong, but please don't self medicate till you seen a doc.
Don't worry too much maybe like @redvel, her friend's case, just cold womb and TCM can help solve. Don't rush yourself, TCM also take a period of time before you see results plus you have to take good care of your body when ttcing.
For pp like us with special conditions, cost of delivery is really high. I am seeing gynae from NUH but I am a private patients. like @Give a hope, I don't even what to think about my delivery cost, of coz I did do a calculation to make sure I can manage. At least I deliver in NUH, anything govt hos can do installment for payment. haha